Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ball works great with slower swings
4/27/2011

Customer review by Racerdew

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Racerdew
by Racerdew

Many people have a slower swing speed than they think. You can have it measured at a golf shop. This ball goes farther as slower swing speeds like 85 MPH compared to most long distance balls. You can LOSE 10 to 30 yards in driving distance if you hit a ball that is to hard or has to high of a compression rating for your swing speed. These Noodle balls go farther at a slower swing because the compress off of the face of the club because they have a softer core. I recommend then to senoir's, worman or anyone who swings slower than 91 MPH. Use your Noodle and make the best choice for your game.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Racerdew
Thousand Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great ball for soft putting touch and long drives
9/12/2011

Customer review by sandflat

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by sandflat
by sandflat

I chose this ball for its elastic feel in putting, which made it very predictable. Then I found that it also flies noticeably farther with the other clubs, at least for a slow swinger like me. Good price and fast delivery from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandflat
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good golfballs for the money
3/12/2012

Customer review by doggyperson

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by doggyperson
by doggyperson

good golfballs for the money - walmart has the best price. delivery was speedy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doggyperson
wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good ball for slow swing speed
7/4/2013

Customer review by Oldbutstillmoving

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Oldbutstillmoving
by Oldbutstillmoving

Why should I pay $30 to $40 a dozen for big name balls when I don't hit the ball past 200 yards. The Noodle is perfect for my game and at $11 a dozen is a "real deal".

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldbutstillmoving
Danvers, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The plus makes all the difference, longer/softer
10/7/2014

Customer review by TheFixIsIn

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by TheFixIsIn
by TheFixIsIn

Since I started using noodle plus i have had two (2) hole-in-ones!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheFixIsIn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely Longer
3/27/2013

Customer review by dbsailor

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by dbsailor
by dbsailor

After reading a report about the longest hitting golf ball for seniors, I tried the Noodle+ and love it. I am in the process of adjusting my club selection based on longer ball flight. One caution though: if you tend to hit the ball into trouble...you will be deeper into trouble using this ball.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbsailor
Jacksonville FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Golf Balls for Women!
4/10/2013

Customer review by Sidedeb

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by Sidedeb
by Sidedeb

I have been using Noodle golf balls for the last few years. I am 59 years old and they give me the greastest distance by far of any other balls I have used. I highly recommend these for women!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sidedeb
Cin innati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great golf balls for the money.
5/31/2014

Customer review by Fuab

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Fuab
by Fuab

I was using Titleist NXT'S and I didn't want to pay a lot of money for golf balls any more.I tried these noodles and loved them.They sound just like a Titleist and meet all my needs and expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fuab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Gift of Golf for the Nephew
8/1/2015

Customer review by PunctuationMark

5.0 stars 8/1/2015 by PunctuationMark
by PunctuationMark

My nephew was excited to receive (Anaheim) Angels balls and tees because he is a huge fan (and a quickly developing ball player), but he also loved his new "Noodles" balls that he promptly placed in his new bag (from his grandfather), but "Dad" is excited, too, because my nephew gave him a sleeve of his new balls so they can try them out together. If able, I will give an update as to the performance of the Noodles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PunctuationMark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes