Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 | 123 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 stars
12
Sort by: 
1-20 of 110 reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
Comfortable!
2/16/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bra is true to size (I know, moat aren't). It's very soft. When I wore it the first day, I forgot I was wearing it. It's that comfortable. It is thinly padded. I could have slept in it. I always have problems finding the right size in bras. This one fits really well. I will purchase more of these. I have bought about ten bras in the last 6 months (trying slightly different sizes), this is the only one that feels like it's the right size. It just kinda forms to your body. I have not been satisfied with a new bra in years...but this is really nice, and comfy. I have paid double + triple more than this for bras that are uncomfortable, and do not fit right. I am very surprised that a bra of this quality would be so cheap (to be honest). If you're out for comfort, this is the bra for you.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent for a petite figure.
4/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am small and have trouble finding bras that stay in place and aren't lined with an inch of foam. This bra fit well, stayed in place, and was lightly lined so it looked more natural. I will buy more of these.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (56)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very pretty and it fits well
11/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bra fits nicely, it has soft lightly padded cups maybe 1/4 inch.. I like the light dot pattern also
Was this review helpful?
Yes (37)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Okay
4/27/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this bra because it was my "sister size." I recently started searching for a new size. I was wearing 36 B and the band was too tight. I tried a 38 B and the cup was too big, then I learned about the sister size and decided to try the 38 A. It was very difficult to find a bra in this size and this was the only one at Walmart. This bra was the first wireless bra I tried and I have decided that wireless just isn't for me. It doesn't give me as much support as I would like because there is no wire and not much padding. I don't like a lot of padding, but this one didn't have enough. I think this bra would be okay for others, but for me, it's just not the one. I have decided to get some bra extenders to give me the extra space I need in the band. I think this solution is best for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/29/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bra runs small, I ordered a C cup, but, it is more like a B cup.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT FIT!
3/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I HAVE A HARD TIME FINDING BRAS THAT FIT AND THIS ONE FITS GREAT! I AM SIZE 36A WHICH IS HARD TO FIND. IT IS COMFORTABLE AND FITS SMOOTHLY WITHOUT ANY "POCKET." GOING TO BUY MORE!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Finally found what I have searched for
11/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This shipment arrived yesterday, 4 days early, and I am so satisfied. I have looked for months for a bra for myself. As one gets along in years sizes change and it has been very difficult for me to find a bra for my older self. This order was for 4 and I am now going to order 4 more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Good - But Bad Too!
6/15/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I loved this bra because it's 100% cotton & I bought several...The only bad issue is that the straps are too short & tight for the same reason...Causing it too be uncomfortable & on 2 of them, the straps have ripped off from the back!! Since they are too tight! That's the bad side to these. I wish they would make them longer. Most likely, I will not buy anymore & that's too bad. I really liked these. Please fix that little problems. Thx.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No dot pattern
6/23/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like this product. The only thing I would change is to have no dot pattern. Sometimes you can see this dot pattern through clothing when I wear this bra.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Good Bra
7/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bra seems to fit very accurately. My only negative with the bra is that when you wash and dry them the straps get completely twisted and are a bit hard to straighten out. I would recommend this bra.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Hard to find Size - Poor quality of fabrics
10/4/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bra fits my daughter and she said that she likes it. I hate it. Its the worst bra that I have ever purchased when it comes to the materials used to make it. Specifically washability. Im sure that it would do just fine if hand washed but I don't do that. When washing this bra, the padding in the cups bunch up and you have to tug and pull to get it laid flat with no wrinkles or lumps in it and the shoulder straps curl or twist up. They remind me of curly ribbon that you decorate gifts with. Other than the hastle of washing problems the bra does meet our needs. Its very basic nothing pretty about it. If you need a size 38A wireless bra and are having trouble finding them. I suggest you purchase the Vassarette Lace Plunge Style Number: 72248 in a size 36A. It all depends on the brand you buy and I have found that even though my daughter wears a 38A in this Fruit of the Loom bra that she can also wear the 36A in the Vassarette bra mentioned. The band works just fine on her and they are easy to find. I got her 3 of the Vassarette bras at Walmart (in the store) for $9.00 each. Oh and the Vassarette bras wash beautifully with no bunching or twisting of anything.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect bra for a man!
10/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I know, I know - a man wearing a bra? Yes, it's pretty weird, but hey - it's the 21st century, so anything goes, right? Anyway, I just LOVE this little bra! I've worn it dozens of times now, and I'm so happy with it for the comfort, style & look, but mostly for the fit; this is the first bra I've found in my size (38) that wasn't a quadruple or at least a triple "D" cup, giving me a cheap over-the-top look. My bra is actually an "A" cup, if you can believe that, giving me a slight, subtle enhancement for nice modest little "breasts", and a dignified bust line! I highly recommend that any fella out there give it a try - I'm so glad I did!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (70)No (44)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent value for the money
8/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I can't believe I found this product! Ever since they discontinued the 'Almost' sizes, I haven't been able to find a decent substitution...until now. Thank you, Walmart, for stocking this. There are so few bras in my size and I am excited at this find.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/23/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this bra. Fits just right and very comfortable!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent for women w/ wide chest, small cup size
6/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought more of these for my mother-in-law after buying 2. She is extremely hard to fit, with a 38" chest, and only an A cup. I was very happy to find these bras, which fit precisely, and are a great value. She was thrilled to get them and says they are very comfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bras and great price
3/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have purchased these bras from Walmart before and really am pleased with them. They fit good, wear well and are comfortable. The price is right too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bra has the perfect fit. It does not have a wire which i like the most. It is very comfortable and I will only purchase this kind until I find one better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great fit. It's hard to find this size and I was very pleased with the fit and quality
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bra especially for the price
3/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Attractive bra, comfortable, seems to wash well so far (but only air dry of course!) If you like this style of bra I think you'll like it a lot. I also bought some in black and sand.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Comfortable
9/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased one in the store and liked the fit so well I went back to get more. They were out so I ordered three online and am happy with the purchase. As the picture shows, this doesn't cover fully. It's not high on the sides which makes it perfect for today's styles. The clasps in the back are good but not very wide, which is another plus for me as I don't feel bound up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643937, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-