Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great computer LOVE IT!!!!
8/2/2010

Customer review by AllAboutShoppingOnLine

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by AllAboutShoppingOnLine
by AllAboutShoppingOnLine

Could not be happier with this computer, such a sleek elegant design and such a space saver. I have searched for 8 months for the perfect computer and I finally found it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllAboutShoppingOnLine
Hooks, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
spacesaver
7/26/2010

Customer review by lovewalmart1957

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by lovewalmart1957
by lovewalmart1957

I like this all in one .It saves space on desk area. Easy setup.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovewalmart1957
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wow
8/21/2010

Customer review by 27272727272727

5.0 stars 8/21/2010 by 27272727272727
by 27272727272727

This computer exceeded my expectations in all areas. It was embarassingly simple to set up. A toddler could follow the picture instructions. Everything worked immediately. It basically set itself up, all I had to do was plug it in and turn it on. The screen is huge and clear. The computer (cpu) is invisible, as far as I'm concerned. I expected to see a big lump mounted on the back of the monitor, but it's so slim you don't even know it's there. Can't beat the price, and HP never disappoints with longevity! (I have several other HP products) Perfect if you don't have much desk space and you are not interested in the motility of a laptop. It does have a wireless modem so you can move this baby from room to room if necessary.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
27272727272727
Germantown MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good PC
8/19/2010

Customer review by Flatbusted

4.0 stars 8/19/2010 by Flatbusted
by Flatbusted

I bought this because my parents bought one just like it, and my old laptop was getting ready for that great recycler in the sky. This PC is relatively fast (compared to my previous one) and easy to use. I don't really want to mess with a tower, etc. The screen is nicely sized, and the pictures are crisp. Overall, it's a nice, simple-to-use computer for those of us who aren't computer geeks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flatbusted
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent features, design, and price
8/4/2010

Customer review by Yooper2

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by Yooper2
by Yooper2

We were in the market for an "all in one" desktop computer to replace a 5 year old laptop. Our needs were not for a high performance (and high priced) computer, but we were surprised to find the HP MS235 all in one outperformed the old laptop. I don't know how much Windows 7 premium contributes to the performance, or if it's the AMD processor and chip set. We are well pleased with the unit and highly recommend it. HP also has excellent support for all their products. We have an HP Photosmart C8180 all in one printer also which is two years old and has been trouble free. If you're in the market for a small footprint desktop computer, take a look at the specifications of the MS235.

Yooper2
Wolverine MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Nice Machine
11/17/2010

Customer review by Eartha

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Eartha
by Eartha

A nice change from a 17 inch laptop. It is still portable enough to travel with on occasion, if I use the original packing . Plenty of storage and RAM to do everything I need. Keyboard is smooth. I used my own mouse, cause I like my optical ball better than th standard mouse that came with the computer. I love this computer. HP get's 5 Stars for this product. I will never go to a different brand again!

Eartha
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
8/18/2010

Customer review by Rudus

4.0 stars 8/18/2010 by Rudus
by Rudus

Easy to set up. excellent screen. very good support and service from HP good for almost any home application compact and takes up little space

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rudus
dallas, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day