Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 205 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

205 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

205 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
170
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 181 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 181 total reviews
1-20 of 181 reviews
CHEAP CARTRIDGES IS THE NAME OF THE GAME
11/25/2011

Customer review by hapsmo2

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by hapsmo2
by hapsmo2

i print about 95% on the time,so for my old hp 2110 model(you can change the usb cord if you need to fax,copy,etc,with dif printer) ,its about 60-to 80 dollars for my ink, the black for my hp 1000 from WALMART.COM, only cost 13-14 dollars for the black cartridge,so really COST wise in THE LONG RUN is where you WIN here,FREE TIP-(not sure if walmart will post my free tip of the day but guess we will see lol-) the trick is to buy the hp1000 -you get both ink cartridges,tri color and black,you can pick 15-10-or i think 5 foot usb cable, which you will not get if you buy at a local walmart,thier minus the usb cable thier,then you also get a new hp1000 printer for $29 dollars at Walmart.com<<<< you love it-(the tri ink alone is $19.00)-i have alot of online tips-just ask my friends---take care boss-peace

Was this review helpful? (48) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hapsmo2
san jose ,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product
8/16/2016

Customer review by chaz

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by chaz
by chaz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

fix great and seem to work great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good.
8/12/2016

Customer review by KR1954

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by KR1954
by KR1954
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so happy to finally buy a cartridge that worked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KR1954
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A surprise
4/3/2011

Customer review by Powerchairwoman

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by Powerchairwoman
by Powerchairwoman

I always get my refilled ink cartridges from the various mail order companies, because I can't afford anything else. I was so surprised to find the actual brand cartridge for the same amount as a generic. Although my Walmart store is less than a a quarter mile from me, being in a power wheelchair doesn't make it easy to get there. With he shipping at 97 cents, it was a real bargain and it was at my home within a few days. All in all, a very good deal!

Was this review helpful? (68) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Powerchairwoman
Torrington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a really good product
5/24/2011

Customer review by beaderbabe

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by beaderbabe
by beaderbabe

After going through the kodak ripoff this printer ink is a great buy

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beaderbabe
Saint Charles,AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
7/16/2016

Customer review by Happyprinter

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Happyprinter
by Happyprinter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happyprinter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Original HP: Best Quality.
3/29/2016

Customer review by eddieo2

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by eddieo2
by eddieo2
Top 250 contributor

Original HP Ink is always the best choice. No worries. Remember to make sure the printer is clean and dust free. Be careful not to bump or move your HP printer around. This can cause alignment problems and disturb the printer and cartridge contacts.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eddieo2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
adequate
9/6/2014

Customer review by possum0327

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by possum0327
by possum0327
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

does the job last good

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
possum0327
plainville, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tri- Color Ink Cartridge For HP printer
3/16/2016

Customer review by HappyCatMom3

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by HappyCatMom3
by HappyCatMom3

It is such a hassle going to the store trying to locate the right replacement for your printer. Just put in your brand, search will narrow and you've found what you need. I bought both the black and color cartridges together, even though I only needed the black but it was the correct fit and they shipped really fast, which was a big plus, as I had paperwork I was waiting to copy. I will continue to purchase from Walmart, fast and easy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyCatMom3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price
3/31/2016

Customer review by Gruble

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Gruble
by Gruble

Best price but very disappointed Walmart discontinued ink cartridges recycling program!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gruble
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
5/14/2016

Customer review by Alex20

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Alex20
by Alex20

Easy to order, prompt delivery and reliable product. Have no issues with this ink cartridges and will continue to order. Use to get envelope for return of used cartridges, but no longer would like to see that return.

Alex20
Stockton, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ink replacements
5/16/2016

Customer review by Swannie

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Swannie
by Swannie

This was so easy to order and then I was amazed on how quickly the ink replacements came to my door. Much easier than driving to the store!!!

Swannie
Pamplico, SC 29583, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
5/15/2016

Customer review by Dotty81

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Dotty81
by Dotty81

Works just like the first one I bought with the printer.

Dotty81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best use
5/14/2016

Customer review by ger82

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by ger82
by ger82

no option but to purchase for HP printer. Best to use HP ink for HP printer

ger82
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am satisfied with this product
5/14/2016

Customer review by kathy73

4.0 stars 5/14/2016 by kathy73
by kathy73

This ink cartridge meets my requirements for printing in my home.

kathy73
The Villages, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have not used this yet.
5/14/2016

Customer review by PamCh

4.0 stars 5/14/2016 by PamCh
by PamCh

But in the past, I've been satisified with the product.

PamCh
Escalante, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price and great service.
5/14/2016

Customer review by bamaman

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by bamaman
by bamaman

Great price and great service. I highly recommend this.

bamaman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Quality
5/14/2016

Customer review by deborahetta

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by deborahetta
by deborahetta

The result of the product is an excellent print quality.

deborahetta
Memphis, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gets the job done.
5/14/2016

Customer review by Sandy48

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Sandy48
by Sandy48

Great product. Well constructed and high quality of ink.

Sandy48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am very pleased with this project.
5/14/2016

Customer review by Fraty

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Fraty
by Fraty

This product lives up to HP standards of excellence.

Fraty
Suburb of Phila.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 181 total reviews
1-20 of 181 reviews