Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 56 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
pleasantly surprised
5/12/2011

Customer review by kingstonsmomma

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by kingstonsmomma
by kingstonsmomma

We got this for our second son instead of a crib for space saving, we picked it up 3 days ago though the baby hasn't arrived yet I wanted to include my first son in the getting ready for lil brother and we put it together in less than 30 minutes. It is also from what i can tell very sturdy I caught my 3 year old jumping in the bassinet and it held up very well no damage done my 3 year old weighs 40 lbs, the Pack n Play was bigger than expected which is nice and I like all the lil "bells and whistles "it comes with they will be very handy for a new born and a mommy with a c-section, no bending involved to get things out everything is right at hand level. Worth the money I believe :)

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kingstonsmomma
Catlettsburg,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
12/29/2010

Customer review by MM84

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by MM84
by MM84

We've been using our Pack 'n Play for 3 weeks now and it's great. Our son sleeps in the bassinet at night so he's close by. The changing table folds up out of the way when not being used. The instructions for setting it up where a little hard to follow but we figured it out.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MM84
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded Expectations!
10/11/2011

Customer review by ClassyAshley

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by ClassyAshley
by ClassyAshley

I thought this pack 'n play was pricey, but it is worth every penny! It is lightweight and super cute! Our baby is one month old and has slept in the bassinet next to our bed since she came home. The changing table is very convenient for nighttime diaper changes and folds up when you are done. There is room to store diapers, wipes, diaper paste, etc. The best part about the bassinet is the vibrator, music, and white noise features. If our baby starts to stir at night the vibrator and music soothes her (stays on for 30 minutes). It often buys me an extra 30-60 minutes of sleep. The music is soft and peaceful so we are able to sleep with it on, too. She is only 4 weeks old and sleeps 5 hours before waking up for a feeding thanks to all of these options. The only complaint is that if you don't lay the baby directly on top of the vibrator it can rattle loudly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClassyAshley
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
adorable
3/8/2011

Customer review by tnj2704

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by tnj2704
by tnj2704

i got this for my 2nd lil baby boy instead of a crib just to save a little space its so cute love the colors and i love the features especially the umbrella and the way it has a place to store diaper and wipes. it took my husband a lil while to set up but after he finally decided to read the instructions from there on it was easy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnj2704
lancaster,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far very happy
7/2/2011

Customer review by Mamabaugh

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by Mamabaugh
by Mamabaugh

It's light weight, easy to set up, very functional and cute. I wish the storage were a little bigger. I love that the changing pad is high up. The music is really quiet and little weird to operate the vibration function is great since it has it's own box that sits in the bassinet instead of being attached to the music box. I had a different one that I didn't like at all, this one is very nice!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamabaugh
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/3/2011

Customer review by Jkraft4501

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by Jkraft4501
by Jkraft4501

This product is great. The changing area that is elevated and folds out of the way is great! This was my second c-section so having the elevated changing area was so nice. The only thing is that the canopy with the hanging animals/toys does not remove from the bassinet. You don't have to put it up but I would have preferred to have it be removable as well. The mattress pad in this particular pack-n-play seems to be a bit thicker than most so that is nice. My daughter doesn't mind sleeping on it at all. Set up was pretty simple as well. It seems light weight enough that when we travel it won't be a bother to take along. All in all a great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jkraft4501
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Well constructed - will last a long time.
12/18/2011

Customer review by yiayiatee

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by yiayiatee
by yiayiatee

Assembling the unit was a little tricky. The instructions could be clearer in terms of explaining EXACTLY which direction the parts face. We spent too much time having to pull off pieces and flipping them around. Other than that, this is a beautifully made and sturdy item. It will be around for a long time. The fabric is durable and attractive. The padding is more than adequate. I can see this being used as baby's main bed for several months. Also, now that we are familiar w/the assembly, it will be a breeze to breakdown and take along.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yiayiatee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love!
8/16/2013

Customer review by saralyn

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by saralyn
by saralyn

Absolutely love this pack n play!! Easy to set up and take down!! We used it as a basinette at bed side for months!!

saralyn
6/15/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

An anonymous customer
Baby sleeps great in it!
8/15/2013

Customer review by Outdoormama4

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Outdoormama4
by Outdoormama4

We love this Pack 'n Play. Our daughter sleeps amazingly in it when we're on the go. The bassinet is perfect for younger babies. We also like the light and sound features. We don't really use the changing table portion though, it is too big to take along since it doesn't fit in the carry case. It would maybe be good if you use this at home.

Outdoormama4
Best Purchase of all baby gear bought!
10/27/2012

Customer review by MrsAaronGendron

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by MrsAaronGendron
by MrsAaronGendron

My husband and I are very happy with our Sweet Pea Pack and Playard. We recieved it as a gift for our baby shower for our first daughter and she really loved the bassinette initially and the hood was nice to keep the light out of her eyes, she loved the vibrations and the music and light. The playard itself is very easy to assemble and move, and the diaper changer held all of the essentials our little girl needed when she was a newborn. The mattress pad was easy to lift and change the sheet and mattress protector on, even after a natural birth for me. I would recommend this product to all of the new mom's and dad's out there, and have to several family members and friends. Also the whole playard folds up easily and fits in our sub compact car very nicely.

MrsAaronGendron
Love this Playard
1/22/2013

Customer review by jlbeard

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by jlbeard
by jlbeard

This playard is easy to set up. The bassinet and changing table are extremely convenient. I also loved the vibration and classical music, and nature sounds. They were very soothing to my baby. The wheels make moving very smooth. My only con would be that the changing table doesn't fit into the carry bag.

jlbeard
We love it!
8/15/2013

Customer review by jrmayheu

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by jrmayheu
by jrmayheu

It looks so nice in our living room. It blends well with our decor and is very safe and functional.

jrmayheu
best pack n play ever
4/3/2010

Customer review by gaitorbait

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by gaitorbait
by gaitorbait

the basanet feature is one of the nicest

gaitorbait
Pack 'n Play
11/10/2012

Customer review by Tara

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by Tara
by Tara

I LOVE this product. It was simple to put together, easy to move around and the colors are great! My son loves being in it! I was very nice to have when he was first born for changing and napping!

Tara
Wonderful Purchase
1/21/2013

Customer review by kissykeikocakes

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by kissykeikocakes
by kissykeikocakes

Love this! We bought this for our first baby, and are using it well into toddler-hood. As a bassinet in our room when she was small, and starting at about six months for play, or sleeping while at a friends. Now that she is almost two we use it for time-outs!! I like that it doesn't look tacky out in our house, but like a nice piece of furniture. (As much as a pack 'n play can!) Easy to set up and break down, would recommend to anyone.

kissykeikocakes
Pretty yet Big
1/18/2013

Customer review by PrettyKat

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by PrettyKat
by PrettyKat

I love this playard the rounded frame gives it a really pretty look. I put in an additional mattress to make more comfy for the baby. My son slept soundly in it until he was 18 months. The rounded frame takes up more space in your room, so if you want this between a bed and a wall make sure you have the extra inches.

PrettyKat
The best place for the first months
1/20/2013

Customer review by cfelipeb

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by cfelipeb
by cfelipeb

I really found very useful this playard for the first months because our baby is near us during all the day and we feel so confident about have the baby with us

cfelipeb
great play yard
1/19/2013

Customer review by momoftwo

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by momoftwo
by momoftwo

Love this pack n play. Everything about it is great. Love the changing table and storage compartment.

momoftwo
Best Babyshower gift
1/19/2013

Customer review by Norma

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Norma
by Norma

So i registered for this item because it was on floor display and I absolutely fell in love with it. I used it for the longest time. It was great for diaper changing, traveling,paying soothing music and putting my baby to sleep without having to wake her up to take her to her crib. The colors were not pink and brown because it was not available in that color only baby blue and brown, but I really didn't care because it still did the job. As she grew more, I started using it of course as a playpen and she started walking all around the border of it at 8 months. It helped me so much, that I refuse to sell it or even give it away, just in case if I have another baby.

Norma
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews