Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Emotional experience
2/6/2011

Customer review by zzzhuh

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by zzzhuh
by zzzhuh

Sims 3 is addictive, I couldn't put it down! I wound up staying up until morning, skipping other responsibilities, going back to it every chance I had, and only stopped when my Sim died. When other Sims died I felt grief and mourned. This is a good video game.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zzzhuh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good
11/7/2010

Customer review by Flaverflave10

4.0 stars 11/7/2010 by Flaverflave10
by Flaverflave10

Good 2 pass time and plenty of things to do with ur sims

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flaverflave10
Palm coast, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
TEEN
2/14/2011

Customer review by ekpw

4.0 stars 2/14/2011 by ekpw
by ekpw

My Teen Daughter is so Psyched! She has all things sims, pc, ps2, niw we have ps3 and she loves it! Sims fans unite!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ekpw
westchester, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
fun fun fun
7/14/2011

Customer review by tip2785

4.0 stars 7/14/2011 by tip2785
by tip2785

although it feels more like im playing a pc Sims version.. it is still pretty fun. theres alot of new features (in my opinion being an avid sims player) so it may take a while to really get into the gameplay. some classic sims features are not evident but then theyre are new features like (karma points). also because this game has alot of gameplay tips, reading some of the prompts and instructions may be difficult to do if you dont have an updated tv as in plasma, hdtv or flatscreen etc. this is because of the blu-ray quality that is not compatible with the older model televsions. happy gaming!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tip2785
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sims 3 on PS3
11/9/2010

Customer review by pamy513

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by pamy513
by pamy513

Bought this as a gift for my niece and she just loves it. She plays for hours on end.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pamy513
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very great
12/9/2010

Customer review by ANNYO3922822

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by ANNYO3922822
by ANNYO3922822

works great great fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ANNYO3922822
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Sims 3 For PS3!!
11/10/2010

Customer review by Cody1987

3.0 stars 11/10/2010 by Cody1987
by Cody1987

I bought this game a couple of days ago. Its an alright game, but the PC version is way better. Its kinda basic to what I thought it was going to be. I would wait for a price drop before buying. Not worth $60.00

Was this review helpful? (9) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cody1987
Harrison, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/24/2011

Customer review by debubb

4.0 stars 8/24/2011 by debubb
by debubb

I really enjoy playing The Sims for the PC but I decided to try The Sims for PS3, it's a little different but still completely addicting!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debubb
Jersey Shore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/13/2011

Customer review by clccjk1984

4.0 stars 8/13/2011 by clccjk1984
by clccjk1984

good game but sticks alot when ur online

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clccjk1984
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FUN!!!
7/18/2011

Customer review by graytolight

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by graytolight
by graytolight

I have a Sim & she is awsome! The kids love this game too. They are surpised at how real it is. Its a good way 4 them to learn how to take care of someone else, and their selfs. It also helps them read, make choices on their own. Its agood way to see what life is like. I have recommened this to a many friends!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
graytolight
galatia, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Sims 3 on PS3 is a Great Choice
10/20/2011

Customer review by Abcdeez

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by Abcdeez
by Abcdeez

The Sims 3 on PS3 is a great buy i would recommend it to any one who likes the sims series although it may be a little tough if you have never played the sims before, the loading time is great and the online sharing is just awesome it's gone down to $30 and for the quality that's a great buy so if you like the sims series i would defiantly pick this one up today

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abcdeez
Alpine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day