Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Powerful light
2/14/2012

Customer review by LTLramona

5.0 stars by LTLramona

This is the second barflex light we have purchased, not because we had any working problems with it, but we lost our charger. The light is great, as long as you can charge it, so we ordered another one, so now we can charge both of them. To purchase just the charger was over half the amount of a new one. Now we each have one. It really lights up outside when it is really dark and you have to take out the trash, etc.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LTLramona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Won't stay on
9/26/2012

Customer review by skytrader

1.0 stars by skytrader

Bought this for a reading light to hang in the screened porch and setting up travel trailer at night. Charged it and first try would not stay on more than 2 minutes. Not Good!!! Gett out headlamp and old stand by. Now have to hassle to get money back. Don't want a replacement and hope at works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skytrader
Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
❤Had to get another one! His and Her's!
7/2/2014

Customer review by L1j1

5.0 stars by L1j1

We love it! Like the magnetic base! Come on fast and bright! Works in cold!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
L1j1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/20/2013

Customer review by Gansacker

5.0 stars by Gansacker

Great product. Would recommend It is not as much a working light but a flashlight. Very bright and is very convenient that it is rechargeable. Don't need to pay so so much for batteries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gansacker
Burbank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect light for my needs
9/13/2014

Customer review by frugalgifter

5.0 stars by frugalgifter

I already had one of these Stanley flex bar lights but I lost the charger. To buy the charger alone was almost the same cost as buying a new light, so I bought the new light and now I have 2 of them. They are a good backup if you lose electricity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
frugalgifter
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
4/13/2013

Customer review by Joyful08

5.0 stars by Joyful08

My husband loves this light. Good and bright. He got one for a gift several years ago, and it went bad recently. So he told me immediately to find him another one like it. Of course, I immediately went to Walmart.com and they had one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Joyful08
Butler, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
11/8/2013

Customer review by OmarPodunk

5.0 stars by OmarPodunk

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OmarPodunk
Hamilton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent light
11/14/2013

Customer review by 2hot4tv

5.0 stars by 2hot4tv

This light shines so bright and is great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2hot4tv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.