Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

George Straight Video
7/13/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Awsome video with old and more recent cuts. Really enjoyed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas City, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great dvd
7/19/2010

Customer review by str82you

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by str82you
by str82you

I was totally satisfied with this dvd. But I am partial to George Strait. This was a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
str82you
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/4/2010

Customer review by mtice

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by mtice
by mtice

If you are a country music fan or George fan you will really love this dvd.......its like having your own private concert every time you play it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very helpful product
11/18/2010

Customer review by muzz

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by muzz
by muzz

It's a good deal. I love George Strait and it's a good video. What more can I say!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muzz
hagerstown, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very Entertaining
7/8/2010

Customer review by PoeticMommy

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by PoeticMommy
by PoeticMommy

I got this for my husband for Fathers Day and he loved it! The DVD has many features and kept us entertained throughout the whole thing!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoeticMommy
Waterford, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
7/9/2010

Customer review by orvi11e

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by orvi11e
by orvi11e

Great price, great turn around time on receiving the item, and of course, George is always great. Disappointed that my local store has never stocked it, that's why I ordered it online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orvi11e
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
George Strait Live (Walmart Exclusive) (Music
10/1/2010

Customer review by Cindy1000

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by Cindy1000
by Cindy1000

I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. I like I see person that sing. cindy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cindy1000
van buren, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Must Have for All George Strait Fans!
7/10/2010

Customer review by GSFanfromMA

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by GSFanfromMA
by GSFanfromMA

This is a great DVD treat for George Strait fans who didn't discover him until later in his career like I did in 1996. This DVD shows him performing the type of honky tonk, Texas swing songs that put him on the map to becoming the entertainer of the year and a career that has spanned decades with no signs of stopping! While I love seeing George in concert now, I sure wish I could have seen him in concert back then so that's why I love the DVD. George Strait fans new and old should add this DVD to their collections.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GSFanfromMA
Quincy, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very good offering!!!!!
7/11/2010

Customer review by Straitfan1

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by Straitfan1
by Straitfan1

This dvd is really good. It would help if you are a George Strait fan already though. But for the money it is great. Also included are five of his actual videos, which makes it worth every bit of the money and then some.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Straitfan1
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Love it!!!!
7/13/2010

Customer review by aut1975

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by aut1975
by aut1975

I love this dvd. I love watching George in concert.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aut1975
Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year