Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 84 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
I'm In Love <3
7/29/2015

Customer review by michellebrook95

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by michellebrook95
by michellebrook95

To start off, I want to clarify that I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes. I use bronzer on a daily basis so when I received this one, I didn't waste anytime! The fact that it's waterproof made me fall in love since I am always on the go. I recently just got back from vacation so I am pretty tan right now. When I apply this bronzer on the contours of my face, it gives me this beautiful natural glow! It has these beautiful golden sparkles that leave your skin looking radiant! I also applied a little to my neck, arms, and upper body for an all around glowing effect! I want to thank both Rimmel and Influenster for supplying me this bronzer for free! I will continue using this in the future!! Best Bronzer Ever!!! <3

michellebrook95
Holland, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
In love with this product!!
7/29/2015

Customer review by Brittanynicolexo

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Brittanynicolexo
by Brittanynicolexo

I received this product for testing purposes for an Influenster campaign. I had been on the look out for a good quality bronzer for a while so I was really excited when I saw this in my Influenster box. I received the bronzer in the shade 'sun bronze'. It's the perfect shade because it's not too light, but not too orangey. It is a great bronzer to use if you are looking for a nice sun kissed glow or for the perfect contour. Additionally, it works well with my sensitive skin and lasts all day. I would definitely purchase this item in the future and would totally recommend it to anyone who's searching for a new product to try out!

Brittanynicolexo
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Get the right color!
2/9/2013

Customer review by Irie

4.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Irie
by Irie

I reccomend trying sunlight or sun bronze, they contain less shimmer than the other two shades. Sun dance and sun glow will make you look like you have an addictive spray tanning problem, they are too shimmery and way too orange so avoid those two colors. If you get sunlight or sun bronze your good to go! You'll get a light shimmer as well as a great sunkissed bronzey look. The price is amazing, so even if you end up hating it you didn't waste much. Most bronzers are a lot more expensive so i reccomend this over any of the high-end products. Overall, this is definetly worth the buy just make sure you know which color you're buying.

Irie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good Bronzer
8/9/2015

Customer review by Christie

5.0 stars 8/9/2015 by Christie
by Christie

I am extremely picky with my bronzers because some of them have too much glitter in them and they start to look fake on ones skin. I was given this bronzer through Influenster to try out & I am extremely pleased with it. I have Sun Dance and it is a lovely and natural looking color, i feel that I should be more tan to wear it so I will probably pick up one of the lighter shades, like Sun Bronze or Sun Light. I thought this product was a great value for its inexpensive price tag. I usually buy Benefit but after trying this I will never spend $10-20 on Benefit bronzer ever again.

Christie
Orange County, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Better than high end brands
7/22/2015

Customer review by chloenicholle

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by chloenicholle
by chloenicholle

I received this product for free from Rimmel London through Influenster, and was very hesitant to use this. I've purchased numerous bronzers before. From high end to drugstore brands, but I couldn't seem to find a single bronzer that gave me the right amount of pigment at the right tone. I thought this bronzer was going to end up just like the others, but I was wrong. This has a great pigment, slight shimmer, and is well priced. If you have a yellowish skin tone like me, I highly recommend this product in place of benefit or prestige cosmetic's bronzers!

chloenicholle
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Definitely Natural Bronze Finish
7/30/2015

Customer review by baseballblonde

4.0 stars 7/30/2015 by baseballblonde
by baseballblonde

Disclosure: I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes. One of my favorite features about it was that the product really lived up to it's "Natural Bronzer" name. I loved that it uses natural minerals but what I loved more is that it gives you a natural glow. Bronzer can easily look too orange or too heavy but that was not an issue with this product. The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars was because it wasn't quite as long lasting as I would like, but it is a great product that I would definitely purchase again.

baseballblonde
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good not great
7/29/2015

Customer review by Byuashley

3.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Byuashley
by Byuashley

I got this bronzer in the middle color and I really like it as a bronzer but it is too warm to use as a contour color. I wouldn't say it is super long lasting but it works great for a daily bronzer. The reason I gave it three stars instead of 5 is because the formula could be smoother. It doesn't blend super easily but if you work with it you can get it to look good. Overall, I would recommend it as a great drugstore option, but it could be better. I did receive this product for free for reviewing purposes but all opinions are my own!

Byuashley
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Changed my opinion on bronzers!
8/2/2015

Customer review by Sunshine101

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by Sunshine101
by Sunshine101

I am not a bronzer person. I hardly, if ever wear bronzer. However, I received this product free to test it and it changed my opinion on bronzers as a whole! I was scared that the bronzer would be too dark for my skin but it is thin enough that it can be applied to whatever skin tone. I like to wear makeup that looks natural and this is perfect for that however it can be applied more generously and paired with lots of eye makeup for a more over the top look. I highly recommend this product! I use it daily now and totally love it!

Sunshine101
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This Product is amazing!
7/24/2015

Customer review by valeth13

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by valeth13
by valeth13

I have been pleasantly surprised to try Rimmel London Natural Bronzer color sun dance I've loved, you have a good presentation, is beautiful. The bronzer is the one with a weaker packaging however leaves a very natural tan effect on the face, as if he had taken the sun. It is a very versatile product, color can be used for contours or used as shade. I used the product all day and remains, it may be necessary to touch half day to achieve vibrant color again. I really liked the effect it leaves on my face, try it.

valeth13
Miami, Florida, Estados Unidos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best bronzer I've found!
7/27/2015

Customer review by moduf18

5.0 stars 7/27/2015 by moduf18
by moduf18

I received this product free for testing purposes, and I was more than pleased. I used the product over my regular foundation and pressed powder, and it gave my face a shimmery glow that lasted all day. The waterproof feature is especially great in the summer months when it is humid and hot. It definitely had the natural look that the packaging advertised. In my opinion, this is the best affordable bronzer out there. That's saying a lot, since I have tried SO many!

moduf18
Williamston, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product!
8/10/2015

Customer review by Marielanne

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Marielanne
by Marielanne

I received this product for free for testing purposes and I am thrilled! I have never been a huge fan of bronzer, but this bronzer applies so evenly and smoothly. I have been wearing it every day and have noticed that it stays on all day long! The color matched me perfect, and can be blended all over the face, without it getting too dark and cakey looking. Thank you influenster and thank you Rimmel, I love the products I received, happy customer :)

Marielanne
Nebraska, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Shimmer
9/1/2015

Customer review by hhh131809

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by hhh131809
by hhh131809

I have used this product for years. It is really the only bronzer I have ever used. It comes out a natural color with my skin tone. If I put too much on I just take a cloth and rub some of it off. I apply is with a brush then even it out. I always extend it down onto my neck and chest because of the shimmer in it. I love how it has a shimmering effect, it is more like a sparkle! I never have to worry about looking pale with this product.

hhh131809
Grand Forks, ND, United States
Gender:Female
Great Mattifying Highlight For Deep/Dark Skintones
7/31/2015

Customer review by BonnieA

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by BonnieA
by BonnieA

The Natural Bronzer is a great highlight for deep and dark skin tones. I am sure it will also look great for lighter skin tones as a dark bronzer. It is a waterproof powder that I found it very mattifying and amazing for the summer weather. This bronzer is excellent to take to the beach or add to your travel bag for a light touch up. It will be one of the essentials on my trip home to the UK this weekend. (I was sent this product for testing purposes)

BonnieA
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sunkissed look
7/24/2015

Customer review by bhr32

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by bhr32
by bhr32

I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes, and I'm loving it. I spend a lot of time in the sun during the summer months, but my face remains paler because I wear a hat when I'm in the sun. This bronzer did exactly what I wanted it to, helping my face to match the sunkissed skin tone of the rest of my body. It's light in consistency and adds color well, has a slight shimmer, and is long-lasting.

bhr32
Ripley, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good drugstore bronzer
8/10/2015

Customer review by bfaye

4.0 stars 8/10/2015 by bfaye
by bfaye

I don't think I would have picked up this bronzer in the store because I never heard much about it. However, now that Influenster and Rimmel London sent me these products for free for testing purposes I was excited to try it! It gives me a natural, shimmery glow without looking cakey or overdone. I am a large fan and I will probably buy it once I run out. Thank you, Influenster and Rimmel London!

bfaye
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Long Lasting Glow!
8/18/2015

Customer review by Lillyflow3r

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by Lillyflow3r
by Lillyflow3r

I received this product for free in my influenster voxbox in exchange for my opinion and review of the products. Let me just begin but telling you how much I love this natural bronzer! Keeps my sun glow going all day! Even when I'm sweating it off in this hot Arizona hear it stays on all day shimmer and shine! I would recommend this bronzer to all who are looking for a long lasting glow!

Lillyflow3r
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product!
7/31/2015

Customer review by emily00

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by emily00
by emily00

I got this product in my voxbox to try out and I was a little nervous at first. Trying new make up makes me nervous especially because I don't typically use bronzers. However, I had a dinner to go to, so I tried it out. I put it on just under my cheekbones and I noticed a complete change in my face. It looked thinner and more sun kissed. Will definitely be purchasing again when I run out.

emily00
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love love love
7/24/2015

Customer review by Amalise

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Amalise
by Amalise

I absolutely love this product. I was a bit skeptical at first before I tried it because having naturally reddish skin I need bronzes that are brown based not red based (don't want to look like a dorito.) once I put it on I loved it!!! Left my looking like I had just returned from the beach. I use it daily. I was given these products free for testing from Influenster and Rimmel London

Amalise
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this Bronzer!
8/6/2015

Customer review by Brianna7

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by Brianna7
by Brianna7

I got my Natural Bronzer in an Influenster VoxBox free for testing purposes and I love it! I was afraid it would be too dark for my skin tone but it can be put on very lightly and the intensity can be built up to be where you want it. I also love that it doesn't have too much shimmer in it so it looks natural! Definitely has made its way to my daily makeup routine!

Brianna7
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
smooth. not too shimmery. able to pack on
8/17/2015

Customer review by flower

4.0 stars 8/17/2015 by flower
by flower

Loved it not to shimmery just a hint. I used it to contour a bit i was able to pack on color which is great I ran out of bronzer this summer and i was sent this one to test out this will be my go to now! I received the shade (022 sun bronze) I didn't even have to re-apply this one it stayed on all day. I still have to test out the water proof claim though

flower
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews