Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 202 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

202 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

202 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
152
4 stars
40
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 157 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 157 total reviews
1-20 of 157 reviews
A great bra!
7/9/2011

Customer review by novelist99

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by novelist99
by novelist99

Before I had a hysterectomy, I hunted for loose clothes to wear afterward. Though I usually wear expensive bras, on a whim, I picked up one of these at Wal-Mart, a size larger than I normally wear, because it seemed so appealing soft. It was an excellent choice, very comfortable. In fact, it's the most comfortable bra I've ever worn. At the same time, it enhances form, gives excellent support, and the straps don't fall. The cups are not lined or seamed, which gives an attractive, natural look. The bra also washes well and comes out ultra soft like a flannel shirt. I've since been unable to find these bras at Wal-Mart, and, after scouring the net today, I was relieved to find them on this website. And these bras are unbelievably low-priced. I can't recommend them enough.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
novelist99
St. Joseph, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very comfortable
5/11/2011

Customer review by primabowlerina

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by primabowlerina
by primabowlerina

I first bought these bras in the store but now how to purchase them online. They are extremely comfortable and wear very well. My only complaint is the fact that I can no longer purchase my size in the stores. I would also like some additional color choices. All in all, I hope WalMart continues to offer these bras as they are the most comfortable ones I have ever found.

Was this review helpful? (64) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
primabowlerina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable bra.
5/10/2011

Customer review by eyeonprice

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by eyeonprice
by eyeonprice

This is the most comfortable bra; I sometimes forget I have it on! I would love to see this in more colors and patterns, please.

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eyeonprice
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
really is "Extreme Comfort!"
10/9/2013

Customer review by nKAT

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by nKAT
by nKAT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As other reviewers have noted, I've been trying to find a replacement for the Jockey cotton bras which were discontinued, (they no longer make any cotton bras.) The material on these is a bit thinner but coverage is sufficient and they are oh so soft and comfy. I have bras for support when I exercise but I wanted some for just around the house. These are perfect and run true to size. I'm SO grateful to Fruit of the Loom for making these in cotton. Some of us can't wear synthetic fabrics or find them too warm. Need more colors PLEASE, especially the "sand" color, great neutral! ( I'd like to see the sand color offered in a two-pack.) I'm waiting to see if more become available - I'll be buying lots of these!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nKAT
Caldwell, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT BRAS
5/31/2011

Customer review by yvonne0427

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by yvonne0427
by yvonne0427

WONDERFUL BRAS, GREAT PRICE, GREAT SUPPORT

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yvonne0427
GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
The best Bra I ever put on!!!
2/15/2012

Customer review by ChevyGirls

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by ChevyGirls
by ChevyGirls

This bra is the best bra I ever wore! it is very comfortable and as another person said, "You dont even know you are wearing it".... It is virtually un-noticable under regular T-shirts even the usual bump from the adjusting plastic piece is barely noticable. On the more body-hugging T-shirts you can tell the bra is there but there is NOT a bra that won't be un-noticed under body-hugging shirts yet anyway, so this is by far the most not only comfortable bra ever but also the most un-noticable bra. As a male to female transgender person, the comfort of the public not being able to tell that Iam wearing a bra is an great thing. It allows me to be me without the worry of people asking me if Im wearing a bra or not. I have many bra's from Victoria's and Fredrick's amoung other retailer's, and their bra's just don't match up to these awesome bra's!! If you try these bra's, these will be the only items that you never return. Enjoy the comfort!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChevyGirls
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good and comfy
3/15/2011

Customer review by my3bbyboys

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by my3bbyboys
by my3bbyboys

Its hard to find a bra that feels good and comfy. Plus in your size at that. These bras are both. If you need a bra with out the padding like me then this is it. God blessed me to the point that padding I cant do. So at most places thats what they offer. (unless you want the thick straps and full coverage like a shirt)lol These bras are not that. They are stylish, comfy, and they hold you up if needed. They are so it that you can wear them to bed and not know it. (I did)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
my3bbyboys
Windham, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfortable
5/9/2014

Customer review by me555

4.0 stars 5/9/2014 by me555
by me555

i have bought these for a few years now.these are my active and around the house bras.very comfortable,true fit and a good value for a 2 pack

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
me555
kalispell,mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Comfy and Cool
9/8/2011

Customer review by Beckalina

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by Beckalina
by Beckalina

You would think at my age (52) that I would already have a favorite bra, but I have been so unhappy with the choices over the years. I decided Fruit of the Loom on a whim and I have never been happier. The fit is great, very comfy, the material breathes and moves with me no matter what I'm doing. I have what I will wear from here on out.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beckalina
St Charles, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love These Bras
4/18/2011

Customer review by SpecialKay2

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by SpecialKay2
by SpecialKay2

I read the positive reviews and had to try these bras for myself. They are truly a very comfortable bra. I plan to buy more. I wish they also sold a style that had some filling so they were not so thin in the cup area.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpecialKay2
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a great product, very comfortable.
4/10/2014

Customer review by 22Many

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by 22Many
by 22Many
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had been wearing Barely There bras and they aren't making the cotton type any more. Now I have found Fruit of the Loom cotton comfort underwire bra and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Fruit of the Loom!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
22Many
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are really in demand!
4/30/2013

Customer review by audidms

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by audidms
by audidms
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I went for price when I first got these, along with comfort. They definitely met my expectations on both levels. In fact, I wore the first couple out! When it came time to replace them, I was hoping to find the identical product. However, these are more of a summer bra, & it was winter. The other ones I got were okay, and got me thru. I was so glad to find these this Spring! 2 packs, even better! I would have liked to have had a black one, but frankly, I was just glad to find any of them! Don't hesitate, these are awesome. I haven't found anything else that competes price and comfort wise. I really hate bra shopping so, this was perfect. Well done Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
audidms
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/7/2011

Customer review by MamaSyndi

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by MamaSyndi
by MamaSyndi

Terrific bra for everyday! Fits well and doesn't bind. Smooth cup adjusts to movement. Underwire keeps everything in line. Comfy straps. Feels like I don't have one on, but just the right amount of lift. Hard to find a good bra for an old lady but this one's a winner!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaSyndi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It is just what I have been looking for.
6/13/2011

Customer review by pepperbell

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by pepperbell
by pepperbell

great fit and comfortable. Great coverage for bulges under the arms.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pepperbell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What I was looking for
3/28/2014

Customer review by Luv2spenddollars

4.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Luv2spenddollars
by Luv2spenddollars
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wear typically Victoria`s Secret but they do not have all cotton. Walked into Walmart and bought my first 2 and loved them. They did not have a big choice of colors so I bought them here. I love them and will definitely buy them again. Very comfortable and great fit. Wide support straps are added bonus. Excellent value...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2spenddollars
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent supposrt and comfort
2/23/2014

Customer review by hardcritix

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by hardcritix
by hardcritix
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am large breasted so I need support but I also need comfort. All cotton bra with underwires are hard to find . I love these and my size is never in the store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hardcritix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product for your money
5/6/2011

Customer review by slynngallegos

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by slynngallegos
by slynngallegos

This is one of the most comfortable bras Ive ever worn. My only concern is that the cotton cup doesn't conceal the fact that you are "cold".

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slynngallegos
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
3/16/2014

Customer review by IcyBarb

4.0 stars 3/16/2014 by IcyBarb
by IcyBarb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have worn this style for years, mainly around the house. These are very comfortable bras, but don't offer a lot of support. The bands are very stretchy - so order a size smaller around, but the cup size is pretty true.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IcyBarb
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2013

Customer review by css15

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by css15
by css15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best bra ever, comfortable, supports, wish they came in all colors, feels like you are wearing nothing, no straps or band feel like they are digging into skin..please don't stop selling these. love em....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
css15
north fond du lac, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most comfy Bra ever !!
3/26/2014

Customer review by WinnieWoman

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by WinnieWoman
by WinnieWoman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have looked for these everywhere and this is the only place I could find them. I absolutely love this bra !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WinnieWoman
Winnie TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 157 total reviews
1-20 of 157 reviews