Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 275 reviews
5 stars
225
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
10
Sort by: 
1-20 of 251 reviews
1-20 of 251 reviews
CHEAP CARTRIDGES IS THE NAME OF THE GAME
11/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i print about 95% on the time,so for my old hp 2110 model(you can change the usb cord if you need to fax,copy,etc,with dif printer) ,its about 60-to 80 dollars for my ink, the black for my hp 1000 from WALMART.COM, only cost 13-14 dollars for the black cartridge,so really COST wise in THE LONG RUN is where you WIN here,FREE TIP-(not sure if walmart will post my free tip of the day but guess we will see lol-) the trick is to buy the hp1000 -you get both ink cartridges,tri color and black,you can pick 15-10-or i think 5 foot usb cable, which you will not get if you buy at a local walmart,thier minus the usb cable thier,then you also get a new hp1000 printer for $29 dollars at Walmart.com<<<< you love it-(the tri ink alone is $19.00)-i have alot of online tips-just ask my friends---take care boss-peace
Was this review helpful?
Yes (51)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
HP 61 TriColor
9/7/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ordered items online and was very disappointed. One cartridge would not work and the other only printed 4 color copies before indicating it was out of ink. Would not reorder again online.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good ink cartridge
9/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My printer likes your ink!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A surprise
4/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I always get my refilled ink cartridges from the various mail order companies, because I can't afford anything else. I was so surprised to find the actual brand cartridge for the same amount as a generic. Although my Walmart store is less than a a quarter mile from me, being in a power wheelchair doesn't make it easy to get there. With he shipping at 97 cents, it was a real bargain and it was at my home within a few days. All in all, a very good deal!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (71)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Longevity in an ink cartridge!
8/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been using HP ink jet printers for years now and these ink cartridges last the longest. There are substitutes out there but nothing like HP ink cartridges. Get it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Way to Purchase
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Always fresh, easy to order, helps keep a supply on hand.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love the ink
8/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is the perfect ink
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Happy
8/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered the ink for overnight and it arrived on time and I will continue to use the HP site to order my ink.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
8/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
*The best ink and the only ink that I've ever used (17 years).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This product is high quality with bright ink color
8/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
HP printer ink is always high quality and prints sharp pictures that are very true and bright in color. Good price too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product.
8/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Everything us great,
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a really good product
5/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After going through the kodak ripoff this printer ink is a great buy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What's not to like?
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's a genuine ink cartridge. Good quality, great color
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Can't Beat That
8/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good quality, good price, free shipping. Can't beat that.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
works perfectly
7/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very good price-fits and works immediately-came quickly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i have always used hp ink.
7/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product performs well because it lasts long .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Ink is very good.
7/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product has great features
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
works as it should
7/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
ordering and delivery was easy and product works fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
adequate
9/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
does the job last good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Product is very good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643922, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-