Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
Really like it
1/28/2011

Customer review by Shannon79

5.0 stars by Shannon79

I looked all over for a rug mostly Burgandy to go in my black/burgandy living room. I found this one online and got it today. I REALLY like it!!!! Looks great with my black leather furniture!!! Will try to post pics below....Very soft also.

Was this review helpful? (48) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shannon79
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by cpck

5.0 stars by cpck

OMG!!!!!!! I had been looking for just the right red rug for my livingroom. I was concerned about the rug as it didnt quite look like the right color online, but I had it shipped to the store anyway. I held my breath as the associate went to get it...when I saw it I was doing the "Snoopy Happy Dance"! It is not only gorgeous, feels awesome on barefeet and it vaccums like a dream come true! Thank you so much! xox

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cpck
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/12/2010

Customer review by AllNicknamesAreTaken2

5.0 stars by AllNicknamesAreTaken2

Beautiful rug with beautiful colors. Would recommend to anyone.....

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AllNicknamesAreTaken2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Beautiful Rug
1/6/2011

Customer review by jazzmom23

5.0 stars by jazzmom23

The area rug is gorgeous. I get compliments on its softness and style. I love it , however i do wish it was larger. I did not expectit to be so small, I wish it was bigger. I bought the 5x8. I know now that I like area rugs at least 7x10 now. Needless to say great buy great look. It sheds a little mostly with a lot of traffic or constant moving on the rug. Besides that great buy

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jazzmom23
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Rug
1/17/2011

Customer review by imascorpio

5.0 stars by imascorpio

I ordered this rug, and it is beautiful. It fit perfectly into my bedroom, and matched my bedding exactly. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
imascorpio
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than Average Quality at a Reasonable Price
6/18/2012

Customer review by Momnip

4.0 stars by Momnip

I settled on this purchase (on-line) after 2 previous attempts on-line and in-store with other large retailers. As in most things in life, you get what you pay for. I find the Orian product line a good value at their price point compared to other stuff out there. This rug looks pretty much as it does in the photo though maybe a tinge less intense in color. The pile is great and textured. I purchased this as a gift for my daughter as an accent for the "living area" in her studio apartment. It serves that purpose well. We have a cream sofa at the edge and a cream and black square coffee table sitting in the middle of it. It DOES look good and serves as a nice focal point in a relatively small space. As for delivery, it arrived well wrapped and within the window promised. All around, a good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momnip
Sparta, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
7/28/2011

Customer review by noone1956

5.0 stars by noone1956

The colors in the online ad are spot-on. I was concerned that it would be screaming red so I ordered 2 smaller rugs plus a runner that I needed anyway, just to test it out. The colors are just as pictured, burgandy, black, beige & a tiny bit of brown thrown in. It's very cushy under my feet & vaccuums well. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
noone1956
Tarpon Springs, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colors are dark
8/5/2012

Customer review by cjpatchrisam

4.0 stars by cjpatchrisam

I do like the rug, but the colors are much darker in person than in the picture on-line. Still a beautiful rug for the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cjpatchrisam
Holland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice and spoke to me
12/7/2011

Customer review by maxie50

4.0 stars by maxie50

I received the rug a couple of weeks ago, very nice and soft, color is beautiful and is great in my living room, with the red accents. I would recommend it to anyone looking for these colors. Like the other comments, it is a little small, I got the 5x7, wish it would be a little larger.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maxie50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Orian Tuscany Shag Rug......
4/13/2012

Customer review by Gynny

5.0 stars by Gynny

The product is so soft and plushy and I just love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gynny
Ormond Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/6/2013

Customer review by misschocohalic

5.0 stars by misschocohalic

I absolutely love this rug. The colors are perfect and the quality exceeded my expectations. It is a beautiful addition to my living room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
misschocohalic
Hillsboro, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Rug!
5/16/2012

Customer review by 4ABargain

5.0 stars by 4ABargain

This is a terrific rug to place in any area of your home! The quality is great and the colors are very nice. The plush look and feel is nice as well. A great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4ABargain
Washington, D.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beutiful rug!
2/26/2013

Customer review by sherlocka

5.0 stars by sherlocka

The red is much darker in person, but was what I was looking for. It doesn't shed and is very soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sherlocka
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great area rug.
4/7/2014

Customer review by Dreaming1234

5.0 stars by Dreaming1234

This area rug met all my expectations, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dreaming1234
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Rug
1/28/2011

Customer review by eec2401

5.0 stars by eec2401

The rug looks really good, and fits with my decor!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eec2401
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
2/28/2013

Customer review by msdee2u

5.0 stars by msdee2u

i love the rug its just what i wanted the color is nice and a great size its perfect and so soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
msdee2u
cleveland oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
9/4/2013

Customer review by 2and2b4

5.0 stars by 2and2b4

This area rug is exactly what I expected although the colors are a little darker than they look online. We placed it under our coffee table in our family room and received a lot of positive comments at our football party last weekend. Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2and2b4
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Rug
2/6/2011

Customer review by girlfromtt

5.0 stars by girlfromtt

I purchased this item for my TV room but I fell in love with it and moved it to the living room. Feels real good under foot, my Newfoundland loves to sleep on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
girlfromtt
Canyon Country, Santa Clarita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/4/2011

Customer review by ninal

5.0 stars by ninal

This rug was great I ordered a 2nd one. The only regret is it doesn't come any bigger.I have dogs in the house so I hate spending a lot of money on rugs. They only last for so long anyway and at this price I can replace them more often.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ninal
Texarkana,Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly surprised!!!!!!!
2/18/2013

Customer review by newlove

5.0 stars by newlove

Amazing rug!!! Orian seems to make really good quality products. Thanks walmart for giving people who do not have $300 to $400 to spend on quality rugs to still be able to purchase affordable and beautiful high quality rugs from you! Please keep pleasantly surprising me!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
newlove
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 54 total reviews