Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Too advanced for a 7 year old
12/27/2010

Customer review by ShopMom85

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by ShopMom85
by ShopMom85

Although this was an extremely cool toy. My 7 year old ended up watching us (parents) put it together. Too complicated for age listed! Loves it now that it's together but we will not be taking it apart . . . .ever! :)

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopMom85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Runs very good.
12/26/2011

Customer review by fieldschild

4.0 stars 12/26/2011 by fieldschild
by fieldschild

I was surprised that the box was so small and wondered if it would be OK. Grandson put it together and had it working in just a few minutes. Played with it for hours.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fieldschild
Zebulon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
He loves it!
6/14/2013

Customer review by MamawMarty

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by MamawMarty
by MamawMarty

My 7 year old grandson loved getting this for his birthday! Great addition to the other collections he received! My 5 year old granddaughter loves playing with them too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamawMarty
Kingsland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big Dissappointment!
12/27/2011

Customer review by GreatBeingMom

1.0 stars 12/27/2011 by GreatBeingMom
by GreatBeingMom

It took a very long time to put this together and even than the pieces wouldn't stay snapped in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatBeingMom
Harlan, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Challenge!
10/26/2013

Customer review by loves4cats

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by loves4cats
by loves4cats

My 7-year-old grandson was so excited putting together this roller coaster.  He just loves it.  He tackled it all himself but probably needs his Dad's help with the last part to adjust the track to get the momentum for the car to start up the track again.  He couldn't wait to show me this project!

loves4cats
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Corkscrew Coaster
8/30/2013

Customer review by Monica

3.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Monica
by Monica

We couldn't make this exactly like the instructions because on the first inversion the car hit something. We also couldn't make the chain. I don't think it's as good as another coaster we have called the Firestorm Freefall. Benjamin made a review of that.

Monica
Jackson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Piece missing
9/29/2013

Customer review by FincastleMom

3.0 stars 9/29/2013 by FincastleMom
by FincastleMom

My kids were finishing this up this morning and discovered we have only 84 links of chain instead of 86. Now we're stuck and I can't figure out how to get the right sized chain links.

FincastleMom
Fincastle, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female