Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 21 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Yes it's firm!
1/1/2012

Customer review by ellemac

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by ellemac
by ellemac

This one is firm. It has a reinforced mid section that really flattens a tummy! Because of this reinforced section it doesn't stretch as easily in length, so if you have a long torso, you may find that it feels a little short even with the straps adjusted all the way out. Other than that I find it comfortable to wear all day and on colder winter days the mid thigh legs and fairly high back coverage help keep me warm. You will have to remove it from the top down in order to use the bathroom. Maidenform also makes a light support version of this that can be found elsewhere at roughly twice the price! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ellemac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/9/2011

Customer review by NKU1115

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by NKU1115
by NKU1115

It was very good quality! It was something else putting it on, but when I got it on, I couldn't believe it. It really did the job! I wore it under a form fitting Halloween costume and I'm a size 18 and I really liked the way it made me look. I highly recommend it. You can't beat the price and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NKU1115
Erlanger, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good value for money
11/13/2011

Customer review by nick4me

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by nick4me
by nick4me

I am required to wear shapewear after a recent surgery. I initially purchased this product from another retailer for much more money so I was delighted to discover that Walmart carries the same great product. This product provides excellent support while delivering great comfort. It is also easy to wash and keeps its shape for a long time. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nick4me
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/20/2011

Customer review by lostnct77

5.0 stars 9/20/2011 by lostnct77
by lostnct77

Fit's comfortably. I forget I even have it on! I'm buying two more now!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostnct77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Most comfortable shapewear ever!
10/17/2011

Customer review by SassyMama444

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by SassyMama444
by SassyMama444

I would like to debunk a common misconception about shapewear. It is not meant to make you look thinner. You won't look thinner wearing this. You will, however, have a better shape. It will get rid of lumps and bulges. When I first saw this, I thought it would do nothing. I got it because of the price. It sells in oher stores for double. Getting it on is a little difficult, but once it's on, you don't even feel it! It smooths and shapes perfectly. The tummy shaping could be a little better, but overall, it's a great product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassyMama444
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Shaper!
11/19/2011

Customer review by semasa

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by semasa
by semasa

As good as Spanx without the hefty price tag! I own 3 of them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
semasa
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beats a girdle any day!
2/21/2012

Customer review by Dipsydoodle13

4.0 stars 2/21/2012 by Dipsydoodle13
by Dipsydoodle13

A beautiful shaper! Superb quality. Does exactly as advertised. Makes me look 10 pounds thinner and puts everything back where it belongs!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dipsydoodle13
Vilas, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It's Good!
4/11/2012

Customer review by CMur

3.0 stars 4/11/2012 by CMur
by CMur

I liked how it felt and was easy to put on. It has a slit in the private area, I'm assuming to be able to go to the bathroom without taking it off. I would not have used it because I had on underwear and had to push it down. It's not over tight and you don't feel super pressure like a Spanx. Wore it once and it does get a little wet feeling it you have to wear all day. After washing notice it have fabric balls on it like cotton does when it get worn out in certain areas.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMur
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Love the Support and Comfort
4/25/2012

Customer review by Shoelady4

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Shoelady4
by Shoelady4

This bodyshaper is the BEST!! I love the support it gives as well as the comfort. I can wear it ALL day long!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoelady4
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great little secret!
6/2/2012

Customer review by Ripanco

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Ripanco
by Ripanco

Really helps smooth things out under a clingy little dress! Very comfortable to wear and seems to fit true to size. Not the easiest to use in the restroom, but doable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ripanco
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/27/2011

Customer review by rayofsun2005

1.0 stars 11/27/2011 by rayofsun2005
by rayofsun2005

I ordered my regular size and I know shape wear is supposed to be tight fitting, but I couldn't even get it on. Would not recommend or if you do purchase get a bigger size.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rayofsun2005
North Little Rock, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I LOVE IT
6/2/2012

Customer review by Flordeloto

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Flordeloto
by Flordeloto

I'm going to order another one!!!Makes me look so slim and it's very comfortable, I got the medium size and fit perfect,(I'm 5 feet 135 pounds)Thick fabric very durable 81%nylon 19%Elastane, crotch linning 100%Cotton.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flordeloto
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
5/14/2012

Customer review by CaliMama523

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by CaliMama523
by CaliMama523

Runs small. I know shapewear is supposed to run small, so maybe this is normal. Not noticeable under clothing and smooths and shapes. Comfortable to wear for long hours. Straps are comfortable, no elastic on legs is perfect and doesnt show through pants or dresses like some. Overall great buy - would purchase again or recommend to another.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliMama523
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/26/2012

Customer review by Cassitout

4.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Cassitout
by Cassitout

This is a really good shapewear. But beware that it runs small. I guess that is necessary for it to function. However, get at least a size or two bigger to squeeze into it. Other than that, it really does shape nicely! However, the top area that is supposed to cover the breast is flimsy and will not cover the breasts if you are a C cup or larger. It's no big deal because the material is made thinner in that area so it doesn't interfere with the breast shape under clothes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cassitout
Boston,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Shapewear
5/18/2012

Customer review by Grannygirl59

1.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Grannygirl59
by Grannygirl59

This product came in size smaller than it reported Not a good fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannygirl59
Bellwood, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/8/2012

Customer review by julie0802

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by julie0802
by julie0802

I love love love it! Fits great, looks great. Fits true to size and I can actually breath in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
julie0802
ramseur, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/14/2012

Customer review by shnyxe

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by shnyxe
by shnyxe

I LOVE this product... However, I wish it were easier to get on and off when you have to go to the rest room,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shnyxe
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/29/2012

Customer review by Milindaliz

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Milindaliz
by Milindaliz

I love the way it feels. It is part of my everyday outfit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Milindaliz
North Bergen, nth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's firm!!!
8/6/2012

Customer review by Cidavilhena

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Cidavilhena
by Cidavilhena

traps are comfortable, no elastic on legs is perfect and doesn't show through pants or dresses like some. Not the easiest to use in the restroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cidavilhena
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
It does the job, but...
11/1/2012

Customer review by WalmartRules

4.0 stars 11/1/2012 by WalmartRules
by WalmartRules

This initard was firming, however it was veeeeery snug, uncomfortably so. I really dont know how long I could keep this on. I am a small or medium depending on the fit of clothing, but this medium unitard was too snug.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartRules
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews