Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 67 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
Love this product!
10/28/2010

Customer review by Landensmommy22

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by Landensmommy22
by Landensmommy22

My husband & I bought this product for our son's first birthday. He loves it! After using this product he's taken 5 steps on his own so far. He gets so excited over this walker. He can't ride on it yet, but I know he will love it when he can. My favorite thing about this product is it will last him awhile. It's a walker, rider, and scooter all in one at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Landensmommy22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ages 1-3
1/18/2011

Customer review by AirForceMom09

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by AirForceMom09
by AirForceMom09

My daughter got this toy for her first birthday and loved it. She didn't even want to open the rest of her presents. I don't believe it's too educational; my daughter and her older cousin don't pay much attention to what it says. My daughter just started walking the day of her party and was swinging her leg over the zebra by the following week. A week after that she figured out how to scoot all around the house on it. Her cousin I mentioned will be 3 in a couple months and loves this toy as well; but she can't quite figure out how to use the scooter. The only real defect of the product is the basket that holds the small toys; it doesn't stay on very well. But the basket and small toys are their favorite part. This is definitely a toy I keep around for our next child.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AirForceMom09
SW, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FUN!!
11/28/2010

Customer review by Haleysmommy8

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by Haleysmommy8
by Haleysmommy8

My daughter absolutely loves this toy! She is 11 months, even younger than the recommended age but there are so many songs and lights that she still loves it! she even climbs on top of it and sits there waiting for me to push her around!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Haleysmommy8
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Hit In My House!!!!!
5/7/2012

Customer review by BeadyEyes

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by BeadyEyes
by BeadyEyes

I bought this for my 8 month old son, who was trying to walk (Yes, WALK!). I could not put it together fast enough. He loves this toy. He rides it, pushes it, and stands on it to do tricks (I have a little daredevil on my hands!). I would highly recommend this toy for any baby, that is in the early stages of walking. I can see my son playing with this toy this time next year and even beyond that. My son loves the lights and music on his zebra. The little accessories are also a hit with him while on his scooter or not. I also liked that it was very easy to put together. Moms don't be afraid to do this by yourself. I did it while Daddy was at work! It has been a month since I purchased this for my son and he still loves it. He isn't ready for the scooter function, but I'm sure when it is time he is going to love it. If you are on the fence about this scooter, don't hesitate to buy it. You won't be sorry. It really is a great toy that is worth every cent!!!! I'm so glad that I purchased this for my little one and you will be too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeadyEyes
This is great!
7/22/2011

Customer review by JAJCFA

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by JAJCFA
by JAJCFA

My daughter in law asked me to buy this for my granddaughter.......I was skeptical until I was it. What a great learning tool and toy. My granddaughter LOVES it and I look like the GREAT Grammy for getting it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAJCFA
Claremont, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy!!
7/15/2011

Customer review by Addyb87

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by Addyb87
by Addyb87

I have a 14 month old. And she likes this toy a lot! She just started walking so she's on the move all of the time. But when she actually stops to pay this toy attention, she really likes it. Lots of noise, and music, and flashing lights. And I like that it has 3 different ways to use it. Great toy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Addyb87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too loud, too noisy
11/12/2012

Customer review by robvs

1.0 stars 11/12/2012 by robvs
by robvs

Turn it on and it will fill the entire house with noise. It makes so much noise that it's impossible for anyone to make the connection that hitting a button will trigger a noise. It's continual noise. You will never have any peace again if you purchase this item. It's also very loud! There are no volume choices. On another model, you can choose the volume. On this one, you can only choose languages. It's honestly loud enough that I would worry about my daughter's ears if she were to put them right up to the device. I cannot differentiate between each of the different modes. They all just sound like continual loud noise. The voice is trying to tell you some sort of story about going on a trip, but it couldn't be more annoying. I give this thing another week in my house. If you want to buy this thing, contact me and I'll give you mine, in the meantime, I'll be pulling the batteries from this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robvs
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very cute toy!!
10/29/2011

Customer review by ProudMommyX3

4.0 stars 10/29/2011 by ProudMommyX3
by ProudMommyX3

So I bought this for my daughter for her 1st birthday but so far she has only played with it a few times in about 7 weeks. It doesnt interest her very much and Im disappointed because its not too cheap. But I think as she gets older she will enjoy it more. Its definitely a cute toy... has lots of options to play with and it can be changed into 3 different uses. So its definitely a great buy just wish my babygirl enjoyed it as much as I do lol.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMommyX3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Learning Toy
7/9/2013

Customer review by Granny

4.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Granny
by Granny

My husband and I looked at several ride on toys for our 10 month old granddaughter. He found this one and we both agreed it was a better choice than anything we had seen. We did have to entertain her with other Christmas gifts while we put it together, which took all of 10 minutes. Once it was together she climbed right on. She is now 17 months and still plays with it everyday. She loves the music and is starting to copy the words it says as well. It is a noisy toy but I have heard much worse from other toys. Her "Zebra" went home with her Christmas day. But on many visits to our house her zebra has come with even though we have plenty of toys here. She rides it all through the house and down the sidewalk too. I am very pleased with it. I only wish it had a space to store all the attachments. They fall out of the basket as she plays.

Granny
Illinois, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:3
HUGE HIT!
6/13/2011

Customer review by mustangkobe82

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by mustangkobe82
by mustangkobe82

We purchased this for my daughter for her first birthday. She has had it for about a week and half. She had just started taking steps when she got it. She now practically runs through the house with it. My 3 year old son loves it too. He calls it his motorcycle. The kids fight over it daily!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mustangkobe82
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy to grow with!
5/23/2012

Customer review by RNNPmom

4.0 stars 5/23/2012 by RNNPmom
by RNNPmom

Product came quickly, not too difficult to assemble. My daughter is 9 months and pulls herself up on everything and will walk with other walkers we have in the house. She hasn't been too into using this as a walker, but she does like the buttons and will move it around on the hard floors. It is really hard to tip this over if at all, and it turns easily. We have wooden wagon walker and she's stuck going in a straight line with that one:o). I figure she will use more as she gets bigger. We have a three year old who has used it as a ride on -- he has his own, but of course we have to try the new toy out. It will be nice to have one for each of them this next year. And of course, the scooter aspect is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RNNPmom
Lodi, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Zebra!
1/4/2011

Customer review by DaxtonsMaMa

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by DaxtonsMaMa
by DaxtonsMaMa

My 15 month old son received this as a Christmas gift from his grandparents. He absolutely LOVES it. I like how it has different modes of learning from animals sounds, to colors, to activity. Overall great product!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaxtonsMaMa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/28/2010

Customer review by DaBest1

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by DaBest1
by DaBest1

Bought it for my daughter on her birthday. She was very happy. The only problem I have is the basket on the front falls off very easily but other then that its a great product..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaBest1
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Birthday Gift
11/23/2010

Customer review by Pleased Parent

4.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Pleased Parent
by Pleased Parent

My daughter recently received this as a gift for her first birthday. Even though the age requirements say 18 months my child loves it.She pushs it around and even climbs on it to ride. My two and half year old cousin also loves playing with it as well, but hasn't exactly got the scooter part down yet. They can both play on it together. The only downside I've seen so far is like the other poster, the basket. It doesn't stay on very well on the front and in the walker position it just sits on it. But, it and the three little toys are their favorite part! They're both constantly taking the basket off and putting the toys in and out of it. Overall this was my child's favorite birthday gift. She started squealing as soon as she unwrapped it. I would definitely recommend this toy for any child 1-3!

Pleased Parent
SW MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great, Economical Purchase
10/13/2012

Customer review by karlkitty

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by karlkitty
by karlkitty

My little one loves this Zebra, and I love that it is 3 toys in 1. When he was first learning to walk, this was a great push along toy and now he zooms around on it in the ride on position. I can't wait until he get to the scooter stage. At the moment he is not using any of the attachments, but he loves pushing the buttons and listening to the sounds. I love that the sounds are not too annoying and automatically stop after 30 seconds of inactivity. :-) I would definitely recommend this as it's gotten a ton of use in our home. Plus, it converts as baby grows, so is much more economical than buying 3 separate toys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karlkitty
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/28/2011

Customer review by annabelle157

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by annabelle157
by annabelle157

Lots of opportunity for learning.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
annabelle157
Northern , IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our child loves this zebra!
11/28/2011

Customer review by Jaxsun

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Jaxsun
by Jaxsun

Our 14 month old child still plays with this every day after having had it for a few months. I wouldn't buy this as an educational toy but it is fun. It's nice that the child can push, sit, or ride on it. Fortunately it hasn't put any dents in our walls. The first zebra we had developed a problem with the music after 3 weeks and we had to exchange it. No problems with the new one. Children seem to really enjoy the lights, sounds, and songs. The little toys that come as attachments are great too. Overall we've been very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaxsun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy/learning tool!!!
7/8/2012

Customer review by JarlynJ

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by JarlynJ
by JarlynJ

My wife saw this VTech 3-in-1 learning Zebra scooter online & thought this would be great for our 1 yr old nephew. So we purchased it online & had it delivered to our home. We received it within a few days & assembled it & took it over to my nephew's house the same day we received it. He absolutely loves it!!! He has already begun to talk & emulate some sounds that he hears. He seems to be very intuitive & curious. So not only does he get to play around on the scooter, he learns as well!! I felt this was a pretty sturdy scooter, no cheap feel or cheap parts to it. I would definitely recommend this scooter if you're interested in getting your own child or any child on a early learning track.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JarlynJ
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Versatile!
9/30/2011

Customer review by whytebirch

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by whytebirch
by whytebirch

I bought this because of the three different ways it can be changed to suit my child as he grows. Within a week of having it he was walking so much better on his own and he LOVES all the music and sounds that it makes. It is a bit of a pain to put together the first time but it is very sturdy and easy enough to change configurations after that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whytebirch
Essexville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect gift for your own infant or for someone else's
8/25/2014

Customer review by Mandy613

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Mandy613
by Mandy613

Got this for our sons first Christmas. He was ten months old and showing interest in standing unassisted. Wasn't long before this product aided him in walking within a couple weeks. His frustration level decreased as he was now able to go where it was he wanted to. The interchanging attachments allows for different story lines and music which is nice as the typical electronic toys can get rather repetitious and annoying. This toy was purchased in 2010 and is still going strong through our now three children.

Mandy613
Petawawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Number of children:3
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews