Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 205 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

205 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

205 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
150
4 stars
43
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 stars
1
1-20 of 162 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 162 total reviews
1-20 of 162 reviews
About the sizing
7/19/2013

Customer review by Gratefulmommi

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by Gratefulmommi
by Gratefulmommi

My daughter is 39 inches tall and about 38 pounds. I purchase most of her clothing in a size 4T but she can still wear some 3T clothing. I ordered these leotards in an XS and they fit great!. There is a bit of room to grow so I know she will be able to wear them all season. They are soft and the scoop neck is perfect b/c it does not dip too low. At this price- it is a great deal. I think they are definitely worth a try and if they are not to your liking you can return them to your local Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (48) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gratefulmommi
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good Buy
6/26/2011

Customer review by mbj700

4.0 stars 6/26/2011 by mbj700
by mbj700

I purchased these for my almost 3 year old daughter. I got the x-small and they fit her just fine. They were cheaper than any others that I found in surrounding stores. They seem to be a good value for the price although they are nothing fancy.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbj700
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Little Girl Sizing
7/20/2014

Customer review by BargainSeekingMama

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by BargainSeekingMama
by BargainSeekingMama

I bought these leotards for my 3 1/2 year old daughter to begin ballet lessons next month. I read several other reviews on sizing and decided on the XS. My daughter is 35 pounds and wears 3T-4T, but I've been buying more 4's recently. These leotards are slightly big on her, but I feel like it will give her a little room to grow. I think a smaller size would've been too small. The material isn't as nice as other (more expensive) brands I've seen, but I am very pleased with the quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainSeekingMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sizing is way off
10/8/2010

Customer review by brookemw85

2.0 stars 10/8/2010 by brookemw85
by brookemw85

I ordered this product for my daughter, (gymnastics). When I got it, my first reaction was that the material was a little cheap but for what I paid, I was ok with that. They are just for practice. The sizing is waaaaay off. They are pretty long compared to competition leotards. These are very baggy on her and she can't practice in them. I put it on top of one of her leotards from a different company and these were at least 2 inches longer, even after a wash. They are now for dress up.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brookemw85
Would recommend to a friend? No
size S corresponds to 6
10/4/2012

Customer review by RenneeS

4.0 stars 10/4/2012 by RenneeS
by RenneeS

This is a basic leotard, but is a good value. The only problem, mentioned before, is the size availability and information. Size S corresponds to size 6 (6-year old). So, we ended up buying another one from a dance store (3 times more expensive for basically the same thing), but their size S is for 3-4 year olds.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RenneeS
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great value
1/21/2015

Customer review by UsuallyLuvsMerchandise

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by UsuallyLuvsMerchandise
by UsuallyLuvsMerchandise

Love this but did have some trouble knowing which size to order. I did find these in my local store and it helped to see that on the tag for these leotards, the XXS was labeled 0-2, the small 4/5, medium 8, and large 10/12. My daughter is 3 and wears a 3T and the XXS fit her perfectly. I tried the XS at first and it was way too big. I hope this helps someone else with knowing the sizes.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UsuallyLuvsMerchandise
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
7/12/2011

Customer review by igna34

3.0 stars 7/12/2011 by igna34
by igna34

The fabric is thin and light and I love that we live in a very hot and humid enviroment so this fabric is perfect for us. My daughter is a very average shape and size for a 6 year old, the Leotard fit her perfect in the middle and the length however the bottom and the shoulders are large like they have been stretched out. It works for us now. But a Great Deal that's for sure.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
igna34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
12/8/2010

Customer review by thankful4life

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by thankful4life
by thankful4life

Great value. The sizing is a little off....it's a little bit bigger than regular size. Usually I buy 7/8 for my neice, but others talked about the size being off and I bought her a 6/6X and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thankful4life
Altoona, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The pink is a little see-through
3/15/2012

Customer review by PurrOrMeow

4.0 stars 3/15/2012 by PurrOrMeow
by PurrOrMeow

As a leotard it is perfect. Fits great looks awesome... however the pink is a little see-through. If you have a little one like me it won't matter much however if your child is a little developed then I'd opt for the darker color. Value, quality, fit and style are excellent!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurrOrMeow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just as described
9/9/2014

Customer review by Danielle000000

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Danielle000000
by Danielle000000

Nothing better than ordering something and it turning out EXACTLY how you think it should. Bought these for my daughter, she loves them. They fit true to size, and they don't fade or shrink. Can't think of anything wrong with them at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danielle000000
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product for the Right Price
11/5/2013

Customer review by crazycat6

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by crazycat6
by crazycat6

This leotard set was a such a great price and was the perfect thing for my 2 1/2 year old girl. I got the XS according to other reviews and it fits her perfect!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazycat6
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great leotards!
7/3/2011

Customer review by Agni

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by Agni
by Agni

I bought these leotards for my daughter and I was very happy with the quality and the price. They are perfect for her gym class!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Agni
O'Fallon,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Deal!
7/17/2012

Customer review by MashMom

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by MashMom
by MashMom

I ordered these for my 3 year old. She wears a 5t but the xxs were too small. These came right to the house and quite a few days eariler than expected. They are easy to put on/take off and the couple stains that she got on the pink one came right out in the wash.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MashMom
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/22/2011

Customer review by yogivp

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by yogivp
by yogivp

im pretty sure these are xxs/xs they fit my daughter well she is in a size 3t =)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yogivp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great buy!
6/18/2013

Customer review by irivera541

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by irivera541
by irivera541

I got these leotards for my 6 year old sister who is a size 6 (she usually gets a medium). We bout the leotard in a small since they do run big, and they fit perfectly. For that price they were definitely worth it, and they came earlier that the estimated shipping time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irivera541
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Usage:Once per week
10/5/2012

Customer review by Michm099

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Michm099
by Michm099

Great quality and price!!! Would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michm099
Buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
perfect leotards for my granddaughter
10/9/2012

Customer review by rocksush

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by rocksush
by rocksush

the leotards fit perfectly and were exactly what we were looking for

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rocksush
hopkinsville,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product for the price
10/25/2012

Customer review by LunchRoomMom2012

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by LunchRoomMom2012
by LunchRoomMom2012

You could not get anything better for the price. My 6 year old normally wears a 10 in shirts and the medium leotard fits just right, I also bought the large ones as well and those fit fine as well except they hang a little low so we keep them for later use :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LunchRoomMom2012
Brewton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good quality/price
11/27/2012

Customer review by DolphinRule

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by DolphinRule
by DolphinRule

sizing accurate, fit my daughter well

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DolphinRule
Fargo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great quaity
1/25/2013

Customer review by Lolasmom12

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Lolasmom12
by Lolasmom12

My daughter who is a 3T fit great into the XXS. This leotard fits her well and is easy to pull up and down, she can even do it herself-nice since we aren't in diapers anymore!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lolasmom12
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 162 total reviews
1-20 of 162 reviews