Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

What can I say, it's a Sony!
8/12/2010

Customer review by Decoratingnick

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by Decoratingnick
by Decoratingnick

I'm a big fan of Sony, I previously owned a Sony desktop. It was my first computer and this is my second. So far I am happy. East set up. Really enjoy the compact keyboard, the fact everything is wireless and all in one. Love the touch screen. I don't have anymore specifics to really elaborate on right now. It's still fairly new and I haven't quite experienced all of the features as of yet. Overall so far I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Decoratingnick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2011

Customer review by RedBorn

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by RedBorn
by RedBorn

This computer is great. I have always been a big fan of Sony products anyway. Its touchscreen with a wireless keyboard and mouse so im able to move about while on the internet without being confined to wires and connections! It has lots of free space and internet programs download fast! THIS IS AN AFFORDABLE AND AWESOME BUY AND THE PICTURE QUALITY IS GREAT

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedBorn
COLUMBIA, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Computer!
3/14/2012

Customer review by ShaLoLady

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by ShaLoLady
by ShaLoLady

I have had this computer for 10 months, and I have NO complaints. We love it & can't believe it is so inexpensive. We have actually taken it on a couple of trips since we no longer own a laptop. It has held up well and doesn't really have any major issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaLoLady
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding product
5/6/2011

Customer review by Dadman99

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by Dadman99
by Dadman99

It's a Sony. Just what I expected. Fabulously done and worked out of the box exactly as it should. Super easy on everything. Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dadman99
Erie, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Pleased
4/24/2011

Customer review by Dave46

5.0 stars 4/24/2011 by Dave46
by Dave46

This is my second Sony computer. I really like the HD display and the speed of the computer. It was also very east to setup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dave46
Northeast PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
All in Ones Not the Way to Go
12/26/2012

Customer review by amb1972

1.0 stars 12/26/2012 by amb1972
by amb1972

Sony has known defect of screen display failure - make sure you alert before warranty, because they will not alert you. $470 to repair... you can buy another computer for that. Stay away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amb1972
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day