Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it! <3
4/19/2011

Customer review by Faithlin

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by Faithlin
by Faithlin

I absolutely love this product. Me, being an 17 , a teenager myself , this review may be helpful. The DVD itself is HQ definition far better quality than episodes on Nickelodeon. It even gives you a little summary about each episode on the inside . The bonus features were ok. The photo flip book contains facts that people should already know about the boys. The Big Time Break with Trivia options seems to be a parody of Disney's Pop up Edition. The trivia edition didn't impress me as much as I thought it would. But I also compared it to Disney which in my opinion is a higher standard. I also received a digital copy of Big Time Beach Party . I recommend you follow the directions very closely because if not, it's very easy to mess up the directions. Overall, Its an amazing buy. I Love watching everyday and totally would buy Volume 2 of season 1.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Faithlin
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Entertaining for young fans
5/3/2011

Customer review by BTRFAN

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by BTRFAN
by BTRFAN

This product was exactly what we expected. My 7 year old daughter is happy to have the season's episodes available to her whenever she wants now.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BTRFAN
Boca Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great show for kids
6/13/2011

Customer review by paigesmom25

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by paigesmom25
by paigesmom25

my daughters 6 and loves big time rush. i look at prices all over and you cant beat 12 bucks for the first season. its 2 disks and its a good time. there funny they sing and there cute boys so my daughter keeps saying i think its good for young and old i love the singing and they really are fun to watch.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paigesmom25
davison, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Big Time Rush is awesome!
8/12/2011

Customer review by MathMom9403

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by MathMom9403
by MathMom9403

We have watched this just about every day since we received it. Great show with great music. A must-have for anyone!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MathMom9403
Leander, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thank you
8/9/2011

Customer review by hbsgirl

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by hbsgirl
by hbsgirl

Great movie my child loved her birthday present

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hbsgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I So much want Big Time Rush the dvd!
10/12/2011

Customer review by karokegirl85

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by karokegirl85
by karokegirl85

And Wow let me just say these guys are sooo cute & and i really want this dvd that would be so nice Logan is so gouerous and so is Kendell oh he's a dream hey there are so very cute! and i so much want this dvd i just hope my Walmart has Big Time Rush season one ! i love Logan ! my fave BTR guy oh yeah!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karokegirl85
Reserve LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/19/2012

Customer review by walmartshopperperson

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by walmartshopperperson
by walmartshopperperson

Great item to buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshopperperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this
6/16/2013

Customer review by NBW32

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by NBW32
by NBW32

If anyone is a big time rush fan I would recommend buying this DVD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NBW32
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Family Friendly Fun
5/2/2011

Customer review by Onee50

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by Onee50
by Onee50

Our daughter loves the videos!

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onee50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days