Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 67 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
Love this product!
10/28/2010

Customer review by Landensmommy22

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by Landensmommy22
by Landensmommy22

My husband & I bought this product for our son's first birthday. He loves it! After using this product he's taken 5 steps on his own so far. He gets so excited over this walker. He can't ride on it yet, but I know he will love it when he can. My favorite thing about this product is it will last him awhile. It's a walker, rider, and scooter all in one at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Landensmommy22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ages 1-3
1/18/2011

Customer review by AirForceMom09

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by AirForceMom09
by AirForceMom09

My daughter got this toy for her first birthday and loved it. She didn't even want to open the rest of her presents. I don't believe it's too educational; my daughter and her older cousin don't pay much attention to what it says. My daughter just started walking the day of her party and was swinging her leg over the zebra by the following week. A week after that she figured out how to scoot all around the house on it. Her cousin I mentioned will be 3 in a couple months and loves this toy as well; but she can't quite figure out how to use the scooter. The only real defect of the product is the basket that holds the small toys; it doesn't stay on very well. But the basket and small toys are their favorite part. This is definitely a toy I keep around for our next child.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AirForceMom09
SW, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FUN!!
11/28/2010

Customer review by Haleysmommy8

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by Haleysmommy8
by Haleysmommy8

My daughter absolutely loves this toy! She is 11 months, even younger than the recommended age but there are so many songs and lights that she still loves it! she even climbs on top of it and sits there waiting for me to push her around!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Haleysmommy8
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is great!
7/22/2011

Customer review by JAJCFA

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by JAJCFA
by JAJCFA

My daughter in law asked me to buy this for my granddaughter.......I was skeptical until I was it. What a great learning tool and toy. My granddaughter LOVES it and I look like the GREAT Grammy for getting it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAJCFA
Claremont, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy!!
7/15/2011

Customer review by Addyb87

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by Addyb87
by Addyb87

I have a 14 month old. And she likes this toy a lot! She just started walking so she's on the move all of the time. But when she actually stops to pay this toy attention, she really likes it. Lots of noise, and music, and flashing lights. And I like that it has 3 different ways to use it. Great toy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Addyb87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/28/2011

Customer review by annabelle157

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by annabelle157
by annabelle157

Lots of opportunity for learning.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annabelle157
Northern , IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HUGE HIT!
6/13/2011

Customer review by mustangkobe82

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by mustangkobe82
by mustangkobe82

We purchased this for my daughter for her first birthday. She has had it for about a week and half. She had just started taking steps when she got it. She now practically runs through the house with it. My 3 year old son loves it too. He calls it his motorcycle. The kids fight over it daily!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustangkobe82
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/28/2010

Customer review by DaBest1

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by DaBest1
by DaBest1

Bought it for my daughter on her birthday. She was very happy. The only problem I have is the basket on the front falls off very easily but other then that its a great product..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaBest1
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Fun Zebra!
1/4/2011

Customer review by DaxtonsMaMa

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by DaxtonsMaMa
by DaxtonsMaMa

My 15 month old son received this as a Christmas gift from his grandparents. He absolutely LOVES it. I like how it has different modes of learning from animals sounds, to colors, to activity. Overall great product!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaxtonsMaMa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute toy!!
10/29/2011

Customer review by ProudMommyX3

4.0 stars 10/29/2011 by ProudMommyX3
by ProudMommyX3

So I bought this for my daughter for her 1st birthday but so far she has only played with it a few times in about 7 weeks. It doesnt interest her very much and Im disappointed because its not too cheap. But I think as she gets older she will enjoy it more. Its definitely a cute toy... has lots of options to play with and it can be changed into 3 different uses. So its definitely a great buy just wish my babygirl enjoyed it as much as I do lol.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMommyX3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Our child loves this zebra!
11/28/2011

Customer review by Jaxsun

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Jaxsun
by Jaxsun

Our 14 month old child still plays with this every day after having had it for a few months. I wouldn't buy this as an educational toy but it is fun. It's nice that the child can push, sit, or ride on it. Fortunately it hasn't put any dents in our walls. The first zebra we had developed a problem with the music after 3 weeks and we had to exchange it. No problems with the new one. Children seem to really enjoy the lights, sounds, and songs. The little toys that come as attachments are great too. Overall we've been very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaxsun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy/learning tool!!!
7/8/2012

