Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Powerful light
2/14/2012

Customer review by LTLramona

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by LTLramona
by LTLramona

This is the second barflex light we have purchased, not because we had any working problems with it, but we lost our charger. The light is great, as long as you can charge it, so we ordered another one, so now we can charge both of them. To purchase just the charger was over half the amount of a new one. Now we each have one. It really lights up outside when it is really dark and you have to take out the trash, etc.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LTLramona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Won't stay on
9/26/2012

Customer review by skytrader

1.0 stars 9/26/2012 by skytrader
by skytrader

Bought this for a reading light to hang in the screened porch and setting up travel trailer at night. Charged it and first try would not stay on more than 2 minutes. Not Good!!! Gett out headlamp and old stand by. Now have to hassle to get money back. Don't want a replacement and hope at works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skytrader
Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/13/2013

Customer review by Joyful08

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Joyful08
by Joyful08

My husband loves this light. Good and bright. He got one for a gift several years ago, and it went bad recently. So he told me immediately to find him another one like it. Of course, I immediately went to Walmart.com and they had one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joyful08
Butler, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
❤Had to get another one! His and Her's!
7/2/2014

Customer review by L1j1

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by L1j1
by L1j1

We love it! Like the magnetic base! Come on fast and bright! Works in cold!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
L1j1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect light for my needs
9/13/2014

Customer review by frugalgifter

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by frugalgifter
by frugalgifter

I already had one of these Stanley flex bar lights but I lost the charger. To buy the charger alone was almost the same cost as buying a new light, so I bought the new light and now I have 2 of them. They are a good backup if you lose electricity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frugalgifter
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Excellent light
11/14/2013

Customer review by 2hot4tv

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by 2hot4tv
by 2hot4tv

This light shines so bright and is great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2hot4tv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
11/8/2013

Customer review by OmarPodunk

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by OmarPodunk
by OmarPodunk

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OmarPodunk
Hamilton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/20/2013

Customer review by Gansacker

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Gansacker
by Gansacker

Great product. Would recommend It is not as much a working light but a flashlight. Very bright and is very convenient that it is rechargeable. Don't need to pay so so much for batteries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gansacker
Burbank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.