Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-7 of 7 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bad Qualify
12/2/2010

Customer review by Sunshine270

1.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Sunshine270
by Sunshine270

The price is great and the actual item looks nice. However, the quality is bad. I bought this for my daughter and she wore it for lesser than 24 hrs and the stone came off. I returned it back the next day. Very unhappy and dissatisfy.

Was this review helpful? (60) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine270
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not Worth it!
1/20/2016

Customer review by D1online

1.0 stars 1/20/2016 by D1online
by D1online

I bought two bracelets for my daughters for Christmas. The engraving was poor, you could barely read their names. In less than a month both charms fell off their bracelets, now they have bracelets that are not worth wearing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
D1online
Would recommend to a friend? No
ahh
12/12/2010

Customer review by BR33

1.0 stars 12/12/2010 by BR33
by BR33

weell i ordered this in agust and welll its goood but u goota be careful for it the thing falls of but for 20 bucks its niiiccce my little crystal thing fell out and the metal fades quikly

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BR33
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
It came out really good it was worth buying
12/12/2015

Customer review by Nice

4.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Nice
by Nice

Its a pretty good Christmas present

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
would have given a zero if I could
6/11/2014

Customer review by nichaelac

1.0 stars 6/11/2014 by nichaelac
by nichaelac

I ordered 2 bracelets and received the wrong birthstones in both 5 days late. Both had pink stones. One was supposed to be blue and the other diamond. I honestly wasn't very impressed by the bracelets either. They seemed flimsy and cheap. I realize for $29 I can't expect much but I expected better than that. I could have dealt with that though had they been the right stones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nichaelac
Would recommend to a friend? No
nice
12/22/2013

Customer review by jjthesweet

4.0 stars 12/22/2013 by jjthesweet
by jjthesweet

i like it. i ordered it for my bro and he was super careful with it. all the reviews say that it is bad but if you put a small layer of clear nail polish it will last for a while.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjthesweet
hemet ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
engraving is faint
2/27/2015

Customer review by princess

4.0 stars 2/27/2015 by princess
by princess

The love bracelet. I just wish the engraved named was more engraved. It looks kind of faint and you can barely see the engravings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes