Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than I thought it would be !!
2/9/2011

Customer review by LoveKristina

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by LoveKristina
by LoveKristina

Love everything about it. Four moving wheels. Plenty of space inside. Do not need a second bag. It's great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveKristina
Salem,Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
No need for a second bag!
7/20/2011

Customer review by CaliforniaMissy

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by CaliforniaMissy
by CaliforniaMissy

I could not believe it--I traveled from west coast to east coast and stayed for a whole week, and everything I needed fit into this single, roomy, sturdy bag. Total weight was just under 45 pounds, fully packed, and the bag rolled effortlessly through the airport from baggage claim to the hotel shuttle. The handy pockets kept the shoe soles from rubbing against my clothing, and there was plenty of room for toiletries and a couple of books. Usually I have to pack two bags--but no more--this bag carries it all! I save airline luggage costs, and I don't have to juggle two bags plus my carryon at the baggage claim conveyor. This product was a great investment cost wise and convenience wise. I'm getting a couple more for friends on my Christmas shopping list.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliforniaMissy
Thousand Palms, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
6/10/2011

Customer review by agrandma29

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by agrandma29
by agrandma29

Love the looks of this bag. Wheels nicely and holds LOTS of stuff. Haven't used it yet, but should be easy to spot at airport baggage claim because of the detailing in a lighter color. Thanks for that.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agrandma29
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/13/2012

Customer review by Linny33

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by Linny33
by Linny33

As yet we have not used our luggage, but will be soon as we are going on a cruise. It looks fine and should meet our needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linny33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
handsome
7/6/2015

Customer review by Heightsrider

5.0 stars 7/6/2015 by Heightsrider
by Heightsrider

Quality zippers and wheels. Black and silver is a handsome and classic look. feels lightweight, but substantial at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heightsrider
Would recommend to a friend? Yes