Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 202 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

202 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

202 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
152
4 stars
40
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 157 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 157 total reviews
1-20 of 157 reviews
Very comfortable
5/11/2011

Customer review by primabowlerina

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by primabowlerina
by primabowlerina

I first bought these bras in the store but now how to purchase them online. They are extremely comfortable and wear very well. My only complaint is the fact that I can no longer purchase my size in the stores. I would also like some additional color choices. All in all, I hope WalMart continues to offer these bras as they are the most comfortable ones I have ever found.

Was this review helpful? (64) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
primabowlerina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable bra.
5/10/2011

Customer review by eyeonprice

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by eyeonprice
by eyeonprice

This is the most comfortable bra; I sometimes forget I have it on! I would love to see this in more colors and patterns, please.

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eyeonprice
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BRAS
5/31/2011

Customer review by yvonne0427

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by yvonne0427
by yvonne0427

WONDERFUL BRAS, GREAT PRICE, GREAT SUPPORT

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yvonne0427
GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love These Bras
4/18/2011

Customer review by SpecialKay2

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by SpecialKay2
by SpecialKay2

I read the positive reviews and had to try these bras for myself. They are truly a very comfortable bra. I plan to buy more. I wish they also sold a style that had some filling so they were not so thin in the cup area.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpecialKay2
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great bra!
7/9/2011

Customer review by novelist99

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by novelist99
by novelist99

Before I had a hysterectomy, I hunted for loose clothes to wear afterward. Though I usually wear expensive bras, on a whim, I picked up one of these at Wal-Mart, a size larger than I normally wear, because it seemed so appealing soft. It was an excellent choice, very comfortable. In fact, it's the most comfortable bra I've ever worn. At the same time, it enhances form, gives excellent support, and the straps don't fall. The cups are not lined or seamed, which gives an attractive, natural look. The bra also washes well and comes out ultra soft like a flannel shirt. I've since been unable to find these bras at Wal-Mart, and, after scouring the net today, I was relieved to find them on this website. And these bras are unbelievably low-priced. I can't recommend them enough.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
novelist99
St. Joseph, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good and comfy
3/15/2011

Customer review by my3bbyboys

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by my3bbyboys
by my3bbyboys

Its hard to find a bra that feels good and comfy. Plus in your size at that. These bras are both. If you need a bra with out the padding like me then this is it. God blessed me to the point that padding I cant do. So at most places thats what they offer. (unless you want the thick straps and full coverage like a shirt)lol These bras are not that. They are stylish, comfy, and they hold you up if needed. They are so it that you can wear them to bed and not know it. (I did)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
my3bbyboys
Windham, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfortable
5/9/2014

Customer review by me555

4.0 stars 5/9/2014 by me555
by me555

i have bought these for a few years now.these are my active and around the house bras.very comfortable,true fit and a good value for a 2 pack

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
me555
kalispell,mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
really is "Extreme Comfort!"
10/9/2013

Customer review by nKAT

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by nKAT
by nKAT

As other reviewers have noted, I've been trying to find a replacement for the Jockey cotton bras which were discontinued, (they no longer make any cotton bras.) The material on these is a bit thinner but coverage is sufficient and they are oh so soft and comfy. I have bras for support when I exercise but I wanted some for just around the house. These are perfect and run true to size. I'm SO grateful to Fruit of the Loom for making these in cotton. Some of us can't wear synthetic fabrics or find them too warm. Need more colors PLEASE, especially the "sand" color, great neutral! ( I'd like to see the sand color offered in a two-pack.) I'm waiting to see if more become available - I'll be buying lots of these!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nKAT
Caldwell, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy and Cool
9/8/2011

Customer review by Beckalina

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by Beckalina
by Beckalina

You would think at my age (52) that I would already have a favorite bra, but I have been so unhappy with the choices over the years. I decided Fruit of the Loom on a whim and I have never been happier. The fit is great, very comfy, the material breathes and moves with me no matter what I'm doing. I have what I will wear from here on out.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beckalina
St Charles, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/7/2011

Customer review by MamaSyndi

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by MamaSyndi
by MamaSyndi

Terrific bra for everyday! Fits well and doesn't bind. Smooth cup adjusts to movement. Underwire keeps everything in line. Comfy straps. Feels like I don't have one on, but just the right amount of lift. Hard to find a good bra for an old lady but this one's a winner!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaSyndi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is a great product, very comfortable.
4/10/2014

Customer review by 22Many

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by 22Many
by 22Many

I had been wearing Barely There bras and they aren't making the cotton type any more. Now I have found Fruit of the Loom cotton comfort underwire bra and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Fruit of the Loom!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
22Many
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is just what I have been looking for.
6/13/2011

Customer review by pepperbell

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by pepperbell
by pepperbell

great fit and comfortable. Great coverage for bulges under the arms.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pepperbell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product for your money
5/6/2011

Customer review by slynngallegos

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by slynngallegos
by slynngallegos

This is one of the most comfortable bras Ive ever worn. My only concern is that the cotton cup doesn't conceal the fact that you are "cold".

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slynngallegos
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent supposrt and comfort
2/23/2014

Customer review by hardcritix

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by hardcritix
by hardcritix

I am large breasted so I need support but I also need comfort. All cotton bra with underwires are hard to find . I love these and my size is never in the store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hardcritix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are really in demand!
4/30/2013

Customer review by audidms

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by audidms
by audidms

I went for price when I first got these, along with comfort. They definitely met my expectations on both levels. In fact, I wore the first couple out! When it came time to replace them, I was hoping to find the identical product. However, these are more of a summer bra, & it was winter. The other ones I got were okay, and got me thru. I was so glad to find these this Spring! 2 packs, even better! I would have liked to have had a black one, but frankly, I was just glad to find any of them! Don't hesitate, these are awesome. I haven't found anything else that competes price and comfort wise. I really hate bra shopping so, this was perfect. Well done Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
audidms
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What I was looking for
3/28/2014

Customer review by Luv2spenddollars

4.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Luv2spenddollars
by Luv2spenddollars

I wear typically Victoria`s Secret but they do not have all cotton. Walked into Walmart and bought my first 2 and loved them. They did not have a big choice of colors so I bought them here. I love them and will definitely buy them again. Very comfortable and great fit. Wide support straps are added bonus. Excellent value...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luv2spenddollars
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't support!
5/18/2012

Customer review by AmyTX

2.0 stars 5/18/2012 by AmyTX
by AmyTX

I was looking for some inexpensive bras, and this one had good reviews, so I bought it. Big mistake! I am a 38D, and this bra does not support me at all. I jiggle & bounce worse with this bra on than I do with no bra whatsoever. I don't know if it works for smaller-size busts, or if I'm just an oddball, or what, but I was VERY disappointed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyTX
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Most comfy Bra ever !!
3/26/2014

Customer review by WinnieWoman

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by WinnieWoman
by WinnieWoman

I have looked for these everywhere and this is the only place I could find them. I absolutely love this bra !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WinnieWoman
Winnie TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2013

Customer review by css15

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by css15
by css15

Best bra ever, comfortable, supports, wish they came in all colors, feels like you are wearing nothing, no straps or band feel like they are digging into skin..please don't stop selling these. love em....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
css15
north fond du lac, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
3/16/2014

Customer review by IcyBarb

4.0 stars 3/16/2014 by IcyBarb
by IcyBarb

I have worn this style for years, mainly around the house. These are very comfortable bras, but don't offer a lot of support. The bands are very stretchy - so order a size smaller around, but the cup size is pretty true.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IcyBarb
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 157 total reviews
1-20 of 157 reviews