Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-11 of 11 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

One of the Best Remote Bike Ever..Worth Spending
8/27/2010

Customer review by PariSahniJan72008

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by PariSahniJan72008
by PariSahniJan72008

My son is 2 yrs. old and he has enough Remote Control Cars...and searching thru Walmart end up seeing this product and it is AWESOME & worth spending money. It is hard to purchase the item without any customer reviews...and I thought I will give it a try. Yes Yes Yes don't hesitate to BUY this product...We go for long walks and love controlling his BIKE...:)))))))))))))))) Beautiful and Awesome Product...

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PariSahniJan72008
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for everyone
1/10/2011

Customer review by GranpaSanta

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by GranpaSanta
by GranpaSanta

My 1 & 1/2 year old granson loved it and just took him about a mnt to learn how to do the remote then my grandoughter who is 3 & 1/2 was having a blast with it too. I was having fun watching them take turns playing

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GranpaSanta
Griffith Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Happy Toddler
1/1/2014

Customer review by yeborzil

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by yeborzil
by yeborzil

My 28 month old nephew was delighted when he opened this gift. He loves motorcycles and is easy for him to play with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yeborzil
Bourbonnais, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my son.
12/27/2013

Customer review by 19farmgirl73

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by 19farmgirl73
by 19farmgirl73

It was a great gift for my five year old son, simple to use and fun for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
19farmgirl73
14760
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a fun toy!
6/23/2014

Customer review by westmomma

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by westmomma
by westmomma

I purchased this toy with some apprehension after reading reviews about it not working after the first day. Despite the reviews, I decided to purchase the toy since my son loves motorcycles and I knew he would just fall in love with this toy. I will mention that I did experience the same issue that many reviewers pointed out about the toy no longer moving forward after only a short while of playing with it. When this occurred, I manually moved the toy forward, then used the remote control to get it moving and that seemed to resolve the issue. There must be something within the wheels that gets a little stuck when kids first play with the toy. After having this issue one more time on the first day of play, it was corrected again when the toy was manually moved forward, then the remote control used. Since the issues that occurred on the first day, there have been no further problems. My son (who is three) and his older brother (who is five) absolutely love this toy and I can easily see why. It is truly a fun toy. Although the toy doesn't turn left or right (it only moves forward or spins), my boys could care less. They either position the toy in the direction they want it to go or they press the spin button to get it to spin a bit, then they move it forward. All in all, I consider this a great purchase and am considering buying the second which operates on a different frequency. I think many parents will find that young kids (around 3 or perhaps even a little younger) as well as older kids (adults included) will enjoy this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westmomma
Fayetteville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
a fun toy
1/8/2011

Customer review by cam25

4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by cam25
by cam25

bought as a gift,he cant put it down,plays with it continously.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cam25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not what we expected
12/15/2010

Customer review by TeresaMM143

2.0 stars 12/15/2010 by TeresaMM143
by TeresaMM143

This product is good if you have wide open flat surfaces to play on. We have cold winters, and if this bike hits anything while it's popped a wheelie it falls over. Also, my son is two and if he doesn't turn it at the right time, which almost never happens, then it gets stuck against the wall. I would NOT recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeresaMM143
Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
This cycle lasted for 20 minutes then broke!!!
12/31/2010

Customer review by Live4fishing

1.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Live4fishing
by Live4fishing

Thought this was realy cool when my 6 year old grandson first tried it. Then after 20 minutes the gearing broke and the cycle lost all forward motion. It just spun in a circle.This is being returned ASAP.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Live4fishing
Canandaigua,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
what a let down
1/4/2011

Customer review by KatyMama3

1.0 stars 1/4/2011 by KatyMama3
by KatyMama3

my child was sooooo excited when he opened this present and within 5 minutes it was making very loud noises and the gears were grinding. He was so sad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatyMama3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
3/16/2012

Customer review by Pevi

1.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Pevi
by Pevi

No good,it falls to the side alllllll the time!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pevi
Howell nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/4/2012

Customer review by momofthreekids12

1.0 stars 3/4/2012 by momofthreekids12
by momofthreekids12

Don't buy. I bought one and returned it because all it did was go in circles. The second one did the same thing, junk!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofthreekids12
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days