Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 172 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

172 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

172 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
141
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 148 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews
CHEAP CARTRIDGES IS THE NAME OF THE GAME
11/25/2011

Customer review by hapsmo2

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by hapsmo2
by hapsmo2

i print about 95% on the time,so for my old hp 2110 model(you can change the usb cord if you need to fax,copy,etc,with dif printer) ,its about 60-to 80 dollars for my ink, the black for my hp 1000 from WALMART.COM, only cost 13-14 dollars for the black cartridge,so really COST wise in THE LONG RUN is where you WIN here,FREE TIP-(not sure if walmart will post my free tip of the day but guess we will see lol-) the trick is to buy the hp1000 -you get both ink cartridges,tri color and black,you can pick 15-10-or i think 5 foot usb cable, which you will not get if you buy at a local walmart,thier minus the usb cable thier,then you also get a new hp1000 printer for $29 dollars at Walmart.com<<<< you love it-(the tri ink alone is $19.00)-i have alot of online tips-just ask my friends---take care boss-peace

Was this review helpful? (44) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hapsmo2
san jose ,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A surprise
4/3/2011

Customer review by Powerchairwoman

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by Powerchairwoman
by Powerchairwoman

I always get my refilled ink cartridges from the various mail order companies, because I can't afford anything else. I was so surprised to find the actual brand cartridge for the same amount as a generic. Although my Walmart store is less than a a quarter mile from me, being in a power wheelchair doesn't make it easy to get there. With he shipping at 97 cents, it was a real bargain and it was at my home within a few days. All in all, a very good deal!

Was this review helpful? (67) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Powerchairwoman
Torrington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good color
1/11/2016

Customer review by LiveAndWell

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by LiveAndWell
by LiveAndWell

I have used this only one time, but the color was really fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LiveAndWell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a really good product
5/24/2011

Customer review by beaderbabe

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by beaderbabe
by beaderbabe

After going through the kodak ripoff this printer ink is a great buy

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beaderbabe
Saint Charles,AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HP 61 Color ink
11/15/2015

Customer review by gejaY

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by gejaY
by gejaY

The HP 61 Color ink works great. With a reasonable price that can't be beat. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gejaY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
expensivwe
12/7/2015

Customer review by Beaneater

3.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Beaneater
by Beaneater

This cartridge is expensive, hate to see what it cost elsewhere! Just got it installed a couple of days ago and have only printed a few sheets but it is working fine. The question remains: How long will it last? The non-XL cartridges didn't seem to last at all, and I don't print all that much, Rating it seems kind of a crazy since you have to get their model and sometimes getting the refilled ones is iffy, sometimes they last longer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beaneater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Printer ink
10/24/2015

Customer review by KatArch2015

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by KatArch2015
by KatArch2015

Shipped quickly & worked properly

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatArch2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
10/15/2015

Customer review by duck1960

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by duck1960
by duck1960

I have used this for 10 years

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duck1960
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ink Cartridge
10/12/2015

Customer review by Archie

4.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Archie
by Archie

I prefer the XL cartridges but these work fine just run out of ink to quick !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Archie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
adequate
9/6/2014

Customer review by possum0327

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by possum0327
by possum0327
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

does the job last good

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
possum0327
plainville, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price
11/1/2013

Customer review by Flash101

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by Flash101
by Flash101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

HP products are good quality; the price at Walmart is the best

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flash101
rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
10/11/2015

Customer review by Hardluck

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by Hardluck
by Hardluck

A little larger and a little cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hardluck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP Printer are very good.
10/8/2015

Customer review by Godfred

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Godfred
by Godfred

For a home and small businesses the price of ink is best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Godfred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colored Ink
10/2/2015

Customer review by Terri

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Terri
by Terri

This lasts for awhile. It is good. It takes two black to one color. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick Delivery!
9/25/2015

Customer review by speedy

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by speedy
by speedy

Was very pleased with the fast delivery. came days before promised date. Very easy to install and color is Great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
speedy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP ink
9/15/2015

Customer review by XXXX

1.0 stars 9/15/2015 by XXXX
by XXXX

Product is too expensive and doesn't last long enough. It costs more than my printer does and is no better quality than the generic brand I can buy on other sites. Not happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XXXX
Would recommend to a friend? No
HP Tri-Color ink
9/3/2015

Customer review by susie

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by susie
by susie

I have not put my new ink in yet, still have a little left. I always buy HP ink. Have not ever had any problems. But don't leave it sit to long before installing it especially if you get it shipped and it's hot. It will not work as well or not at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
doesn't last
9/17/2014

Customer review by Watermuse

1.0 stars 9/17/2014 by Watermuse
by Watermuse

Bought the 61 tricolor standard last night for HP Envy 5530. Was on 5th page and yellow already out. Was printing photos..none with yellow predominant..on Kodak ultima photo paper. So it cost me $20 for 4 pages of pictures. It would be cheaper to have them printed at the store. Ink box said made in Singapore and good until July 2016. Pages printed were also very sticky.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Watermuse
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easiest way to replace ink cartridges
8/16/2015

Customer review by ormary

5.0 stars 8/16/2015 by ormary
by ormary

Got it delivered right to my front door, with free shipping works out great for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ormary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
8/15/2014

Customer review by student53

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by student53
by student53
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's the only one that fits my printer, lasts quite a while. JUST A LITTLE EXPENSIVE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
student53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews