Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

107 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
42
4 stars
31
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 stars
11
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 97 total reviews
Very helpful product.
5/14/2011

Customer review by MetAtTheCabin

5.0 stars by MetAtTheCabin

I used this product for therapy after shoulder surgery. This product help to loosen my muscles in my shoulder before I began my home therapy sessions. When I'm finished with therapy, I plan on using it as a stationary bicycle to exercise. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (92) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MetAtTheCabin
Jonesboro GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for the disabled
11/17/2012

Customer review by WhiteNiteGhost

5.0 stars by WhiteNiteGhost

I was trying to find a peddler that would let me exercise, but was also in my budget. If your training for a 10K run, this peddler is not for you. But, if you are like me, and just need a good peddler to help limber up on, and get a steady workout, this peddler works great! and was also in my budget, what little I get.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WhiteNiteGhost
Phoenix, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent light exercise
2/19/2013

Customer review by FloridaJean11

5.0 stars by FloridaJean11

Wow! This came in three pieces and I had it fitted together in less than 5 minutes. It is excellent product, easy to assemble and does exactly for which it is designed. It works best when sitting in a straight back chair.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FloridaJean11
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for elderly increasing muscle strength
9/13/2013

Customer review by Grandmamia

5.0 stars by Grandmamia

My 89 year old mother-in-law had been in a hospital for a couple of weeks and did not use her leg muscles. When she was released she sat around and no longer did much walking. Then she had to rely on a walker, and that was with great difficulty. After using this small peddler for a couple of weeks and increasing her mobility in general, she is now walking with a cane. It is not for weight loss. But it has helped her regain some of her muscle loss. I do not believe she will be participating in any marathons. But she is able to move on her on again.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grandmamia
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rehab for knee replacement
12/25/2013

Customer review by fourgismo

5.0 stars by fourgismo

This item is great for rehabbing my wifes knee which was recently replaced, I would recommend this product since it's one of the rehab equipment at physical therapy. Easy to use and setup.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fourgismo
Hesperia CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for what I paid
2/2/2013

Customer review by TamRock82

3.0 stars by TamRock82

I like this product because I can burn calories while watching TV. The only problem I have is it moves on the carpet out of place frequently. I might have to put a weight on it to hold it in place. I have not figured out another plan yet since my entire apartment is carpeted.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TamRock82
Westland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/30/2012

Customer review by Brookton1

5.0 stars by Brookton1

My mom liked this so much I am getting another one for her sister

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Brookton1
Elkhart Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as described
3/4/2013

Customer review by main3104

1.0 stars by main3104

Ordered this shipped to the store. Picked up and really not satisfied with product. Description states there is "The five-function display indicates exercise time, revolution count, revolutions per minute and calories burned." What I received does not have any display. The peddling is very jerky. Would not recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
main3104
Richmond Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice for rehab
8/19/2013

Customer review by tigerfankid

3.0 stars by tigerfankid

I got this item because of recent knee surgery and needed to be able to do rehab at home. The item works well and is easy to assemble. The only downsides are I wish the pedals had a little longer stride, as they are it is about half of what a bike uses. And the other thing is because they are light, which is nice when it comes time to put them away, I have to put them against a wall so they do not walk away while peddling. The rubber feet do not grip enough to hold them in place except on carpet.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tigerfankid
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for simple exercise
12/18/2013

Customer review by redleppard

4.0 stars by redleppard

My daughter had knee surgery and needs to move her knee so this is helpful.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
redleppard
arcadia, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me.
9/28/2012

Customer review by imporsndmony

4.0 stars by imporsndmony

It works satisfactorily, I needed it for exercise after my knee replacement.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
imporsndmony
Mt Summit, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Light medical use only
2/6/2014

Customer review by Robeko1

3.0 stars by Robeko1

Too light. Lacks weight; even with the rubber legs will still slip around the floor. The pedals are shorter than a normal bicycle; a bit too short to feel good exercising, and somewhat inconvenient, not feeling enough movement. The holding strap is a joke; foot (in snickers) will slip out very often. Guess it may be worth it for very light medical exercise, but this is definitely not for regular workouts.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Robeko1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Basic Peddle Exerciser
12/30/2013

Customer review by abs35

4.0 stars by abs35

The exerciser is what we needed, except the pedals weren't wide enough for my husband's feet. We redid them with wide Velcro so that he can use it. For someone that isn't able to use a standup exerciser, this type is great to use while sitting down.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
abs35
Kennewick, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product, great price
1/4/2014

Customer review by CinnamonCandle

5.0 stars by CinnamonCandle

Easy to put together, sturdy and works well. Fits nicely under a desk for work-a-holics wanting a little exercise while they work. One hole still had the metal blocking it, but was able to tap it out easily with a screwdriver. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CinnamonCandle
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for the elderly
1/16/2014

Customer review by Genmum

5.0 stars by Genmum

I recently purchased this item for my 85 year old mother. On the advice of her doctor, who suggested that, since she can no longer get out and walk due to knee & hip issues, an exerciser peddler would be perfect. This item is light enough for her to carry, but not flimsy in construction. Very easy to assemble (no tools required) and the tension setting is perfect; enough to give resistance, but not too much to make it impossible to use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Genmum
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/22/2013

Customer review by jasmine47

4.0 stars by jasmine47

Bought this for my 91 yr. old mother to exercise. She seems to do very well with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jasmine47
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike for a beginner sit anywhere and use it
11/12/2013

Customer review by grandpa70yearold

5.0 stars by grandpa70yearold

Plus are many. Lightweight easy to use and assemble. Can be used for your legs or arms. Simply put it on a table and put your hands on the pedal. Cons...The rubber legs padding will fold under sometime after you get used to where you put it this problem isn't so bad

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grandpa70yearold
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent for post op therapy
12/8/2013

Customer review by xcinbadx

5.0 stars by xcinbadx

I recently had a total knee replacement and this peddler has pushed my range of motion over the top. As with any surgery, you have less mobility when you arrive home, this is the best devise to keep your blood flowing and get you back on your feet. I use hand weights while peddling and feel better than I did pre op. Highly recommend for low impact workout.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xcinbadx
youngstown, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
portable exerciser
7/20/2014

Customer review by AKACJ

5.0 stars by AKACJ

I love the exercise peddler, it is everything I hoped it would be. I had knee surgery and need to exercise my knee and this is the best therapy. I can take it everywhere and exercise anywhere. My therapist recommended this and he was correct. Great buy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AKACJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price.
12/1/2013

Customer review by LadyHawk217

4.0 stars by LadyHawk217

Great for what I needed it for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LadyHawk217
Palatka, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 97 total reviews