Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Can't live without this hairspray-BIG SEXY HAIR
11/8/2011

Customer review by plumkin90

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by plumkin90
by plumkin90

I have very fine hair and am very picky about the way it looks (ex hair dresser) this is so far the best freeze spray I can find to use. Yes I think its expensive but just cant find anything I like better. I just have to spray while using a pick and get full and stylish hair with no back combing. It has superior hold even in damp weather.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plumkin90
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
big hair dnt care.!
10/1/2011

Customer review by beautykills

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by beautykills
by beautykills

i lovee this product it does not leave hair hard but yet holds curls in place..! but i think this hairspray could be cheaper..!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautykills
cali, us
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/8/2012

Customer review by Ashiiep0p

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Ashiiep0p
by Ashiiep0p

I love this product. A friend recommended this to me, I tried it and my teased hair did not fall flat. The product does not dull, flatten, or grease your hair. It's very easy to wash this product out without feeling heavy. Yes, the price is a bit high but if you want your hair to hold, expect to pay a high price for an excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashiiep0p
Beaver, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
A must try hairspray for volume
3/19/2012

Customer review by PezheadWannaBe

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by PezheadWannaBe
by PezheadWannaBe

This is a very high quality hairspray. It holds hair well and does not leave any residue. Of course, its fairly high price reflects its quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PezheadWannaBe
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hair spray
12/11/2015

Customer review by tgtanne

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by tgtanne
by tgtanne

Love this product. Pricey but holds very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tgtanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My opinion!
1/1/2015

Customer review by Elliottemilyjo91

1.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Elliottemilyjo91
by Elliottemilyjo91

Love the size and shape if this product! It's really cute. It also smells good too.! I wish, when you spray an area if your hair, it would be more flexible to work with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elliottemilyjo91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes