Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6205 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6205 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
3567
4 stars
1461
3 stars
558
2 stars
265
1 stars
354
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 6200 total reviews
Great Product
2/10/2011

Customer review by PRHappy

5.0 stars by PRHappy

Have used several other brands, but this one is TOPS!!!!!!!! Wish I had tried this toilet tissue before and would have saved a great deal of money. Do not need as many sheets when using and is SOOOOOOOOOOO Strong and Soft. Great buy and product. Also, the ultra strong MEGA Roll is great. Need less storage space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PRHappy
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
2/3/2013

Customer review by m2b2foster

5.0 stars by m2b2foster

This toilet paper is so strong, you only have to use a fraction of paper than you do with the Charmin Soft. This is the only toilet paper we will ever use, even if it is a bit more expensive,

m2b2foster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
2/3/2013

Customer review by coupon1000

5.0 stars by coupon1000

i really enjoy this product. my two kids have never complained. thank you so much for everything you do for me and my family!

coupon1000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfortable, absorbent, and long lasting
3/30/2013

Customer review by jaycee

5.0 stars by jaycee

I have been looking for a toilet tissue that is comfortable, absorbent, and long lasting. The very soft tissues fall apart in use. I am hoping this tissue has some recycled paper in it, but I can't find that on the wrapper.

jaycee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product loved by my family
9/18/2013

Customer review by FloridaGirl

5.0 stars by FloridaGirl

I only by Charmin because it is such a great product

FloridaGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Charmin ultra strong
9/23/2013

Customer review by Emmee

5.0 stars by Emmee

No joke. Two squares is enough most of the time!! Check it out !

Emmee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't narrow my paper
10/5/2013

Customer review by Muffcobb

5.0 stars by Muffcobb

I have been using Charmin Ultra Strong for years and I love it. It is the perfect combination of soft and sturdy. However, reducing the width of it is NOT cool and I will have to find another product. I don't buy cheaper toilet paper because I'm willing to pay a premium for the better stuff. Please bring back the old width and do what you have to do with the price.

Muffcobb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Best
10/25/2013

Customer review by Easterbunny61

5.0 stars by Easterbunny61

Don't bring anything in my house but Charmin I don't care if it the red writing or Blue just make sure it Ultra Strong

Easterbunny61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best on the market!
12/11/2013

Customer review by Doll

5.0 stars by Doll

I've recommended Ultra Strong to mostly all my family members. I always buy it and if its out, I wait til I can find it. :)

Doll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheli
12/29/2013

Customer review by Cheli

5.0 stars by Cheli

I absolutely find the Mega Roll Ultra Strong to be great; however, you've been making the rolls narrower!! What's the deal? Because you certainly haven't lowered your prices!!!

Cheli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
4/2/2014

Customer review by yundanzay

5.0 stars by yundanzay

Like the earlier reader with a 5 star review, I too had to comment on "Charming Billy" after reading the negative customer reviews which have recently been posted here. Though I read this book months ago, it remains one of the best written and most memorable books I have read in many years.

yundanzay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NO Lint!
4/2/2014

Customer review by Burgundy915

5.0 stars by Burgundy915

I am in LOVE with the Ultra Strong!!! I've used the Basic, Ultra Soft, Scott Extra Soft, Quilted Northern to Angel Soft as my budget and coupons permit. And BY FAR, this leaves NO LINT and I mean none at all and it's still soft.

Burgundy915
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I give this product 5 stars.
4/8/2014

Customer review by Queens1

5.0 stars by Queens1

To me this is the best tissue. When I wipe I do not have to worry about if I am clean.

Queens1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the Best
5/27/2014

Customer review by Tinkerbell

5.0 stars by Tinkerbell

nothing but the best...all we'll use at our house!

Tinkerbell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best of the Best...
7/30/2014

Customer review by Cheeky

5.0 stars by Cheeky

Our family buys the Charmin ULTRA Strong band. It's our favorite and lasts longer.

Cheeky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't Tear When Faced with Hair
9/28/2014

Customer review by Shaver

5.0 stars by Shaver

Even with a 5 o'clock shadow, this TP holds up. Great stuff!

Shaver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Let's get this party started!
11/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I got home last night to see that awesome Bzzagent tape over a box sitting on the porch! I will be opening it up and reviewing my current TP very soon! I must admit that price has always played a role in my choice, and I have never actually bought Charmin before. Needless to say I was excited to try it out because I want to know if the price truly reflects the quality! More to come! Thanks!

An anonymous customer
Rockmart, GA
Great quality!
11/10/2014

Customer review by jprake

5.0 stars by jprake

I hadn't used This brand before and was very loyal to my old brand. However, I'm going to be switching brands now! The quality was excellent. Soft strong lint free! I was very pleasantly surprised that this exceeded my expectations!

jprake
Gilbert, AZ
It came in the mail
11/10/2014

Customer review by Bigdion731

5.0 stars by Bigdion731

I was very excited when my Charmin toilet paper came in the mail. I instantly replaced the roll in our bathroom. I had tried this type of toiletpaper at another house before, but my household has never purchased it. I could remember it being very soft and durable, which I was hoping would remain the same and it did. The one thing that has held us back from purchasing is the higher cost, but maybe I can convince my wife of its worth after she gets used to using it and sees what shes missing!

Bigdion731
Largo, FL
wonderfully soft
11/10/2014

Customer review by ahillaker

5.0 stars by ahillaker

It's not hard to tell the difference between good toilet paper and bad. Bad, you have to use 50 sheets just to make sure you're not going to have to sterilize your hands and it leaves you feeling like you used sandpaper on your backside. Good is well...Charmin. Soft, strong, practically perfect in every way. Charmin also presents a great value. It doesn't matter that the bad brands give you 10 times more sheets per roll when you are using that many more sheets per "transaction." Charmin definitely got it right on this one.

ahillaker
Lynchburg, VA
1-20 of 6200 total reviews