Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Accident proof!
2/16/2011

Customer review by MrsDiaz27

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by MrsDiaz27
by MrsDiaz27

Though the picture is a bit inaccurate (bottom is not a different color & pattern is not the same as the picture shows) it is still a great dog pillow. I bought it for my Black Lab/Beagle mix puppy. After 2 days he adjusted to this new bed pillow & now he sleeps on it, jumps on it, & loves chewing it. The first night he peed on it & the material didnt absorb it, instead it pooled on top & clean up was simple. My husband wiped it & then put it in the tub to for a few hrs to ensure it dried completely. The bed may seem expensively priced at almost $30 but other beds in this size & great quality were over $50 & some were even close to $100 more than this bed on other websites. So i say its well worth the price paid.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsDiaz27
Joliet IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good pet bed
12/27/2010

Customer review by Petlovertoo

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Petlovertoo
by Petlovertoo

Excellent quality. Zippers on both outside cover and inside liner. My Boxer loves it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Petlovertoo
Shawnee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/11/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very impressed with the quality of this product. So far both of them that we purchased have held up. We have only bee using them for about 2 weeks so time will tell.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Too Bad
3/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Since our pup will be a hunting dog, I thought this was very cute for him. However when I got it in the mail, it is extremely fluffy! It has finally laid down a bit to where he can lay on it, and should do just fine. I was a little disappointed at the material, I thought it would be softer. It's more of a canvasy type material, which I realized we may just use this bed instead for putting in the truck if he's dirty or whatever since it's easy to wash and won't hold a lot of dirt/water. The cover does zip off easily to wash. Great product though, I'd reccomend it for someone who wants a bed that they don't mind getting dirty or wet!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Alright
9/16/2011

Customer review by Rookie7

4.0 stars 9/16/2011 by Rookie7
by Rookie7

The picture that is givin for the bed is not what you are getting its all camo all the way around it its not double sided. its a 30" by 40" when there is no stuffing in it, its so fluffy that its two inches shorter both ways, after it gets used a little more then it will be better, i kinda wish i got a little bigger bag for the size of my dog. very nice material easy to wipe off and clean with a nice zipper on one end. it dont absorb water so it will puddle up on top to make for an easy clean up. first thing my dog did after taking it out of box was drug it across the floor and jumped on it and everything else he could do to it. Well if it stands up to that, im glad i got this big of a bed for only $28

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rookie7
Temperance, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good. durable bed.
11/3/2011

Customer review by MissyPA

4.0 stars 11/3/2011 by MissyPA
by MissyPA

The quality of the material is very strong, which is what I needed. I have a 60 pound dog who is just a little rough on things. Other beds she has quickly put holes in them by digging at them and trying to "fluff" them. We have had this for almost 3 weeks and not a hole in sight. Another great thing is the zipper which runs the whole length of the 30" side making removal of the cover for washing a breeze. The only negative is that the bed is 30" x 40" without the stuffing so it is actually smaller than those dimensions stuffed. My dog is a "ball sleeper" so it actually fits her quite well but if your dog is 60+ lbs you may want to chose a bigger bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissyPA
MEADVILLE, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by foreverbargains

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by foreverbargains
by foreverbargains

Fits large dog kennel just right. Puppy loves it. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foreverbargains
frankford, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
great
12/27/2011

Customer review by hlshbox

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by hlshbox
by hlshbox

I can take the cover off and wash it... My puppy loves his new bed. It is also large enough for a big dog to lay on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hlshbox
usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
12/14/2011

Customer review by Renegade7

1.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Renegade7
by Renegade7

I ordered this camoflauge pet bed and got Green! NOT SATISFIED AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renegade7
Would recommend to a friend? No