Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 66 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
pleasantly surprised
5/12/2011

Customer review by kingstonsmomma

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by kingstonsmomma
by kingstonsmomma

We got this for our second son instead of a crib for space saving, we picked it up 3 days ago though the baby hasn't arrived yet I wanted to include my first son in the getting ready for lil brother and we put it together in less than 30 minutes. It is also from what i can tell very sturdy I caught my 3 year old jumping in the bassinet and it held up very well no damage done my 3 year old weighs 40 lbs, the Pack n Play was bigger than expected which is nice and I like all the lil "bells and whistles "it comes with they will be very handy for a new born and a mommy with a c-section, no bending involved to get things out everything is right at hand level. Worth the money I believe :)

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kingstonsmomma
Catlettsburg,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
need replacement piece
1/17/2016

Customer review by jaimeybesh

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by jaimeybesh
by jaimeybesh

I need the piece that has all the buttons on it. Please help

jaimeybesh
Exceeded Expectations!
10/11/2011

Customer review by ClassyAshley

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by ClassyAshley
by ClassyAshley
Walmart associate

I thought this pack 'n play was pricey, but it is worth every penny! It is lightweight and super cute! Our baby is one month old and has slept in the bassinet next to our bed since she came home. The changing table is very convenient for nighttime diaper changes and folds up when you are done. There is room to store diapers, wipes, diaper paste, etc. The best part about the bassinet is the vibrator, music, and white noise features. If our baby starts to stir at night the vibrator and music soothes her (stays on for 30 minutes). It often buys me an extra 30-60 minutes of sleep. The music is soft and peaceful so we are able to sleep with it on, too. She is only 4 weeks old and sleeps 5 hours before waking up for a feeding thanks to all of these options. The only complaint is that if you don't lay the baby directly on top of the vibrator it can rattle loudly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClassyAshley
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
So far very happy
7/2/2011

Customer review by Mamabaugh

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by Mamabaugh
by Mamabaugh

It's light weight, easy to set up, very functional and cute. I wish the storage were a little bigger. I love that the changing pad is high up. The music is really quiet and little weird to operate the vibration function is great since it has it's own box that sits in the bassinet instead of being attached to the music box. I had a different one that I didn't like at all, this one is very nice!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamabaugh
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent for travel or full time use!
9/18/2015

Customer review by abbenfrankplus3

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by abbenfrankplus3
by abbenfrankplus3

as we have a small living space we use this play yard full time for the first year of our daughter's life. she never had any issues sleeping especially as an infant in the bassinet, she slept like a rock through the night at 2 months old. the changer is extremely convenient and there's plenty of room for wipes that do stay wet in the built-in box, and even a full jar of desitin will fit in one of the pouches. very easy to fold up for travel two family houses and baby is in a familiar bed so would even sleep at other houses. we will definitely be getting another one if we have another baby!!!

abbenfrankplus3
adorable
3/8/2011

Customer review by tnj2704

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by tnj2704
by tnj2704

i got this for my 2nd lil baby boy instead of a crib just to save a little space its so cute love the colors and i love the features especially the umbrella and the way it has a place to store diaper and wipes. it took my husband a lil while to set up but after he finally decided to read the instructions from there on it was easy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tnj2704
lancaster,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/3/2011

Customer review by Jkraft4501

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by Jkraft4501
by Jkraft4501

This product is great. The changing area that is elevated and folds out of the way is great! This was my second c-section so having the elevated changing area was so nice. The only thing is that the canopy with the hanging animals/toys does not remove from the bassinet. You don't have to put it up but I would have preferred to have it be removable as well. The mattress pad in this particular pack-n-play seems to be a bit thicker than most so that is nice. My daughter doesn't mind sleeping on it at all. Set up was pretty simple as well. It seems light weight enough that when we travel it won't be a bother to take along. All in all a great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jkraft4501
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Cute but pretty much worthless
12/14/2012

Customer review by momwithone

2.0 stars 12/14/2012 by momwithone
by momwithone

We bought this playard when we were expecting our first son. It looked really attractive at the store and had tons of features. Playard has wheels to move it around but just within a room, can not take it around the house - it is too wide, and does not go through the standard room door. Canopy is cute but plain worthless, does not do the job - it is too high and does not create any shade. Bassinet was nice, but is only for the baby up to 15 lb in weight. My child was at that weight at 2-3 months old, and I was afraid to put him in the bassinet. So, the ONLY feature that we were using out of this pretty big construction was changing station. It was sturdy, high, convenient, and easy to clean. Oh, I forgot the music panel. It did not have any cord, and we took it off and attached it later to the crib, we liked the simple music on it and a little light to check on the child at night.

momwithone
Love it
9/21/2015

Customer review by jsshrt

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by jsshrt
by jsshrt

I have an older version of this play yard. It was purchased in 2004. It still looks like new! I love the way it easily folds up for travel and converts into a simple play pen for when baby outgrows the bassinet. I used this in my room as a bassinet and changing table with my second child. I am expecting my third any day now and can't wait to use it again.

jsshrt
Great for all babies
9/29/2015

Customer review by kjones14

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by kjones14
by kjones14

I received this at my shower and we have used it since day 1 with the baby. She slept in it next to our bed early on and occasionally naps in it now if she's sick.

kjones14
Great quality
9/17/2015

Customer review by Bcg0717

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Bcg0717
by Bcg0717

I bought this for my first born, used it through with my second and it still looks brand new! It has nice features! Durable! The only thing I would change is that the mat that comes in it would be water proof, no way to wash it!

Bcg0717
Grows with baby!
9/18/2015

Customer review by Esoulet

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by Esoulet
by Esoulet

I bought my graco product for my son who is now 7. We have had it for almost 8 years and it is in great condition my 1 year old is using it and I plan to use it when I have my Third child in January 2016.

Esoulet
Love it
9/17/2015

Customer review by mmm143

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by mmm143
by mmm143

I bought one each for my twins. It's so nice to have so I can keep them near while they are tiny. When they got older it's a safe place to put them when you need to get stuff done

mmm143
Cozy, simple, safe.
9/17/2015

Customer review by Lorelei

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Lorelei
by Lorelei

This was a gift to this grannie with six grands age 3 & under. Wonderful to have a safe, convertible play yard for my grands when they visit.

Lorelei
excellent source with multiple uses.
9/18/2015

Customer review by TMI15

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by TMI15
by TMI15

Perfect for newborns through toddler years. Accessories make it convenient for diaper changes also.

TMI15
great product
12/29/2010

Customer review by MM84

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by MM84
by MM84

We've been using our Pack 'n Play for 3 weeks now and it's great. Our son sleeps in the bassinet at night so he's close by. The changing table folds up out of the way when not being used. The instructions for setting it up where a little hard to follow but we figured it out.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MM84
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
9/17/2015

Customer review by DA56

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by DA56
by DA56

It's perfect!!! I love the fact that you can rise it up and the changing table,

DA56
Lasting
7/20/2015

Customer review by Siriy

4.0 stars 7/20/2015 by Siriy
by Siriy

I bought this for my son in 2013, its a lasting product. He stayed in it from bassinet to play yard and the changing table came in very handy! the assembly is tough at first and folding is a hassle until you do it 3 times a day, but that's probably normal for most pack and plays. One thing that did irk me a bit was that the material is really only made for soaking in the tub to clean.

Siriy
Love it
7/17/2015

Customer review by LindsJ

4.0 stars 7/17/2015 by LindsJ
by LindsJ

I've used one of these for a long time and love it. I love the changing station though the fabric is easy to clean, it gets cold so I used a blanket on it. We travel with it and it has held up really well!

LindsJ
Great Playard
7/20/2015

Customer review by gcambrice

5.0 stars 7/20/2015 by gcambrice
by gcambrice

This product was easy to setup and is great bed for our child. The changing table comes in handling. It was very easy to use.

gcambrice
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews