Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love this product!
5/27/2010

Customer review by ZoesMidwesternMom

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by ZoesMidwesternMom
by ZoesMidwesternMom

I had fruit flies swarming everywhere in my kitchen. I tried this product and the fruit flies were gone within a day! I love the cute apple shape too - a friend of mine asked me if it was a candle, ha!

Was this review helpful? (90) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoesMidwesternMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2012

Customer review by mom2jka

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by mom2jka
by mom2jka

Best product I have ever used. Fruit flies don't stand a chance. Terro ant traps are also the best product for your ants.One day after treatment, the ants are gone. I own a cleaning company and recommend these products to all of them.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2jka
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
8/14/2012

Customer review by MissBritknee

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by MissBritknee
by MissBritknee

Just bought this fly trap for the kitchen. While I was pouring the liquid lure into the apple trap, the fruit flies started flying around it. It has barely been an hour and they have succumbed to the liquid lure inside the apple. Excellent product! :)

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissBritknee
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
This lure works exceptionally well, but...
12/11/2012

Customer review by FlySlayer

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by FlySlayer
by FlySlayer

I am completely satisfied with the effectiveness of the lure itself. The liquid attractant brings in the flies, gets them to commit to the trap where they eventually die a clean, sanitary death. My trap was filled a half inch deep with the residue of the little critters (yea!!) My only issue with this device is that i couldn't open it up to clean it out and reuse. When I applied the lure liquid, I only used 1/4 of the bottle, and this was enought to do a great job. I'd like to be able to reuse the trap several more times with the rest of the lure. I suppose I could punch a hole in the side and rinse them out, then plug the hole. It would be nice if the design of the trap allowed for this instead of a home remedy. GREAT PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlySlayer
fly free in my kitchen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/1/2012

Customer review by perky0300

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by perky0300
by perky0300

Works wonders my fruit flies were gone within a day or two

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
perky0300
bremerton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Best trap ever!
9/22/2012

Customer review by JulieB

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by JulieB
by JulieB

I have tried other traps both purchased and home made. They pale in comparison to this. Love this trap!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JulieB
Bothell, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
works for me
9/25/2014

Customer review by jackson20

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by jackson20
by jackson20

I fell like the price could be lower but it does work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackson20
philadelphia pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female