Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Bra EVER!
1/2/2012

Customer review by lharroun

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by lharroun
by lharroun

I bought a pair of these at my local Walmart. After wearing one for a day, I ordered 4 more sets online. Why four sets (8 total)? Because whenever I find a piece of clothing I like, someone decides to quit making it. I have always gone for comfort and rarely have I owned a bra that didn't itch, scratch, pull and really just fall below my expectations. These are the exception to the rule. If you want comfort and a little support, then definitely buy these bras!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lharroun
Casa Grande, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/15/2011

Customer review by carebearkassi

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by carebearkassi
by carebearkassi

LOVE these bras! I can't wear an underwire at this point in my pregnancy so I tried these and they are amazingly comfortable and offer a ton of support that it seems most no-wire bras lack. The only downside is that you can see the top of the bra near the straps in some shirts that are boat neck or squared neck. Other than that, no complaints whatsoever!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carebearkassi
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2011

Customer review by Suzi55

4.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Suzi55
by Suzi55

love these...very comfortable. Only wish they came in 34 size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzi55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I hate it.
11/30/2011

Customer review by WinterBaby21

1.0 stars 11/30/2011 by WinterBaby21
by WinterBaby21

It rises up constantly. It's so irritating under my breast. Im pregnant and figuired a wireless bra would be more comfortable. Nope I'm coming back to wire, I love the support of a wire anyways. By the way I wear 38c.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WinterBaby21
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great!
9/9/2012

Customer review by cleo2155

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by cleo2155
by cleo2155

These bras are really good. They are basic, comfortable, simple, everyday bras.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleo2155
Perris, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very nice support cotton bra!!
6/19/2012

Customer review by bluedaffodil

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by bluedaffodil
by bluedaffodil

I am very pleased with these bras. They are a great price too. They are very comfortable and wash well. They are lightly padded and the fit seems true to size for me. The only thing is I do not think the padding is all cotton. The label states 100% cotton, however, the padding doesn't seem like cotton to me. I ordered 1 pack to try. After trying, I ordered 2 more ..Can't beat the price either. Very happy with them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluedaffodil
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So comfortable
6/6/2012

Customer review by Lovnsavn

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by Lovnsavn
by Lovnsavn

I bought one in every color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovnsavn
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good price
4/25/2013

Customer review by Newt50

4.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Newt50
by Newt50

These bras are very comfortable. I will buy more of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newt50
Hughes Springs, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2011

Customer review by baileygirl6

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by baileygirl6
by baileygirl6

This product is good. Feels soft and gives you plenty of support.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baileygirl6
Jupiter, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/4/2012

Customer review by grayson10

4.0 stars 7/4/2012 by grayson10
by grayson10

I am undergoing radiation treatment for breast cancer and my doctor suggested that I get cotton, wire-free bras so I found these at walmart.com and I really, really like them. I was actually surprised how much support they provide - and they are very comfortable. Also true to size. The only thing I don't like is that the top of the bra is so high, it tends to show above necklines.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grayson10
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/7/2011

Customer review by lukylu

3.0 stars 8/7/2011 by lukylu
by lukylu

These bras have a lot of padding. Didn't fit well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lukylu
Would recommend to a friend? No
White one not comfortable
1/5/2012

Customer review by Kat8mouse

3.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Kat8mouse
by Kat8mouse

It's weird, but the gray one and the tan one are VERY comfortable. The white one is AWFUL. The white one is not soft and the elastic is too tight. All were ordered same size. Do not buy the white one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kat8mouse
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I thought I was getting two brown bras.
11/19/2012

Customer review by Barleygal

2.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Barleygal
by Barleygal

I used the # found on the brown bra I purchased in the store and expected to get two brown bras. I was disappointed when I opened the pkg and found one white one - oh well. Then I wore it, it doesn't fit near as well as the brown one AND, more important, even just wearing it one day, it caused me to itch - I have to have 100% cotton which is why I ordered the brown one. The brown bra does not bother me but the white one does. I plan to return the white one to the Walmart store. I want to keep the brown one which is what I ordered. I don't know if they will let me return the white one, tho, since they came in a set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barleygal
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.