Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 stars
9
1-20 of 100 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
Great size, fit and sound.
1/28/2016

Customer review by Torrance

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Torrance
by Torrance

I purchased these mainly for working out at the Westchester YMCA in Los Angeles, CA. I have to say, the sliding back of these headphones makes fitting them on your ear perfect and secure. The sound is really crisp and clear for earphones that don't go into your ear canal (I hate those). The bass is what you would expect for this type of headphone but it has a solid and strong base delivery. If you hold these into your ears you actually get pretty decent bass response. I have to say they are light, sound good and seem very comfortable. I would def recommend these headphones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Torrance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'd recommend
1/29/2016

Customer review by wearerOfearphones

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by wearerOfearphones
by wearerOfearphones

They work well. It would be nice if they sat tighter against my ear canals, so I could hear the bass better (which they do if I gently press them inward so I know the output really is there), but overall I can't complain especially given their price. And most importantly they don't fall out of my ears when I run.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wearerOfearphones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great, quality sound.
2/15/2014

Customer review by AJay89

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by AJay89
by AJay89
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm in love with these headphones! The sound is very clear and exceptional. I was in the market for headphones with the ear clip because my headphones with the plugs kept falling out whenever I'd move my head. I was reluctant at first because in the past, the ear clip headphones I would buy hurt whatever part of my ears they were clipped to. These headphones are very comfortable and I don't have to worry about them falling off. I also love how I can adjust where the speaker is so that it can be directly over my ear canal. These headphones are a great asset to people with odd-shaped ears!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJay89
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They stay in!
3/2/2011

Customer review by Tink141

4.0 stars 3/2/2011 by Tink141
by Tink141

I went thru about 5 pairs of earphones before I got to these. I guess everyone has different shaped ears, so you just gotta keep trying til you find the one that's right for you. I had a great pair that broke and looking for a new pair that stayed in while running was very frustrating!! I was concerned that these wouldn't work b/c the hook is flexible. On the pair that I really liked (cannot find anywhere!) they were hard- the part that goes IN your ear and the end of the hook were very close together and held them perfectly in place. With these you can adjust where the end of the hook is so it fits snug and it's flexible so it's not too snug. I still like the other pair better, but these don't fall out/off and are comfortable. The only downside is the cord is real long and doesn't come with a clip- other than that, they're very nice :) Happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tink141
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
8/5/2010

Customer review by SuperShopper92

4.0 stars 8/5/2010 by SuperShopper92
by SuperShopper92

Good Product, works well, stays on ears while excersizing, love the clips which makes it able to fit almost any ear size, good for small ears

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperShopper92
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price!
8/31/2010

Customer review by GunnsMonty

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by GunnsMonty
by GunnsMonty

For the price of these headphones, you can't beat them! I previously had a pair of Bose Headphones that sounded great, but wouldn't stay in my ears when running. These stay in place and the sound quality is still pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GunnsMonty
Chicagoland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works like a charm
10/14/2013

Customer review by anonlinebuyerca

4.0 stars 10/14/2013 by anonlinebuyerca
by anonlinebuyerca
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was extremely doubtful when I was ordering this product. I was looking at others which were several times more than these headphones. These headphones were way better than what I expected. I use them daily in gym for my elliptical and stair mill, and these work very well. They do get a little loose after 45 min because of the sweat. But they never fall off. Could have been a little better in terms of the grip. But again the price was the winner. And I did not want 200 dollar headphones for gym. Work perfectly for me. Shipping was fast and came before the expected date. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonlinebuyerca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
1/13/2016

Customer review by Rich

4.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Rich
by Rich

I was surprised how well they fit on the ear. The sound is not great but will suffice for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good sound, great value
6/13/2011

Customer review by Sloshgator

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Sloshgator
by Sloshgator

What makes this a good buy is the great sound you get for such a low price. They also fit better than other clip-on earphones. Another test will be how long they last under exercise abuse (but I don't know that now.)

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sloshgator
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good for my MP3 use.
5/27/2014

Customer review by ColoMtnMan

4.0 stars 5/27/2014 by ColoMtnMan
by ColoMtnMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice sound, nice design. I like that they are adjustable too. My only complaint is the left ear piece had a piece of the plastic sticking out that poked my ear. had to get the fingernail clippers and clip at it till I finally got rid of it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColoMtnMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
12/16/2015

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Happy
by Happy

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap
5/6/2012

Customer review by Buck2Fitty

1.0 stars 5/6/2012 by Buck2Fitty
by Buck2Fitty

Very poorly made. The smallest adjustment on it is still too big for my ears, the adjustments on mine wouldnt stay in place, and when I got sweat on it from running it would cut out making it completely useless. Waste of money unless you have bigger ears and dont sweat much.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buck2Fitty
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Great sound
2/26/2011

Customer review by DeepSouth2

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by DeepSouth2
by DeepSouth2

Very easy to place on ears. Flexible rubber loops hold buds close. Adjustments up and down to meet ear canal also vey helpful. Very happy with volume and lack of distortion. A little more expensive than your normal earbuds but worth it to me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeepSouth2
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Satisfying product!
2/28/2012

Customer review by happyearz

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by happyearz
by happyearz

The ear supports are made outta soft plastic/rubber? which is a more comfortable feeling than the old hard plastic that was common with this type of earphones. Stays firm in my ears and the sound quality is great. the "clip" adjustment is a successful adaptation. If anything, I would have preferred it had an L shaped plug since that way they seem to last longer than the typical straight plug.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happyearz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Worth the money
10/26/2010

Customer review by Parsimonious

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by Parsimonious
by Parsimonious

Sound quality is great. I like everything about them except the bud that fits in the ear. There is a small protrusion on each bud, which I believe contains another little speaker. The longer you wear them, the more each aggravated my ears. Otherwise, everything about them is very good.

Was this review helpful? (27) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Parsimonious
Troy, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits small ears
7/4/2013

Customer review by Ugogwen

4.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Ugogwen
by Ugogwen

I have small ears and these are the only ear phones that I have found to fit my ears and stay in place while I am working out. The sound quality is pretty good also. I plan to buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ugogwen
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Item
11/17/2015

Customer review by RV10

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by RV10
by RV10

Excellent, cheaper and very convenient

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RV10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2011

Customer review by gg3mmm

1.0 stars 7/19/2011 by gg3mmm
by gg3mmm

Used one day before the inner part of my ear started hurting. Heavy for the ear. Returned for lighter better quality earphones.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gg3mmm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent Product
11/27/2013

Customer review by Wranglers502

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Wranglers502
by Wranglers502
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Met my expectations. Great sound for the price. Bought two pairs for myself. My wife tried them and she found them to be uncomfortable. She has smaller ear canals than I.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wranglers502
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good for the price
6/19/2013

Customer review by petbon

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by petbon
by petbon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good sound and they stay in your ears. You can adjust the ear clip to fit just right in your ear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
petbon
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews