Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exactly what I hoped for!
1/12/2011

Customer review by bsones

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by bsones
by bsones

Easy to set up and very easy to use! I'm 5 1/2 months pregnant and it only took me 40 minutes to set it all up straight out of the box. Easy instructions and helpful pictures. Can't wait for the little one to arrive and get to use it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bsones
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Great stroller and car seat for infant.
8/16/2011

Customer review by GrandmaForward

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by GrandmaForward
by GrandmaForward

My daughter-in-law writes " thank you so much for the car seat and stroller. Now your grandson is all set to come home safely from the hospital and travel too see his grandparents. :))

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaForward
Graeage, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
4/1/2012

Customer review by Rddallas

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Rddallas
by Rddallas

I bought this for my future Grandson. The parents love it!! They loved the color and the ease of assembly. It was delivered to their door in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rddallas
Dade City Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
11/19/2011

Customer review by starz159

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by starz159
by starz159

The carseat and stroller meet every expectation I had. It was easy to assemble. The one problem I had was there was a cut in the foam on the handle. I believe this was due to the packaging. Other than that, it is a great travel system!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starz159
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS IS AMAZING......
3/21/2012

Customer review by CountryLife4Me

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by CountryLife4Me
by CountryLife4Me

I am beyond pleased with all our Chicco items. We have the exact same items shown except in the VEGA PATTERN. We have the entire collection and we love every single piece like no other. We have no doubt our son will be safe and comfy and happy in his carseat and any of the others. We have several months before we get to use them on a daily basis but already our friends and family who have seen it are absolutely in awe over them. I would purchase everything a million times over. It took about 15 minutes to remove from box and get the stroller together. It took us about an additional 5 minutes to get familiar with opening and folding. I love the "memory recline". That will definitely be handy with a newborn. The basket is hard to get to fully reclined but I have the matching diaper bag and just hang it over the handle and put blankets and such in the basket. I love that the handle can be adjusted too. My husband is 6'5 and I am 5'3 so a major height difference, but we can both put the handle where we need it to be and be comfortable. We love everything about this set. Yes, Chicco is a bit pricey. But, you honestly get what you pay for and besides, this is your baby we're talking about. Is anything too good for your baby? I don't have any doubts of buying Chicco products anymore and I have no qualms with the price. My only regret is they don't make a convertible carseat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryLife4Me
Vilonia, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day