Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Follow me Thomas
11/18/2010

Customer review by shellcates

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by shellcates
by shellcates

I bought this for my Grandson and it was a big hit! He didn't want to play with any other of his birthday gifts!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shellcates
Evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool Thomas
10/19/2010

Customer review by riden97saturn

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by riden97saturn
by riden97saturn

This product was cool we bought it for my 5 yr old sons birthday he loved it as soon as he got it the price could have been cheaper but well worth the money. Very good quality.

Was this review helpful? (34) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
riden97saturn
Charlottesville, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/5/2011

Customer review by Ariviste

3.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Ariviste
by Ariviste

I purchased this toy as a birthday gift for my grandson's second birthday. When the batteries were in and the train was ready, we handed him the light. The train started following the light and as it started toward my grandson, he started to run away. He was carrying the light, so of course the train started following him. He became terrified because the train was chasing him. He was running and screaming "Grammy, Grammy". We had to catch him and hold him. He is still afraid of the train, but will sit in a lap and use the light to make it go. If your child is about this age, you need to introduce him to it gradually. I guess the idea of being chased by a train is too much for some kids. I think he will enjoy it when he is older.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ariviste
Arnoldsville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My daughter loves this
11/28/2010

Customer review by Deenlon

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by Deenlon
by Deenlon

She chases our kitten with it and the kitten chases the red light they both love it, would highly reccomend it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deenlon
Somerset, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2010

Customer review by Doris210

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by Doris210
by Doris210

I bought the toy for my Grandson who lives in Mississippi for his birthday and he plays with this toy everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doris210
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 4yr old love this
3/7/2011

Customer review by siedah90

4.0 stars 3/7/2011 by siedah90
by siedah90

My 4 yr old is a huge thomas fan and this toy help complete his collection It works very good on carpet i gave this product a four because thomas losses sigt of the light alot and wonders off into the wall but other than that we love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
siedah90
indianapolis, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THIS TOY
2/7/2011

Customer review by DAYTON50

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by DAYTON50
by DAYTON50

Bought for my youngest grandson. His older cousin got one for Christmas and he loved it so much we got one for his birthday. Works pretty well with a bit of practice, but is fun just playing with Thomas minus the signal light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DAYTON50
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!!!!!!!
12/26/2010

Customer review by preschoolmommy1

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by preschoolmommy1
by preschoolmommy1

After searching for this toy in multiple stores in 2 states, we found it!! It was a must have for Christmas. My 4 year old doesn't want to put it down. So far, we have no complaints at all. It was well worth the hunt!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
preschoolmommy1
gaffney, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/24/2011

Customer review by MsDWalker

2.0 stars 3/24/2011 by MsDWalker
by MsDWalker

My son loves it but for $44.00 Thomas does not Follow the red light. I mean he moves around. My son just uses the flash light as a regular flash light

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsDWalker
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandkids love Thomas Products
12/3/2010

Customer review by lovesThomas

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by lovesThomas
by lovesThomas

I purchase all Thomas products from Wal-Mart, my grandson loves all of Thomas products and they outlive the child, and hold up well to boys playing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovesThomas
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
outstanding
3/7/2011

Customer review by mrwhipit

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by mrwhipit
by mrwhipit

I am completely satisfied with this product. It meets all 5 star rating. My 5 year old now have 5 Thomas products,and truly enjoys them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrwhipit
Crystal Springs, Miss.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great toy!
1/12/2011

Customer review by LuSh88

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by LuSh88
by LuSh88

My 2yr old son recieved this for christmas and he loves this toy, it's his favorite. He plays with it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuSh88
Carson,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift
12/8/2010

Customer review by AuntieCarrie

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by AuntieCarrie
by AuntieCarrie

This is a very cool toy. I bought it for two of my nephews. I think they are going to love this for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntieCarrie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/5/2011

Customer review by LoveToShorAtWalmart

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by LoveToShorAtWalmart
by LoveToShorAtWalmart

Great toy! My 3 1/2 yr old loves it! Can't believe how Thomas follows the light, but he really does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToShorAtWalmart
Danese, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/22/2011

Customer review by prettylady3020

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by prettylady3020
by prettylady3020

THIS toy is a great for your Grandchildren mine just loves this toy. they play with it all the time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prettylady3020
Wichita Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/17/2010

Customer review by Mommomdood

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by Mommomdood
by Mommomdood

Actually this is a Christmas Present but I know my grandson will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommomdood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
wonderful gift for grandson
1/2/2011

Customer review by yucatandeaf

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by yucatandeaf
by yucatandeaf

Bought this for my grandson and he loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yucatandeaf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes