Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 244 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

244 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

244 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
196
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
9
1-20 of 220 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 220 total reviews
1-20 of 220 reviews
CHEAP CARTRIDGES IS THE NAME OF THE GAME
11/25/2011

Customer review by hapsmo2

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by hapsmo2
by hapsmo2

i print about 95% on the time,so for my old hp 2110 model(you can change the usb cord if you need to fax,copy,etc,with dif printer) ,its about 60-to 80 dollars for my ink, the black for my hp 1000 from WALMART.COM, only cost 13-14 dollars for the black cartridge,so really COST wise in THE LONG RUN is where you WIN here,FREE TIP-(not sure if walmart will post my free tip of the day but guess we will see lol-) the trick is to buy the hp1000 -you get both ink cartridges,tri color and black,you can pick 15-10-or i think 5 foot usb cable, which you will not get if you buy at a local walmart,thier minus the usb cable thier,then you also get a new hp1000 printer for $29 dollars at Walmart.com<<<< you love it-(the tri ink alone is $19.00)-i have alot of online tips-just ask my friends---take care boss-peace

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hapsmo2
san jose ,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
good ink quality doesn't run on the paper
5/15/2017

Customer review by glennc51

4.0 stars 5/15/2017 by glennc51
by glennc51

good product for my printer, easy to install

glennc51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
5/12/2017

Customer review by fairwinds

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by fairwinds
by fairwinds

I don't use my hp printer every day. Sometimes less than once a week. The ink has never dried out from lack of use and the print quality has always been great.

fairwinds
Flintstone, MD 21530, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A surprise
4/3/2011

Customer review by Powerchairwoman

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by Powerchairwoman
by Powerchairwoman

I always get my refilled ink cartridges from the various mail order companies, because I can't afford anything else. I was so surprised to find the actual brand cartridge for the same amount as a generic. Although my Walmart store is less than a a quarter mile from me, being in a power wheelchair doesn't make it easy to get there. With he shipping at 97 cents, it was a real bargain and it was at my home within a few days. All in all, a very good deal!

Was this review helpful? (71) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Powerchairwoman
Torrington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
black in
5/13/2017

Customer review by diane fourniier

4.0 stars 5/13/2017 by diane fourniier
by diane fourniier
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Happy with purchase

diane fourniier
Gatineau, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Costs too much, likely to dry out before used up.
5/15/2017

Customer review by DannyWhoHatesHP

1.0 stars 5/15/2017 by DannyWhoHatesHP
by DannyWhoHatesHP

Lousy. Costs too much, likely to dry out before used up. HP won't let you use refilled ones.

DannyWhoHatesHP
Would recommend to a friend? No
I like the cartridges, but they do NOT last.
5/1/2017

Customer review by Linnyw50

3.0 stars 5/1/2017 by Linnyw50
by Linnyw50

I wish they lasted longer.

Linnyw50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
4/25/2017

Customer review by Theskater

5.0 stars 4/25/2017 by Theskater
by Theskater

I have used this product since I purchased my HP printer several years ago and never have had a problem. The color in the 61 Tri-color cartridges are always brilliant and most colors can be used to the end. I will continue to purchase these cartridges.

Theskater
Maryland, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good and dependable
4/27/2017

Customer review by kosh

5.0 stars 4/27/2017 by kosh
by kosh

As there is no other choice, HP cartridges are essential for your HP printer. Dependable every time.

kosh
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy customer
4/25/2017

Customer review by Joanieha

5.0 stars 4/25/2017 by Joanieha
by Joanieha

This is good printer ink. Just wish it would last longer. And it arrived very quickly, for which I was grateful!

Joanieha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ink was the product
4/24/2017

Customer review by Inky61

5.0 stars 4/24/2017 by Inky61
by Inky61

excellent product and lasts just right for us...and we order on line and its here in a couple days.

Inky61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP 61 Tri-Color original Ink is excellent!
4/22/2017

Customer review by Omega47

5.0 stars 4/22/2017 by Omega47
by Omega47

The price is excellent for this product

Omega47
Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good ink
4/20/2017

Customer review by titan

4.0 stars 4/20/2017 by titan
by titan

good product, but you should state how many pages the ink will last..

titan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a really good product
5/24/2011

Customer review by beaderbabe

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by beaderbabe
by beaderbabe

After going through the kodak ripoff this printer ink is a great buy

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beaderbabe
Saint Charles,AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Ink replacement
3/10/2017

Customer review by Bality

4.0 stars 3/10/2017 by Bality
by Bality
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Haven't gotten to use this cartridge as yet, but past experience shows it is adequate for most print jobs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bality
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
adequate
9/6/2014

Customer review by possum0327

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by possum0327
by possum0327
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

does the job last good

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
possum0327
plainville, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HP 61XL Ink
3/8/2017

Customer review by Aron

5.0 stars 3/8/2017 by Aron
by Aron
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

HP Quality / Much less cost than Office Supply. On Time Delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product crazy price
3/6/2017

Customer review by Bobo

4.0 stars 3/6/2017 by Bobo
by Bobo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As usual the ink is high priced. It's not Walmart's fault, just the manufacture's,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
2/24/2017

Customer review by None16

5.0 stars 2/24/2017 by None16
by None16
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
None16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
doesn't last
9/17/2014

Customer review by Watermuse

1.0 stars 9/17/2014 by Watermuse
by Watermuse

Bought the 61 tricolor standard last night for HP Envy 5530. Was on 5th page and yellow already out. Was printing photos..none with yellow predominant..on Kodak ultima photo paper. So it cost me $20 for 4 pages of pictures. It would be cheaper to have them printed at the store. Ink box said made in Singapore and good until July 2016. Pages printed were also very sticky.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Watermuse
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 220 total reviews
1-20 of 220 reviews