Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

54%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-8 of 8 total reviews
54%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Kinex Gravedigger
12/28/2010

Customer review by BTJDT23

3.0 stars 12/28/2010 by BTJDT23
by BTJDT23

Its ok for your little guy to get started putting it together but as far as actual use in playing with it, there is no durability whats so ever. You spend much more time putting this stuff back together than you do actually playing with it. Which is ok just not great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BTJDT23
Angola, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Horrible Toy!
4/5/2011

Customer review by amntd

1.0 stars 4/5/2011 by amntd
by amntd

It takes forever to put together. Definitely not for a young child. My 7 year old couldn't put it together. As soon as we got it together and he rolled it on the floor, the cab fell apart. The trailer is also made of cardboard. I returned it first chance I got.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amntd
Norman, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
waste of money
12/26/2010

Customer review by devyn50

1.0 stars 12/26/2010 by devyn50
by devyn50

Adults must put together and it takes over an hour. The cab won't stay together and the trailer is cardboard. You can't play with it as it falls apart as soon as you move it. Also the car inside does not come with it. Bought the car separately and it also was a big piece of plastic garbage. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devyn50
goshen ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not worth it!!
12/29/2011

Customer review by sliammom

1.0 stars 12/29/2011 by sliammom
by sliammom

This is supposed to be a toy a 5 year old can assemble but I beg to differ. The instructions are hard to understand and when you finally get the truck assembled (a couple of hours later because it is flimsy and falls apart so frequently), it doesn't hold up for a simple push across the living room floor. I realize this is only $20 but that money would be better spent purchasing a cheaper toy and painting it green and black. I returned it and thought I might save some others the time and hassle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sliammom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not worth the money!
12/28/2010

Customer review by CoolNurseMommy

1.0 stars 12/28/2010 by CoolNurseMommy
by CoolNurseMommy

Product does not stay together- when my son tried to drive it or play with it- the truck came apart. Trailer part of it is mostly cardboard. Looks good on the shelf but not worth it as my son can't play with it like he so wanted to!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoolNurseMommy
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/15/2010

Customer review by JordisMom0122

4.0 stars 10/15/2010 by JordisMom0122
by JordisMom0122

Great product. Makes kids use their mind and imagination. A little pricey but still cheaper than the toy stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JordisMom0122
Felton, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not what shows it is
12/2/2010

Customer review by rose4401

2.0 stars 12/2/2010 by rose4401
by rose4401

Thought the truck came with does not and can not find it any where

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rose4401
Fort Pierce , Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/17/2013

Customer review by koryman

5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by koryman
by koryman

I bought this last week and I am happy of my self for it

koryman
Vermont, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male