Customer review by JarlynJ

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by JarlynJ
by JarlynJ

My wife saw this VTech 3-in-1 learning Zebra scooter online & thought this would be great for our 1 yr old nephew. So we purchased it online & had it delivered to our home. We received it within a few days & assembled it & took it over to my nephew's house the same day we received it. He absolutely loves it!!! He has already begun to talk & emulate some sounds that he hears. He seems to be very intuitive & curious. So not only does he get to play around on the scooter, he learns as well!! I felt this was a pretty sturdy scooter, no cheap feel or cheap parts to it. I would definitely recommend this scooter if you're interested in getting your own child or any child on a early learning track.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JarlynJ
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great, Economical Purchase
10/13/2012

Customer review by karlkitty

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by karlkitty
by karlkitty

My little one loves this Zebra, and I love that it is 3 toys in 1. When he was first learning to walk, this was a great push along toy and now he zooms around on it in the ride on position. I can't wait until he get to the scooter stage. At the moment he is not using any of the attachments, but he loves pushing the buttons and listening to the sounds. I love that the sounds are not too annoying and automatically stop after 30 seconds of inactivity. :-) I would definitely recommend this as it's gotten a ton of use in our home. Plus, it converts as baby grows, so is much more economical than buying 3 separate toys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karlkitty
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Versatile!
9/30/2011

Customer review by whytebirch

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by whytebirch
by whytebirch

I bought this because of the three different ways it can be changed to suit my child as he grows. Within a week of having it he was walking so much better on his own and he LOVES all the music and sounds that it makes. It is a bit of a pain to put together the first time but it is very sturdy and easy enough to change configurations after that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whytebirch
Essexville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy to grow with!
5/23/2012

Customer review by RNNPmom

4.0 stars 5/23/2012 by RNNPmom
by RNNPmom

Product came quickly, not too difficult to assemble. My daughter is 9 months and pulls herself up on everything and will walk with other walkers we have in the house. She hasn't been too into using this as a walker, but she does like the buttons and will move it around on the hard floors. It is really hard to tip this over if at all, and it turns easily. We have wooden wagon walker and she's stuck going in a straight line with that one:o). I figure she will use more as she gets bigger. We have a three year old who has used it as a ride on -- he has his own, but of course we have to try the new toy out. It will be nice to have one for each of them this next year. And of course, the scooter aspect is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RNNPmom
Lodi, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift for my 11 month old!
9/1/2011

Customer review by ErinsScreenaim

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by ErinsScreenaim
by ErinsScreenaim

My daughter is turning 1 in a month, so my parents sent her this as a gift a little early. It's awesome! She absolutely loves it. From the beginning (she was a little over 10 months when we got it) she would sit on it and play. It helped her learn balance and she liked to dance to the music! She would hold on to the handles and we would push her around. Now, when we stop pushing her, she gets upset! However, now she's learning how to scoot herself, so she gets excited. She can't quite use it as a walker yet, but loves it as a ride-on toy. She always goes to this first, and we can leave her on it for 30 minutes without her getting bored. I highly recommend it, it's completely worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErinsScreenaim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too loud, too noisy
11/12/2012

Customer review by robvs

1.0 stars 11/12/2012 by robvs
by robvs

Turn it on and it will fill the entire house with noise. It makes so much noise that it's impossible for anyone to make the connection that hitting a button will trigger a noise. It's continual noise. You will never have any peace again if you purchase this item. It's also very loud! There are no volume choices. On another model, you can choose the volume. On this one, you can only choose languages. It's honestly loud enough that I would worry about my daughter's ears if she were to put them right up to the device. I cannot differentiate between each of the different modes. They all just sound like continual loud noise. The voice is trying to tell you some sort of story about going on a trip, but it couldn't be more annoying. I give this thing another week in my house. If you want to buy this thing, contact me and I'll give you mine, in the meantime, I'll be pulling the batteries from this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robvs
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/17/2012

Customer review by jbutton

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by jbutton
by jbutton

This scooter is a christmas gift for my grandson, who will be 8 months old at that time. I am sure he will enjoy this for a number of years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbutton
Helendale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
great gift
12/23/2011

Customer review by ladysinclair

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by ladysinclair
by ladysinclair

This is a great gift for children 10 months and a little older. I got it for a gift for a baby that is just pulling up trying to find her balance. She loves it and is starting to steady herself. I started to get it for a 14 month old but when I got it togather I saw that it was for younger children. It would not have held her attention for long not even with all the gadgets on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladysinclair
Charlotte N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/27/2011

Customer review by spongeball13

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by spongeball13
by spongeball13

great toy, would recommend it. my 13 mts loves it and so do my 10 yearold... :']

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spongeball13
monroe,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews