Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

118 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

118 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 stars
10
1-20 of 105 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Comfortable!
2/16/2014

Customer review by msfannadict

4.0 stars 2/16/2014 by msfannadict
by msfannadict
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bra is true to size (I know, moat aren't). It's very soft. When I wore it the first day, I forgot I was wearing it. It's that comfortable. It is thinly padded. I could have slept in it. I always have problems finding the right size in bras. This one fits really well. I will purchase more of these. I have bought about ten bras in the last 6 months (trying slightly different sizes), this is the only one that feels like it's the right size. It just kinda forms to your body. I have not been satisfied with a new bra in years...but this is really nice, and comfy. I have paid double + triple more than this for bras that are uncomfortable, and do not fit right. I am very surprised that a bra of this quality would be so cheap (to be honest). If you're out for comfort, this is the bra for you.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msfannadict
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/29/2012

Customer review by misslibby

3.0 stars 2/29/2012 by misslibby
by misslibby

This bra runs small, I ordered a C cup, but, it is more like a B cup.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misslibby
calhoun, ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent for a petite figure.
4/25/2012

Customer review by mischobies

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by mischobies
by mischobies

I am small and have trouble finding bras that stay in place and aren't lined with an inch of foam. This bra fit well, stayed in place, and was lightly lined so it looked more natural. I will buy more of these.

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mischobies
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It
1/13/2016

Customer review by Amayayoko1

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Amayayoko1
by Amayayoko1

I'm so glad I bought this bra. It fits well and looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amayayoko1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Okay
4/27/2012

Customer review by AnkursWife1029

3.0 stars 4/27/2012 by AnkursWife1029
by AnkursWife1029

I purchased this bra because it was my "sister size." I recently started searching for a new size. I was wearing 36 B and the band was too tight. I tried a 38 B and the cup was too big, then I learned about the sister size and decided to try the 38 A. It was very difficult to find a bra in this size and this was the only one at Walmart. This bra was the first wireless bra I tried and I have decided that wireless just isn't for me. It doesn't give me as much support as I would like because there is no wire and not much padding. I don't like a lot of padding, but this one didn't have enough. I think this bra would be okay for others, but for me, it's just not the one. I have decided to get some bra extenders to give me the extra space I need in the band. I think this solution is best for me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnkursWife1029
Good bra for me
1/7/2016

Customer review by raeski

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by raeski
by raeski

comformable thank you much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
raeski
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very pretty and it fits well
11/5/2011

Customer review by BrendaBi

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by BrendaBi
by BrendaBi

This bra fits nicely, it has soft lightly padded cups maybe 1/4 inch.. I like the light dot pattern also

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrendaBi
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
average ratimng...
12/22/2015

Customer review by Walmartlovebird

3.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Walmartlovebird
by Walmartlovebird

average ratimng...pushes breasts out little..didn't ike that. Apart from that its ok

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmartlovebird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT FIT!
3/2/2012

Customer review by GRAPEVINEGAL2

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by GRAPEVINEGAL2
by GRAPEVINEGAL2

I HAVE A HARD TIME FINDING BRAS THAT FIT AND THIS ONE FITS GREAT! I AM SIZE 36A WHICH IS HARD TO FIND. IT IS COMFORTABLE AND FITS SMOOTHLY WITHOUT ANY "POCKET." GOING TO BUY MORE!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRAPEVINEGAL2
GRAPEVINE, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Good Bra
7/7/2014

Customer review by Munchkin2005

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Munchkin2005
by Munchkin2005
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bra seems to fit very accurately. My only negative with the bra is that when you wash and dry them the straps get completely twisted and are a bit hard to straighten out. I would recommend this bra.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Munchkin2005
Starke,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I need
12/9/2015

Customer review by BetBet

4.0 stars 12/9/2015 by BetBet
by BetBet

I needed a simple, lightly padded, no underwire bra and knew Walmart would have it for a good price. I was right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BetBet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent value for the money
8/14/2012

Customer review by dundasduchess

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by dundasduchess
by dundasduchess

I can't believe I found this product! Ever since they discontinued the 'Almost' sizes, I haven't been able to find a decent substitution...until now. Thank you, Walmart, for stocking this. There are so few bras in my size and I am excited at this find.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dundasduchess
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/23/2011

Customer review by lotsatime

4.0 stars 8/23/2011 by lotsatime
by lotsatime

Love this bra. Fits just right and very comfortable!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lotsatime
Bellmore, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Hard to find Size - Poor quality of fabrics
10/4/2012

Customer review by crazy4my2monkeys

2.0 stars 10/4/2012 by crazy4my2monkeys
by crazy4my2monkeys

This bra fits my daughter and she said that she likes it. I hate it. Its the worst bra that I have ever purchased when it comes to the materials used to make it. Specifically washability. Im sure that it would do just fine if hand washed but I don't do that. When washing this bra, the padding in the cups bunch up and you have to tug and pull to get it laid flat with no wrinkles or lumps in it and the shoulder straps curl or twist up. They remind me of curly ribbon that you decorate gifts with. Other than the hastle of washing problems the bra does meet our needs. Its very basic nothing pretty about it. If you need a size 38A wireless bra and are having trouble finding them. I suggest you purchase the Vassarette Lace Plunge Style Number: 72248 in a size 36A. It all depends on the brand you buy and I have found that even though my daughter wears a 38A in this Fruit of the Loom bra that she can also wear the 36A in the Vassarette bra mentioned. The band works just fine on her and they are easy to find. I got her 3 of the Vassarette bras at Walmart (in the store) for $9.00 each. Oh and the Vassarette bras wash beautifully with no bunching or twisting of anything.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazy4my2monkeys
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect bra for a man!
10/18/2013

Customer review by playtex

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by playtex
by playtex

I know, I know - a man wearing a bra? Yes, it's pretty weird, but hey - it's the 21st century, so anything goes, right? Anyway, I just LOVE this little bra! I've worn it dozens of times now, and I'm so happy with it for the comfort, style & look, but mostly for the fit; this is the first bra I've found in my size (38) that wasn't a quadruple or at least a triple "D" cup, giving me a cheap over-the-top look. My bra is actually an "A" cup, if you can believe that, giving me a slight, subtle enhancement for nice modest little "breasts", and a dignified bust line! I highly recommend that any fella out there give it a try - I'm so glad I did!

Was this review helpful? (45) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
playtex
here,there
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bra especially for the price
3/18/2012

Customer review by jupes569

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by jupes569
by jupes569

Attractive bra, comfortable, seems to wash well so far (but only air dry of course!) If you like this style of bra I think you'll like it a lot. I also bought some in black and sand.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jupes569
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bras and great price
3/28/2012

Customer review by themacgirlsmom

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by themacgirlsmom
by themacgirlsmom

I have purchased these bras from Walmart before and really am pleased with them. They fit good, wear well and are comfortable. The price is right too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
themacgirlsmom
Fruitland, Id
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Service!
10/18/2015

Customer review by Junie

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Junie
by Junie

This purchase was for a friend, who specifically wanted this bra. She stated she had tried this style and was very pleased with it and wanted more. The style was not available in the store so I ordered online for her. The order was processed and shipped promptly with no problems. I would recommend online shopping if product not available in the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Junie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally found what I have searched for
11/22/2013

Customer review by easytobuy

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by easytobuy
by easytobuy

This shipment arrived yesterday, 4 days early, and I am so satisfied. I have looked for months for a bra for myself. As one gets along in years sizes change and it has been very difficult for me to find a bra for my older self. This order was for 4 and I am now going to order 4 more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
easytobuy
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by Virginia1place

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Virginia1place
by Virginia1place

This bra has the perfect fit. It does not have a wire which i like the most. It is very comfortable and I will only purchase this kind until I find one better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Virginia1place
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews