Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

OKAY TOY
12/31/2010

Customer review by 3DDime

4.0 stars 12/31/2010 by 3DDime
by 3DDime

Knex toys are a good idea and have been easy to put together so far, but my grandson was disappointed that with just the slightest touch it would come apart. He became frustrated that he couldn't play with the trucks so we glued them together. That worked and made him very happy. I would still recommend Knex toys, they are fun, some stay together better than others. My grandson loves the Monster Jam trucks and likes putting them together, but afterwards, now asks, "where's the glue?"

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3DDime
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the Monster Jam trucks
12/31/2013

Customer review by mawbev

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by mawbev
by mawbev

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my Grandson. He absolutely loves to assemble them.

mawbev
New Castle, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great for younger kids
1/14/2014

Customer review by goins79

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by goins79
by goins79

i got this for my 8 year old son and he loves it.very easy to work with and he can also use it with his other ones to make things and bigger items.he has now started a shelf with all his stuff he has built his self.great for teaching them how to build things and how stuff goes together to become a item

goins79
Berea, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great toy for young minds
1/14/2014

Customer review by Shirley54

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Shirley54
by Shirley54

this is a great toy that will pull your children away from mind numbing video games

Shirley54
Kearney, ontario canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Monster Mutt Dalmation Set
1/14/2014

Customer review by RIKM

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by RIKM
by RIKM

We bought this for a young nephew, in hopes of encouraging his hand-eye skills and creative imagination- he really enjoyed this 'toy' and is very interested in many of the other, larger and more complex, items in your catalog .

RIKM
Honolulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
beautiful
1/13/2014

Customer review by cassandra95011

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by cassandra95011
by cassandra95011

This product was a gift for a person at church and watching them open and interact with it was such a blessing. I am so happy that this company can make great quality products that are safe for kids

cassandra95011
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
1/13/2014

Customer review by Gannyofmanykids

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Gannyofmanykids
by Gannyofmanykids

I bought this for my Grandson and it was the most fun for him with easy directions and very good parts, I will be buying more from you.

Gannyofmanykids
Tennessee, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
very cute
1/17/2014

Customer review by kglight

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by kglight
by kglight

perfect for young ones to put together and cute design. boys love the animal theme.

kglight
Madeira Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great fun
9/28/2013

Customer review by karmab75

4.0 stars 9/28/2013 by karmab75
by karmab75

we were very pleased with the monster mutt building set. 

karmab75
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
not too difficult for little ones to build
1/15/2014

Customer review by tammy

4.0 stars 1/15/2014 by tammy
by tammy

my son got this for his birthday and has really enjoyed playing with it.

tammy
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome toy to build with kids
1/13/2014

Customer review by Emilie

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Emilie
by Emilie

I love this little Monster Mutt.. It's so much fun to help the kids build it.

Emilie
NB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female