Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Book
1/7/2011

Customer review by yit9107

5.0 stars by yit9107

This book is just great. Each page says so many different phrases and even has several different activities. It is very educational and small enough to pack in your bag and take on outings.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yit9107
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/22/2011

Customer review by gmashops

2.0 stars by gmashops

Pretty simple book, I wish you could press on the animal and it would make the animal sound, better yet, make a book like scout with your child's name in the story!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gmashops
Would recommend to a friend? No
We love Scout!
1/5/2011

Customer review by MomtoGageAnthony

5.0 stars by MomtoGageAnthony

My son (15 months) absolutely LOVES Scout. He has the Nite time Scout Book and got this one for Christmas. We use them in the car and it keeps him entertained pretty much everywhere we go. It does get a bit repetitive for the adults though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomtoGageAnthony
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice gift
12/29/2011

Customer review by bossley

5.0 stars by bossley

I gave this gift to my one year old grandson for Christmas and he loves it . The sounds are interesting and he loves to turn pages and listening to the words. I do recommend this learning tool for toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bossley
Crofton , MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Leapfrog book
12/30/2011

Customer review by tang41

5.0 stars by tang41

I got this for my grand babies for Christmas they loved it. They packed it around all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tang41
Boise, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is adorable!
11/5/2010

Customer review by DHB22

5.0 stars by DHB22

This book is cute and sings and tells many stories! It even says it works with the Tag Junior.. Although I haven't tried it, but I'm willing too! I can't wait to explore with it more and find other things with it. My son just loves it and it's convenient enough to take on the go. Defiantly a recommended product.

DHB22
Imperial, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 5 month old loves this
1/19/2012

Customer review by MomInTexas

5.0 stars by MomInTexas

He is learning with me helping him use the book, and soon he will be able to turn the pages himself. He chews on the book, and it seems to be made well.

MomInTexas
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun little electronic book for babies
6/7/2011

Customer review by justonemommy

4.0 stars by justonemommy

The My First Book Hide and Seek at the Farm is another great Leapfrog product! Got this last Christmas for my then 9 month old. Both my kids like this fun little book. My older one recognizes the familiar Scout character. My little one likes the music and light. They both like flipping the pages of the book as they listen to the words. I like that it is an easily transportable toy. We have the Tag Junior and did try using it with it and it does work with the Tag Junior too! Overall it is a great buy and is definitely educational and fun for the kids. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish there was more buttons or something to press or turn for more learning and motor skills. I would recommend to other parents. And I have already bought this as a gift for a friends' baby. Thanks Leapfrog!

justonemommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wasn't all it's cracked up to be...
1/6/2012

Customer review by Lindsey75110

2.0 stars by Lindsey75110

I thought that this book recited 30 different stories to the same pictures on the pages, one story for each night of the month... turns out it only tells 2. It sings songs and my son stays interested for about the first page but thats it. I really expected this book to have more pages and be more interactive. Leap Frog really let me down this time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lindsey75110
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day