Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Bag
1/29/2016

Customer review by HappyCamper105

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by HappyCamper105
by HappyCamper105

I purchased a couple of these bags and they are wonderful. My iPad 3 with a case on, fits perfectly in this bag. I am sorry that I did nit buy a few more at the price I paid. I would certainly recommend this bag if you need to fit iPads 1. 2, 3, with cases on. It even has a separate pocket that holds my charging cable and adapter. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyCamper105
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice computer case
12/10/2010

Customer review by jodoxweenerdog

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by jodoxweenerdog
by jodoxweenerdog

Bought a Toshiba netbook, which I just love. This bag is perfect for it. However, I would like to see more cushioning to protect the netbook. The side pocket is very handy! All in all, this is a nice case and is a good value.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jodoxweenerdog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Inland Notebook bag
2/4/2011

Customer review by beantown1

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by beantown1
by beantown1

The Inland notebook bag was very nice and just right to place all my wires. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beantown1
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
netbook case
2/22/2011

Customer review by loarch

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by loarch
by loarch

LOVE IT Love the color and it its easy to handle. My hp netbook fits right in no problems.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loarch
Henderson, Nv outside of Fabulous Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
3/18/2011

Customer review by Leewee63

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by Leewee63
by Leewee63

I brought this bag for my 6 yrs old Blue Toshiba. He loves it. The color is not a bright as in the picture but a pretty blue.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leewee63
Methuen, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Bag
1/9/2012

Customer review by TiAre01

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by TiAre01
by TiAre01

The tablet/notebook bags I purchased exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent for the price, especially when purchased in the bundle with the tablet. The tablets and bags I purchased were a big hit with my children. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TiAre01
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A nice little netbook bag!
1/18/2011

Customer review by ydnic3

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by ydnic3
by ydnic3

Bought this as a companion to a new netbook for my son this 2010 christmas. The netbook fits nicely, and the power cord tucks away easily in a separate zippered compartment. It's a simple bag, but it does what it's supposed to do!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ydnic3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great case
2/2/2012

Customer review by 5boysnus

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by 5boysnus
by 5boysnus

I bought 2 of these for my twins to put their vtech innotab in. Fits in perfectly. The zipper pouch is perfect for games and cords. Very happy with this purchase, keeps everything together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
5boysnus
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/15/2011

Customer review by swtnssy

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by swtnssy
by swtnssy

Bought this for my son for Christmas ... is a very pretty blue and looks as if is going to work well with his tablet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swtnssy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice Bag
8/6/2011

Customer review by Dakman

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by Dakman
by Dakman

Nice material and holds powersupply and cable with not problem....Zipper is heavy duty and works easily....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dakman
Plattsburgh,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/4/2012

Customer review by HoboJuanita

4.0 stars 8/4/2012 by HoboJuanita
by HoboJuanita

not many pockets for extras BUT for 11 bucks it puts it in the catagory of a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoboJuanita
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT ENOUGH ROOM WHEN I GOT THE BUNDLE
12/6/2012

Customer review by lesa6899

3.0 stars 12/6/2012 by lesa6899
by lesa6899
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I BOUGHT THIS AS A BUNDLE NOTE BOOK, MOUSE,FLASH DRIVE AND BAG IT BARLY HOLDS NOTE BOOK

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lesa6899
KELSO,WA.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/5/2011

Customer review by negril2005

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by negril2005
by negril2005

Great bag perfect for taking paperback books for reading on the go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
negril2005
Lehigh Acres, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Right Bag
8/1/2011

Customer review by walsmart7

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by walsmart7
by walsmart7

This affordable sturdy bag does what it is suppose to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walsmart7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days