Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

THIS STUFF IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!
6/23/2011

Customer review by Isthebomb

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Isthebomb
by Isthebomb

I use joico kpak every time I wash my hair...I use their conditioner, shampoo, and reconstructor...my hair is smooth, and shiney I highly recommend it and especially the reconstructor if you have damaged hair

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Isthebomb
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/26/2013

Customer review by Deslovespurple

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Deslovespurple
by Deslovespurple

This product is great!!! I use and on my hair and my daughters hair. I have relaxed chemically treated hair and she is all natural African American hair. It totally change our hair. It is easy to manage and so much more healthier than before we started using Joico Products K-Pak and the Reconstructor and deep treatment. It smells great too. I would recommend this for people with damaged hair as well as healthy hair It makes the hair more manageable for difficult hair. I wish I would have learned about it much sooner than now. Again a great product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deslovespurple
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome product
12/20/2012

Customer review by spacey1

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by spacey1
by spacey1

I bought this at the hair salon and paid much more than what Walmart charges. The first time I used it, my hair felt so good and I could definately tell a difference (my hairdresser said I would). I met friends for lunch that day and they both commented on how good my hair looked. I will always use this product from now on. It is pricey compared to your typical store brands, but it is definately worth it. You do not need to use a lot of product and sometimes if I am just pulling my hair back in a ponytail, I'll use my cheaper products.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spacey1
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful hair repair for all hair types.
10/30/2013

Customer review by The2013Shopper

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by The2013Shopper
by The2013Shopper

So far, so good! I was recommended this product by my colorist, and its great for hair repair after relaxers and hair color.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
The2013Shopper
Jonesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
5/3/2012

Customer review by ChesterChic

1.0 stars 5/3/2012 by ChesterChic
by ChesterChic

I was thoroughly disappointed with this product. You might as well buy shampoo from your local dollar store. Don't waste your money!

Was this review helpful? (6) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChesterChic
Chester, Idaho
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day