Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Moneys Worth
6/22/2010

Customer review by Amyloveswalmart999999999

5.0 stars by Amyloveswalmart999999999

This product is very wonderful, it did come out a day late, but it was better than my expectations. Miley Cyrus is a great artist and she is growing up.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Amyloveswalmart999999999
Queens NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best cd yet from miley
6/25/2010

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars by kaseykahnefan1

this cd rocks.. im 27 year old guy and i love this album.... its great workout music and just listen to it... i love her voice and miley has grown up and i love this album so much... her grown up song on this whole album is ROBOT... listen to the words

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Can't Be Tamed
6/24/2010

Customer review by Honeybee7549

5.0 stars by Honeybee7549

This is a very good CD,my favorite, it has good songs on it and shows that Miley is growing up. The songs are very catchy and is more Pop/Rock. The songs go toward Girls and Guys. I would recommend this to any Miley fan or anyone who loves Pop/Rock. WAY TO GO MILEY!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Honeybee7549
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Miley Cyrus Cant Be Tamed
8/11/2010

Customer review by CarmenAndMileyforever

5.0 stars by CarmenAndMileyforever

Good Album by a very talented singer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CarmenAndMileyforever
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/29/2010

Customer review by poohbeth

5.0 stars by poohbeth

i love the songs on this cd. and yes i would recomend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
poohbeth
new tazwell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great cd
9/16/2010

Customer review by MarshaMac

4.0 stars by MarshaMac

really like all the songs on this cd. Miley is really growing up and getting away from the kids type of song that goes with Hanna.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarshaMac
Alma, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cool Music
1/3/2014

Customer review by sweetpenny

5.0 stars by sweetpenny

This had a lot of cool songs very true to life I love songs I can relate to They have a few your like WOW

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sweetpenny
BROKEN ARROW OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
about what i expected
1/9/2014

Customer review by genius444456

4.0 stars by genius444456

she sings great and i love all her songs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
genius444456
woodhaven mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.