Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

107 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

107 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 stars
9
1-20 of 93 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 93 total reviews
1-20 of 93 reviews
Good Product
8/5/2010

Customer review by SuperShopper92

4.0 stars 8/5/2010 by SuperShopper92
by SuperShopper92

Good Product, works well, stays on ears while excersizing, love the clips which makes it able to fit almost any ear size, good for small ears

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperShopper92
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price!
8/31/2010

Customer review by GunnsMonty

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by GunnsMonty
by GunnsMonty

For the price of these headphones, you can't beat them! I previously had a pair of Bose Headphones that sounded great, but wouldn't stay in my ears when running. These stay in place and the sound quality is still pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GunnsMonty
Chicagoland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good sound, great value
6/13/2011

Customer review by Sloshgator

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Sloshgator
by Sloshgator

What makes this a good buy is the great sound you get for such a low price. They also fit better than other clip-on earphones. Another test will be how long they last under exercise abuse (but I don't know that now.)

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sloshgator
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great, quality sound.
2/15/2014

Customer review by AJay89

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by AJay89
by AJay89

I'm in love with these headphones! The sound is very clear and exceptional. I was in the market for headphones with the ear clip because my headphones with the plugs kept falling out whenever I'd move my head. I was reluctant at first because in the past, the ear clip headphones I would buy hurt whatever part of my ears they were clipped to. These headphones are very comfortable and I don't have to worry about them falling off. I also love how I can adjust where the speaker is so that it can be directly over my ear canal. These headphones are a great asset to people with odd-shaped ears!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJay89
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the money
10/26/2010

Customer review by Parsimonious

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by Parsimonious
by Parsimonious

Sound quality is great. I like everything about them except the bud that fits in the ear. There is a small protrusion on each bud, which I believe contains another little speaker. The longer you wear them, the more each aggravated my ears. Otherwise, everything about them is very good.

Was this review helpful? (24) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parsimonious
Troy, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works like a charm
10/14/2013

Customer review by anonlinebuyerca

4.0 stars 10/14/2013 by anonlinebuyerca
by anonlinebuyerca

I was extremely doubtful when I was ordering this product. I was looking at others which were several times more than these headphones. These headphones were way better than what I expected. I use them daily in gym for my elliptical and stair mill, and these work very well. They do get a little loose after 45 min because of the sweat. But they never fall off. Could have been a little better in terms of the grip. But again the price was the winner. And I did not want 200 dollar headphones for gym. Work perfectly for me. Shipping was fast and came before the expected date. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonlinebuyerca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They stay in!
3/2/2011

Customer review by Tink141

4.0 stars 3/2/2011 by Tink141
by Tink141

I went thru about 5 pairs of earphones before I got to these. I guess everyone has different shaped ears, so you just gotta keep trying til you find the one that's right for you. I had a great pair that broke and looking for a new pair that stayed in while running was very frustrating!! I was concerned that these wouldn't work b/c the hook is flexible. On the pair that I really liked (cannot find anywhere!) they were hard- the part that goes IN your ear and the end of the hook were very close together and held them perfectly in place. With these you can adjust where the end of the hook is so it fits snug and it's flexible so it's not too snug. I still like the other pair better, but these don't fall out/off and are comfortable. The only downside is the cord is real long and doesn't come with a clip- other than that, they're very nice :) Happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tink141
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for my MP3 use.
5/27/2014

Customer review by ColoMtnMan

4.0 stars 5/27/2014 by ColoMtnMan
by ColoMtnMan

Nice sound, nice design. I like that they are adjustable too. My only complaint is the left ear piece had a piece of the plastic sticking out that poked my ear. had to get the fingernail clippers and clip at it till I finally got rid of it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColoMtnMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sound
2/26/2011

Customer review by DeepSouth2

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by DeepSouth2
by DeepSouth2

Very easy to place on ears. Flexible rubber loops hold buds close. Adjustments up and down to meet ear canal also vey helpful. Very happy with volume and lack of distortion. A little more expensive than your normal earbuds but worth it to me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeepSouth2
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Cheap
5/6/2012

Customer review by Buck2Fitty

1.0 stars 5/6/2012 by Buck2Fitty
by Buck2Fitty

Very poorly made. The smallest adjustment on it is still too big for my ears, the adjustments on mine wouldnt stay in place, and when I got sweat on it from running it would cut out making it completely useless. Waste of money unless you have bigger ears and dont sweat much.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buck2Fitty
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Satisfying product!
2/28/2012

Customer review by happyearz

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by happyearz
by happyearz

The ear supports are made outta soft plastic/rubber? which is a more comfortable feeling than the old hard plastic that was common with this type of earphones. Stays firm in my ears and the sound quality is great. the "clip" adjustment is a successful adaptation. If anything, I would have preferred it had an L shaped plug since that way they seem to last longer than the typical straight plug.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyearz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fits small ears
7/4/2013

Customer review by Ugogwen

4.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Ugogwen
by Ugogwen

I have small ears and these are the only ear phones that I have found to fit my ears and stay in place while I am working out. The sound quality is pretty good also. I plan to buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ugogwen
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Terrific value!!!!
6/13/2014

Customer review by JoeFaz

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by JoeFaz
by JoeFaz

Best headphones for the price!!! Perfect for joggers. Buy these if you are in the market for headsets.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeFaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/19/2011

Customer review by gg3mmm

1.0 stars 7/19/2011 by gg3mmm
by gg3mmm

Used one day before the inner part of my ear started hurting. Heavy for the ear. Returned for lighter better quality earphones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gg3mmm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
5/29/2014

Customer review by Sean6294

4.0 stars 5/29/2014 by Sean6294
by Sean6294

This is my 3rd pair. Love them bc they fit and feel great. 1st pair I lost. 2nd pair went bad after a year or so. I do work out a lot in them so it does get exposed to liquid and I used them an hr or two a day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sean6294
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a good fit
8/27/2011

Customer review by js79

2.0 stars 8/27/2011 by js79
by js79

I bought these ear phones so they wouldn’t fall out while exercising. They have good sound quality and bass. However, they do not fit very well. They have this knobby end that is irritating and simply seem too big for my ear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
js79
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Broke immediately and returned
12/29/2013

Customer review by kattle32

1.0 stars 12/29/2013 by kattle32
by kattle32

On my first use, the headphone sound cut out every time the cord wiggled. The attachment at the input was broken - there was a short in it. The ear pieces were uncomfortable in my ears while running. Returned after one use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kattle32
WInston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good for the price
6/19/2013

Customer review by petbon

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by petbon
by petbon

Very good sound and they stay in your ears. You can adjust the ear clip to fit just right in your ear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petbon
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for active ears they stay in place
2/7/2014

Customer review by wagoner7

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by wagoner7
by wagoner7

i bought these for my 4 yr old granddaughter so i could hear the tv when she was on my computer. the others always fell off i was so busy putting them back in i gave up no i only have to do it once in while i am vary happy with these

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wagoner7
montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
11/27/2013

Customer review by Wranglers502

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Wranglers502
by Wranglers502

Met my expectations. Great sound for the price. Bought two pairs for myself. My wife tried them and she found them to be uncomfortable. She has smaller ear canals than I.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wranglers502
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 93 total reviews
1-20 of 93 reviews