Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

You just cannot beat the price!
10/28/2010

Customer review by KatieKates1966

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by KatieKates1966
by KatieKates1966

This winter coat is great...I do wish that the hood were lined in some kind of thinsulate material, but I'll just have him put a cap on and pull the hood over it. It is a sharp looking coat and very warm...the proof will be in the zipper!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatieKates1966
Grimes, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
10/21/2010

Customer review by khenderson22

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by khenderson22
by khenderson22

We live in Texas, so we don't need heavy coats very often, but with a trip to NYC coming up - my 4 year old needed a heavy, durable coat. we got that with a GREAT price from walmart.com - thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khenderson22
Benbrook, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Jacket!
11/16/2010

Customer review by Parpa

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by Parpa
by Parpa

This is a very warm jacket especially for the price. You should probably order one size up then what you usually get because it fits a little snug. The only issue I had was it took a long time to get here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice jacket for the price
12/13/2010

Customer review by JulieV

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by JulieV
by JulieV

I really like this jacket and so does my son. It is very warm and the hood fits nicely around his face. The only problem with it is that it runs very small for size. I ordered an 8, thinking it would be big enough to last him into next year, but it is more like a size 6. So, you might want to order one size up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JulieV
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good buy
12/28/2010

Customer review by nicee289

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by nicee289
by nicee289

I bought 2 of them for my boys for xmas. They are thick and appear to be very warm. The boys love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicee289
Phenix City, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
10/24/2010

Customer review by D3BoysMom

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by D3BoysMom
by D3BoysMom

I bought this as a fall/beginning winter coat for my son in 4th grade and it works great for chilly fall days! My other son in kindergaten loved so much that now he wants one to! Great Buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
D3BoysMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Warm, comfortable coat
12/27/2010

Customer review by KristyinNC

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by KristyinNC
by KristyinNC

Great price for a very good coat. It's warm and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristyinNC
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Warm, winter coat!
11/26/2010

Customer review by bootsgmc

5.0 stars 11/26/2010 by bootsgmc
by bootsgmc

I was looking for a warm winter coat for my 3 yr old..Michigan winters are cold, and this coat will do the trick! I read the reviews, and did order a size larger than he normally wears..and am glad I did! His current coat is a 5/6 and I ordered the size 8, it's a little big, and the sleeves are a bit long, but overall, I"m glad I ordered that size. He's a normal size boy, will be 4 in Feb..so definately make sure you order a size bigger than you usually do!! Overall, I'm pleased with the coat..and for $14 you can always buy another one if you have to!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bootsgmc
Gulliver, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Child's Jacket
11/26/2010

Customer review by OneontaResident

5.0 stars 11/26/2010 by OneontaResident
by OneontaResident

Ordered on-line and arrived within 2 days. This boy's winter jacket is perfect. This jacket is very inexpensive but extremely well made and attractive. This will be a wonderful holiday gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneontaResident
Oneonta, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Jacket!!
12/29/2010

Customer review by C1046

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by C1046
by C1046

This jacket kept my son warm in 32F. He loved the rich red color. It's a wonderful jacket, and you can't beat the price - AWESOME!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
C1046
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Jacket
10/28/2010

Customer review by jpcreations

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by jpcreations
by jpcreations

Sent them to my grandsons in Germany. They loved them. They got them in the mail on Wednesday and woke up to snow on Thursday morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpcreations
Ellaville Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Nice coat
12/5/2010

Customer review by marathonshopper

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by marathonshopper
by marathonshopper

The coat is made well and my grandson seems to be comfortable in it. The price was good and shipment was fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marathonshopper
Shepherdsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/18/2010

Customer review by RuffBuffDiva14215

4.0 stars 11/18/2010 by RuffBuffDiva14215
by RuffBuffDiva14215

Fits a little snug. I thought I would get a couple winters out of this coat, but it's okay it'll just go to my nephew next year. For the price you can't beat it.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RuffBuffDiva14215
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
quality?
12/29/2010

Customer review by brodie

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by brodie
by brodie

You do get what you pay for. I have twins that have this same coat, but in different colors. I had to order this coat because the same coat I bought in the store had two teeth out of the zipper a month into using it. This coat had to be ordered online as the stores are out. My son wanted the exact same coat he had. The coat is inexpensive, yet warm, but also you get what you pay for in quality. I will know next year to be willing to spend more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brodie
Central Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Thick and Warm
12/6/2010

Customer review by AdoptAFamilyIsGreat

4.0 stars 12/6/2010 by AdoptAFamilyIsGreat
by AdoptAFamilyIsGreat

This is a very thick and quality coat. Delivery was fast too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdoptAFamilyIsGreat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheaply made
11/30/2010

Customer review by jag26

1.0 stars 11/30/2010 by jag26
by jag26

I bought this coat for my 9-yr-old in a size 10/12 so it would be a little big...It barely fits...the sleeves are short. He is a size 8 in most things. The zipper is plastic, and after one wear I noticed teeth are missing already. He has only worn it twice, and now I have to get him a new coat since the zipper keeps getting stuck. He did say he was warm in it though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jag26
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month