Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 655 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

655 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

655 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
461
4 stars
123
3 stars
28
2 stars
16
1 stars
27
1-20 of 580 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 580 total reviews
1-20 of 580 reviews
Beautiful Rug
1/21/2011

Customer review by MsDiva18

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by MsDiva18
by MsDiva18

We purchased this rug for our dining room and are very pleased. The previous reviewers were very helpful in our decision, so thank you! This rug is elegant, stylish, beautiful and looks expensive! It is cream with dark chocolate scrolls and beige bamboo leaves. The color combination suites our contemporary style well, without being over powering. We have dark wood floors and furniture and this really lightens up the room. The pile is incredibly soft and the quality exceeds what we expected for the price. It hasn’t shed and we haven’t had to clean up any lint balls from it. We butted two 5X8 rugs together for an 8X10 look and love it! Used ship to store and they arrived in about a week.

Was this review helpful? (170) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsDiva18
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Ironfluer Lambswool Rug
12/9/2010

Customer review by HairTeazer

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by HairTeazer
by HairTeazer

I LOVE this rug. I had already bought a much more expensive rug that was very beautiful, but didn't give me a "that's it" feel. Walmart was the last place I would normally buy something like this for my home and after looking and looking I thought I would give it a try. Saw this rug and the pictures from the customer reviews and decided to order. The rug is just perfect. The background is a cream color and the brown really stands out against it. Not to mention, I ordered on a Wednesday and it was here by Friday and that was with free shipping. Very impressed =)

Was this review helpful? (218) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HairTeazer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pretty Rug Highly Recommended!!!
1/20/2014

Customer review by nickynicks

4.0 stars 1/20/2014 by nickynicks
by nickynicks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First I will say it took me forever to find a rug for my living room because I refused to spends 100s of dollars on a rug. With that said, I purchased the iron fleur area rug in Chocolate and I love it. Delivery was quick, packaging was flawless and it took 24 hours to get all the wrinkles out of the rug and for it to lay flat. The colors are Chocolate, with white and tan flower patterns. The rug is not thin and not plush, it is an in between but it feels great under your feet and soft. I will say since it is a dark color, you do see everything on the rug but vacuuming the rug is not a problem for me and it is worth it. I hope this helps and if you have any second thoughts about this rug trust me it is a very nice rug for the price.

Was this review helpful? (71) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nickynicks
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal!
11/9/2013

Customer review by nat90

4.0 stars 11/9/2013 by nat90
by nat90

I could never imagine me buying rugs in Walmart...The one I've got is 5'3"x7'6", and the color is Cream and Chocolate. It's much better than I expected. It's pretty soft, looks not cheap (as i was afraid it will look so) and looks very nice in my living room. Of course, it's not thick and the quality is not excelent, but pretty good. The rug looks much better in real and I'm happy with the purchase. An moreover it arrived 4 days earlier

Was this review helpful? (96) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nat90
Westfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/28/2013

Customer review by BF2013

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by BF2013
by BF2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the chocolate rug and I love it! It is very dark brown, but that is what I wanted. The picture on the website made it look much lighter. It is a medium pile, not to thick or thin. It works perfect for me since I am putting it over carpet. I have Berber frieze carpet, so I didn't want anything to thick. The rug is very soft on your feet. I would recommend this rug.

Was this review helpful? (58) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BF2013
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Soft!!
10/10/2012

Customer review by Rockcandy96

4.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Rockcandy96
by Rockcandy96

I would give this 5 stars if the color was actually the color in the picture. I had bought the brown version. I thought it was a medium brown color. It is clearly a dark cholcolate brown color. I uploaded a picture of it taken at the brightest part of the day in my house so you can see how dark it still is. That being said, this rug is very soft on the feet!! Love it!! Gonna buy the small version for an entry way rug next...

Was this review helpful? (80) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rockcandy96
SH, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice modern look
8/25/2013

Customer review by walmartplace

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by walmartplace
by walmartplace

This is beautiful and completes the look I wanted. I have the brown 7'10 by 10'10. It is dark brown with cream fleurs-ironwork design and light coffee colored leaves. it is an asymmetrical design which I like very much. Feels nice under foot, although somewhat thin. I bought it for decor, not comfort. I will use a rug pad underneath to keep from sliding on wood floors. The wing chairs are covered with Walmart Surefit braided slipcovers in the cream-brown color.

Was this review helpful? (37) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartplace
newyork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
12/9/2010

Customer review by MarineWife1201

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by MarineWife1201
by MarineWife1201

Ive been looking for a rug for a long time and finally found the perfect one! It looks great and the price is great.

Was this review helpful? (37) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarineWife1201
jacksonville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great purchase!
4/22/2013

Customer review by KofLa

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by KofLa
by KofLa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my third rug from Walmart and I haven't been disappointed! It was just what I have been looking for and the price I wanted to pay!!! :-)

Was this review helpful? (36) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KofLa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Rug!!
3/13/2013

Customer review by angie1531

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by angie1531
by angie1531

This rug is beautiful I later purchased a runner for my hall. It is a very light cream color with dark brown design.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angie1531
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good looking rug....
5/9/2013

Customer review by Strawberry83

4.0 stars 5/9/2013 by Strawberry83
by Strawberry83

I purchased this rug over a month ago in the 8x10 size. It's rather large and it looked great in my living room, but I purchased it for my bedroom. I got it in black and the color on the website is pretty much accurate in person. Only complaint that I have is that dust and other particles show very easily. If you plan on using this rug in a high traffic area, you will be constantly sweeping or vacuuming the rug. Other than that....it's a great rug for the price, looks great and feels great too. Very soft underfoot.

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Strawberry83
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3x4 rug! Very Nice!
1/22/2011

Customer review by PNNYSVNGPRNCSS

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by PNNYSVNGPRNCSS
by PNNYSVNGPRNCSS

I actually used this rug in my bathroom. the measurements are a little off but I don't mind all that much. I measured it at 31.5" x 47". I included pictures for viewing. I hope it helps.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PNNYSVNGPRNCSS
Windsor Mill, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great rug!
8/30/2013

Customer review by Annie0909

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Annie0909
by Annie0909
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got two black rugs and these fit on the dark brown floor!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie0909
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!!
7/3/2013

Customer review by Jaw0307

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Jaw0307
by Jaw0307
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This rug was perfect with my furniture. I purchased the dark brown 5x7 rug. Exceeded my expectations. Will be purchasing another one for my dining room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaw0307
Hyattsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delivered Earlier than Expected
5/13/2016

Customer review by MRATMG

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by MRATMG
by MRATMG

Great product, great customer service. It actually arrived earlier than anticipated and I was so excited. The pattern had the right contrast and brightened up my living room. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRATMG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GORGEOUS, ELEGANT RUG!!
10/26/2012

Customer review by SoPhat

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by SoPhat
by SoPhat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Could not be happier with this rug! Read all the reviews prior to purchase, as well as the item description, and was clear the color would be beige and chocolate brown, which was just what I wanted. I receive compliments every time someone enters the room, on this beautiful rug. Slight glue like odor dissipated, and the rug was completely flat within 24 hrs after rolling it out. Could not believe how low the price was prior to receipt, and am even more shocked after receiving this rug. Compares to rugs 10xs the price. Love it! Thanks Walmart! Will continue to decorate my high end 'looking' home via walmart.com! :)

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoPhat
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well worth the money!
5/31/2013

Customer review by Tatepop

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by Tatepop
by Tatepop

I bought the 7'10" x 10'10" BLACK rug and it is perfect! It is well worth the money and it looks nicer than the more expensive rugs I looked at. I was skeptical because of the price but pleasantly surprised. It also came 4 days earlier than expected!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tatepop
Manchester,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't beat this price
11/14/2013

Customer review by MrsFenton

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by MrsFenton
by MrsFenton
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Laid down well, looks beautiful, actually better than I expected for this price. I got the biggest size. I was pleasantly surprised with a silvery grey color that just matches my walls. The attached picture (the only one on my phone) shows it pretty well I think.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsFenton
Wingo, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PRETTY RUNNER!
11/13/2012

Customer review by niariya

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by niariya
by niariya

I purchased this runner for my Dining Room,it has worked out beautifully and the chocolate and cream compliment my decor perfectly.You may need a slip free mat underneath but other than that it has been great and flatened out smooth once I got it home.I have included a picture! Hope this was helpful

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
niariya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is what I expected!
10/24/2010

Customer review by LoveJack

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by LoveJack
by LoveJack

I love this rug, it's so soft and fits so good on my cherry wood floor. For the price and the quality, it's great! BTW, the color is cream not pure white.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveJack
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 580 total reviews
1-20 of 580 reviews