Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 228 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

228 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

228 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
188
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 204 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 204 total reviews
1-20 of 204 reviews
What I expected.
12/27/2016

Customer review by Wingrider54

5.0 stars 12/27/2016 by Wingrider54
by Wingrider54

Ink cartridges I ordered were exactly what I needed. Love the rapid delivery provided by HP.

Wingrider54
Clovis, NM 88101, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hp 61 ink Tri Color
11/24/2016

Customer review by juma41

4.0 stars 11/24/2016 by juma41
by juma41

I have used this ink before and have been satisfied 90% of the time. I will see how long it lasts this time. Purchased Nov 4.

juma41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
10/16/2016

Customer review by Jack01

5.0 stars 10/16/2016 by Jack01
by Jack01

Has worked without a problem since I have been ordering and using these cartridges on line.

Jack01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delivery right on time!
9/17/2016

Customer review by Project_Kimberly

5.0 stars 9/17/2016 by Project_Kimberly
by Project_Kimberly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Products were delivered right on time. I'll do most of my shopping here from now on.

Project_Kimberly
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WHAT?
2/27/2012

Customer review by WhyDoICare

1.0 stars 2/27/2012 by WhyDoICare
by WhyDoICare

I realize that printing photos uses a lot of ink, especially on an inexpensive printer. However, after installing a brand new HP 61 color cartridge from Malaysia, aligning the cartridge, and even electronically cleaning my printer (an HP Deskjet 1000, which is barely 3 months old), I printed ONE photo on 8.5" x 11" photo paper and four photos on standard letter-sized paper. So, who would have thought that printing 5 sheets of paper, even photos, would use 25% of a brand new ink cartridge? After checking the ink level, I found this to be true. 25% was already used! I don't know if it's the printer, the cartridge, or a combination of both, but that is NOT acceptable.

WhyDoICare
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Excellent product
5/14/2016

Customer review by Alex20

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Alex20
by Alex20

Easy to order, prompt delivery and reliable product. Have no issues with this ink cartridges and will continue to order. Use to get envelope for return of used cartridges, but no longer would like to see that return.

Alex20
Stockton, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ink replacements
5/16/2016

Customer review by Swannie

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Swannie
by Swannie

This was so easy to order and then I was amazed on how quickly the ink replacements came to my door. Much easier than driving to the store!!!

Swannie
Pamplico, SC 29583, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best use
5/14/2016

Customer review by ger82

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by ger82
by ger82

no option but to purchase for HP printer. Best to use HP ink for HP printer

ger82
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am satisfied with this product
5/14/2016

Customer review by kathy73

4.0 stars 5/14/2016 by kathy73
by kathy73

This ink cartridge meets my requirements for printing in my home.

kathy73
The Villages, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
5/15/2016

Customer review by Dotty81

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Dotty81
by Dotty81

Works just like the first one I bought with the printer.

Dotty81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have not used this yet.
5/14/2016

Customer review by PamCh

4.0 stars 5/14/2016 by PamCh
by PamCh

But in the past, I've been satisified with the product.

PamCh
Escalante, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Quality
5/14/2016

Customer review by deborahetta

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by deborahetta
by deborahetta

The result of the product is an excellent print quality.

deborahetta
Memphis, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price and great service.
5/14/2016

Customer review by bamaman

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by bamaman
by bamaman

Great price and great service. I highly recommend this.

bamaman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gets the job done.
5/14/2016

Customer review by Sandy48

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Sandy48
by Sandy48

Great product. Well constructed and high quality of ink.

Sandy48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am very pleased with this project.
5/14/2016

Customer review by Fraty

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Fraty
by Fraty

This product lives up to HP standards of excellence.

Fraty
Suburb of Phila.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy and fast install, good
5/14/2016

Customer review by bottle9

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by bottle9
by bottle9

The cartridge is great and easy THANKS

bottle9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
5/14/2016

Customer review by Ocean150

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Ocean150
by Ocean150

Great product. Fast shipping , great service

Ocean150
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
hard to put in
12/11/2011

Customer review by Babs1941

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by Babs1941
by Babs1941

I love the cartridges -- the ink produces clear, crisp copies, and the printer is very fast. I like the idea of having only one color cartridge (instead of the three I had in my old printer.) The only problem I have (and it might just be me...) is that I have a REALLY hard time putting the new cartridges in the printer. Maybe more detailed instructions on the outside of the tray (my old eyes can't see or read the ones on the inside...)

Babs1941
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bad quality
12/21/2012

Customer review by Sallly

1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Sallly
by Sallly

This is the second color cartridge i have ordered from you which does not work. The color is washed out and i believe the yellow s missing altogether. When printing a doc w/ orange i get only pink. The toolkit states "defective cartridge" = i will not be using your service again -- why not buy a clone if i cannot count on HP products?

Sallly
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Tri-color doesn't last
9/27/2011

Customer review by snickers

4.0 stars 9/27/2011 by snickers
by snickers

The tri-color cartridge is fine with color printing, but when it gets below half, the true color changes. You print yellow, you get orange; print dark blue, you get light blue. So there is a problem with maintaining true color on the printed page. 61 XL is even worse.

snickers
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
1-20 of 204 total reviews
1-20 of 204 reviews