Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Incorrect Product Information
7/25/2011

Customer review by mcbhjdr

2.0 stars by mcbhjdr

This product was not as described in the online product description. There were specific features I was looking for which is why I purchased this product and then when I received it, that feature was not present. The description states the lid inverts and doubles as a tray/cup holder. This was not true. The lid does not invert and does not even come all the way off. Accurate descriptions are essential!

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mcbhjdr
Easley SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice - small interior
8/15/2011

Customer review by shopperID

3.0 stars by shopperID

Nice cooler - will hold a 2 liter bottle (very deep) but not very wide if you want to take several other items and keep them seperate from the ice - an optional try at the top would have been nice when you did not want to carry 2 liter

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopperID
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/21/2011

Customer review by VM04

5.0 stars by VM04

Great product and fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VM04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/16/2011

Customer review by taconix

5.0 stars by taconix

Nice size cooler. I use it when grocery shopping to keep perishables from spoiling. Tall milk containers fit fine. Store did not have the color I wanted so I bought on-line because of the free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
taconix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great beach cooler
3/10/2014

Customer review by exumablue

4.0 stars by exumablue

Purchased this to carry some ice on the beach and bring back with whiting and pompano. Perfect size and weight for this. A few dollars more than it should be but still cheap and not an issue if it fits your intended need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
exumablue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Igloo cooler
6/4/2011

Customer review by sagebrushannie

5.0 stars by sagebrushannie

Good value. Fits exactly where and what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sagebrushannie
Omak, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Used this cooler to build a stereo...
4/24/2012

Customer review by CoolerDuder

5.0 stars by CoolerDuder

This cooler worked out superb in building a battery, car stereo, and 6"x9" speakers into it. Only downside is that it isn't sold in any of the stores in Iowa so I had to order it online and have it shipped. Then on the upside, I now had a box and packing materials to forward the finished product on to the customer. If anyone is interested in seeing pictures, go to Facebook and search Cycle Party Tunes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CoolerDuder
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works GREAT!!!
4/22/2012

Customer review by theboatguy

5.0 stars by theboatguy

I bought this for the boat. Needed something that would be small enough but still Have enough room to hold a few drinks saved me time and money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
theboatguy
Big flats ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
2/6/2015

Customer review by jamwiest

5.0 stars by jamwiest

This is a great size. Seems very sturdy and rugged. I imagine the it will last a long time. It keeps the beer very cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jamwiest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Igloo Cooler - Blue and White, 16-Quart
9/30/2014

Customer review by Alsothirsty

5.0 stars by Alsothirsty

Holds wine bottles, Long necks, and 22 to 24 ounce micro brew bottles upright.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alsothirsty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little cooler
1/20/2015

Customer review by buckstop24

5.0 stars by buckstop24

These are great little coolers to pack for the day Have been using this kind for years

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
buckstop24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was great!
6/9/2013

Customer review by BayouBird

5.0 stars by BayouBird

It was a great cooler. Just not the size I needed. Turns out I was looking for a 28-30 quart. I returned it and bought a bigger one in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BayouBird
Manvel, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems like a great cooler
9/30/2014

Customer review by FarmerJane25

5.0 stars by FarmerJane25

I just bought this cooler for my husband, and it seems great so far. Plenty large and good value. It seems to be durable, so hopefully he will be able to use it for many years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FarmerJane25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits perfectly behind front seats in vehicles
6/22/2014

Customer review by Bebe31405

4.0 stars by Bebe31405

I have this cooler so this purchase was for my parents. It's a great road trip cooler that can fit in the floor boards rather than up in the seat and good to transport taller bottles. Not wide enough for a pie or the like. Lid closes snuggly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bebe31405
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.