Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Awesome Movie!!!
6/13/2010

Customer review by MileyFan17

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by MileyFan17
by MileyFan17

i personally love the last song, and the book was amazing to. miley did an awesome job in it as though as the other actors did. it made me cry though, i cant wait till this comes on dvd.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MileyFan17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
good movie
6/4/2010

Customer review by paw25

5.0 stars 6/4/2010 by paw25
by paw25

i think that people need to stop comparing the book with the movie. he actually did the screen play before he even wrote the book. so basically the movie came before book. any true fan of nicholas sparks would know this. i wrote the movie for miley cyrus. i truly think that people need to have an open mind and enjoy it for what it is. it's a shame that people must compare. who has time to enjoy anything when they compare it to something else. the movie is beautiful, touching, and a good coming of age story. the acting was superb and the soundtrack really brought out it life and there are so much emotion in this movie. i enjoyed both the book and the movie and i was not disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paw25
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Love it!!
8/11/2010

Customer review by Kaite93

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by Kaite93
by Kaite93

Even though it left out some things that made the book ah-mazing, it was still a great movie! I loved it even though it made me cry LOL...I have read the book about a kazillion times, and I can't wait for the movie to be released!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaite93
Leslie, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Disappointment if you read the book.
6/2/2010

Customer review by alwaysAmber

3.0 stars 6/2/2010 by alwaysAmber
by alwaysAmber

It cut out soooo much from the book. The book was amazing and the movie was just disappointing )=. My friends who never read the book loved this movie though.

Was this review helpful? (9) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwaysAmber
Ridgecrest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
AMAZING
6/5/2010

Customer review by KatieHeartsMiley

5.0 stars 6/5/2010 by KatieHeartsMiley
by KatieHeartsMiley

this movie is amazing!! best movie ever. it is a little different than the book, but that's okay. it's still amazing & miley's acting is great!! this movie made me cry <3

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatieHeartsMiley
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Loved it!
7/22/2010

Customer review by AryVa79

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by AryVa79
by AryVa79

Me and my daughters are sooooo excited for this movie to come out. Great price too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AryVa79
Superior,Wis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
The Last Song movie was great!
10/18/2013

Customer review by jturano

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by jturano
by jturano

Great movie........I watched it 3 times already. Miley Cyrus was terrific. I cried my eyes out!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jturano
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The book was a million times better..
9/5/2010

Customer review by SnA269

1.0 stars 9/5/2010 by SnA269
by SnA269

Do not buy this movie. The book was so much better. They left out so much and changed alot. after 20 mins of watching this movie i wanted to shut it off. Dont waste your time..

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnA269
Coronado,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
3/26/2012

Customer review by angelwingsrus

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by angelwingsrus
by angelwingsrus

Love this movie...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelwingsrus
Bonaire, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!
8/17/2010

Customer review by LiveLifeMusic

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by LiveLifeMusic
by LiveLifeMusic

I read the book! & instantly loved it! It's different from the movie! But the movie was amazing! I saw it in theaters with my best friend and believe me this movie does have its moments! We cried and laughed! It was that great and heart touching! It's worth buying! I plan on picking up a copy for myself!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiveLifeMusic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Excellent Movie!
8/27/2010

Customer review by Ketchupdork410

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by Ketchupdork410
by Ketchupdork410

I adore this movie.. I love Miley Cyrus and Nicholas Sparks (the author of the book). I own the book, but have yet to read it. The boy in this movie is also very good looking and adorable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ketchupdork410
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2010

Customer review by kaylie839

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by kaylie839
by kaylie839

I loved this movie! I thought Miley did an amazing job acting. I didn't read the book, so I can't compare it. All of the movies based on Sparks books are amazing, this is just another one too add to the list.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaylie839
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
movie
5/26/2012

Customer review by WAB19

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by WAB19
by WAB19

Ever good story

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WAB19
Monroe Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
SUCH A GREAT MOVIE!!!
8/21/2010

Customer review by nikki0686

5.0 stars 8/21/2010 by nikki0686
by nikki0686

I just saw it the other night..great movie!!! Miley did a great job acting in this..there were a few moments when i thought she was trying to hard..but it wasnt bad. This movie is a tear jerker..lol! Go and rent it cause after you rent it youll want to buy it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikki0686
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
WOW!
8/23/2010

Customer review by JLB312

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by JLB312
by JLB312

It's another hit for Nicholas Sparks! I have all of his other movies and LOVE anything he does. This movie was so beautifully done. (Spoiler alert) It also really "hit home" for me because I lost my father to lung cancer earlier this year. I'm ordering my copy ASAP!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLB312
Enville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Movie!
8/23/2010

Customer review by djmen

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by djmen
by djmen

one of the best I've seen in a long time--Miley & Liam are definitely both up & coming stars. They make a cute couple--they make the movie seem so real. Greg Kinnear & Bobby Coleman were both great also. More of a chick flick but my whole family enjoyed it (including 3 adult males).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djmen
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent family movie
10/4/2010

Customer review by firefighterwannabe

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by firefighterwannabe
by firefighterwannabe

Outstanding movie- all actors/actresses did a great job. Very heart warming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firefighterwannabe
Stilwell, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
ordered a movie
11/30/2012

Customer review by LJB50

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by LJB50
by LJB50

i am very pleased with the response time it took to order my movie. thank you!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJB50
Ame
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Movie! Very fast shipping!
1/4/2011

Customer review by MommyLovesMovies

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by MommyLovesMovies
by MommyLovesMovies

I bought this movie as a Christmas present for my niece. It was cheaper at Walmart than anywhere else I found it, plus I got it much sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyLovesMovies
Corbin, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The Last Song Nicholas Sparks Movie Dvd Sweet.
3/15/2013

Customer review by kobo0326

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by kobo0326
by kobo0326

The Last Song Nicholas Sparks Movie Dvd is my favor Sweet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kobo0326
Appleton, Wisconsin WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews