Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 199 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

199 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

199 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
154
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 stars
8
1-20 of 112 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
TOO MUCH LINT
5/8/2011

Customer review by snooks58

2.0 stars 5/8/2011 by snooks58
by snooks58

i HAVE ALWAYS USED BOUNTY,,,NOT ANYMORE. AFTER BUYING THESE AND USING THEM JUST THE WAY I USED TOO WITH THE OTHER BOUNTY ,I FOUND THE LINT THE PAPER TOWEL LEAVES BEHIND IS UNBELIVABLE..CAN'T RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snooks58
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love these
8/7/2010

Customer review by Beignett

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by Beignett
by Beignett

These are my favorite paper towels. A great balance between soft and strong. The rolls are not individually wrapped.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beignett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice & Soft
9/30/2011

Customer review by Sactown2

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Sactown2
by Sactown2

They are soft and sturdy. I have used them in an emergency like a kleenex.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sactown2
Sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Love these paper towels
12/15/2012

Customer review by pejqd

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by pejqd
by pejqd

I use a lot of paper towels daily and have always been a Bounty user. I like the extra soft, not rough for using on little faces and other surfaces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pejqd
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
3/13/2009

Customer review by tripper

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by tripper
by tripper

I have been using bounty paper towels for 17 yrs. I recently tried the extra soft. They are great as well

tripper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
really like this product
7/12/2011

Customer review by shadow

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by shadow
by shadow

I really love this product, because its soft enough to clean your baby's face after eating. I've used bounty towels for years.

shadow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!!
10/3/2011

Customer review by jhughey

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by jhughey
by jhughey

Wanted to let you know how much I love this product! It's the most absorbent paper towel I've ever used. I've always loved Bounty towels but, with the Extra Soft, you've managed to improve on perfection. Please don't ever stop making these! I'm spoiled, now!

jhughey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
2/28/2009

Customer review by piscesgirl

5.0 stars 2/28/2009 by piscesgirl
by piscesgirl

These paper towels should be named awesome because they are truly awesome. A must have for any household.

piscesgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Luv the extrasoft!
12/10/2010

Customer review by suzyque

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by suzyque
by suzyque

These towels are the best I have used. I will go out of my way to buy them. Absorbent, soft, functional and a pleasure to use.

suzyque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/2/2012

Customer review by kth24

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by kth24
by kth24

love! i keep them stocked in my house! great for cleaning but gentle enough to wipe off my daughter face! wonderful!

kth24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best purchase so far
4/10/2010

Customer review by Yvonne

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by Yvonne
by Yvonne

I love this product and the only thing that I would like to see done with it is to make it also a select size product.

Yvonne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/25/2010

Customer review by mama

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by mama
by mama

This paper towel has been the best that I have found for everything that I use it for. Like wiping spills off the floor and wiping messes from the childrens hands after a day of playing outside.

mama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Bounty!
2/27/2009

Customer review by unicorndeb

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by unicorndeb
by unicorndeb

Bounty paper towels are a staple at our house. With 4 children, the spills and messes are an everyday occasion to say the least! They come in handy on an hourly basis. We also have a small dog, and to say she has "accidents" is an understatement! We couldn't live without our Bounty paper towels. I make sure we are always stalked up. Our hall closet always has the huge bundle size in it. IF you open it up, thats the very first thing you see! Thankyou Bounty for making such great products!

unicorndeb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bounty Extra Soft
2/20/2010

Customer review by Stretch

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by Stretch
by Stretch

Bounty Extra Soft is amazingly soft and absorbant. It is perfect for everything. Soft enough to grab and wipe a messy face, durable enough to use for cleaning with abrasive cleansers, and definitely has the absorbancy you'd expect from Bounty Paper Towels. I would recommend giving Bounty Extra Soft a try to everyone.

Stretch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
6/23/2011

Customer review by Meowperson

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Meowperson
by Meowperson

Bounty is extra absorbent and soft to the touch. We use it all the time for cleaning up spills, cleaning prescription glasses, covering microwave foods. We always use this brand and highly recommend it to others! We particularly like the attractive prints Bounty offers, such as floral prints.

Meowperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bounty paper towels--
2/24/2009

Customer review by Tanya

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by Tanya
by Tanya

I am a professional artist and as I use mostly watercolors and pastels find it to be the best in softness and absorbency--Also love it for household chores--

Tanya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
White on white for shine
5/31/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use this on the bathtubs and sinks in bathrooms. Also, the shower. Cleans and shines every surface.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality product
1/6/2010

Customer review by bdtattoo

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by bdtattoo
by bdtattoo

A quality product, very soft and absorbent. I am a Tattoo Artist and I have used Bounty for years, I just wish the ExtraSoft came in the Select-A-Size style.

bdtattoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/25/2009

Customer review by Taty

5.0 stars 2/25/2009 by Taty
by Taty

I use to buy the bargin brands and yes at the moment they seem to save me money but I was buying up to 6 rolls in on week with Bounty one roll lasts over a week and I'm mother of a two year old. I love Bounty and it's gentle on her face.

Taty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
feels nice on the hands
6/5/2012

Customer review by meslraymond

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by meslraymond
by meslraymond

I often get dry hands during the winter. Therefore using bounty extra soft feels much better on my hands then regular bounty.

meslraymond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews