Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome!!!!!!!!!
6/17/2010

Customer review by Ikeyy

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by Ikeyy
by Ikeyy

This product has worked wonders for me. I have used many other fat burners on the market with some giving decent results but I have never experienced results so fast. I feel as if my body has transformed and with combination of diet and exercise my workouts are a breeze. Compared to other fat burners I did not feel jittery or as if my heart was going to beat out of my chest and the appetite control was amazing as well. The biggest thing I noticed was the focus and how much I sweated throughout the workout. Highly recommend this product to anyone who is serious about dropping some weight and getting into summer shape!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ikeyy
Miami Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BurnBabyBurn
11/13/2010

Customer review by InFitGuy

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by InFitGuy
by InFitGuy

I recommend this product for those of us guys in their late 40's and early 50's. You know, it get's a little harder to keep a lean and toned physique as we get older and metobolism slows. I have noticed a physical change in my appearance and higher energy level during workouts and overall daily performance. I have tried other fat burners and highly recommend this product based on noticeable physical changes...for the better!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InFitGuy
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Shocked and Impressed
8/2/2010

Customer review by ColoB

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by ColoB
by ColoB

When buying this item I figured it would be like "all the rest" but to my surprise I quickly lost about 10 pounds and had a great increase in energy levels as well! I try to stay in pretty good shape and don't have a lot lose, but that always seems to be the hardest weight to lose. I certainly will repurchase this item in the future as well as referring it to my friends and family. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColoB
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Melts Fat Like a Blowtourch
11/12/2010

Customer review by FitDad

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by FitDad
by FitDad

I've used other fat burners with limited success... But Meltdown by far is the best fat burner I've ever used. I take 2 caps before my AM cardio and the 3rd cap mid-day, and the results over the past 8 weeks have been tremendous. I can see my Abs and I haven't had to restrict my diet as severly as I've had to do in the past. Would highly recommend Meltdown to anyone looking for a serious Fat Burner that gives real results.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FitDad
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!!!!!
11/17/2010

Customer review by CheerFit

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by CheerFit
by CheerFit

I have used many different fat burners in the past and have been really unsatisfied. VPX Meltdown on the other hand has changed my life! There is NO comparison to this product, it simply WORKS! It does not leave you with that jittery feeling that I hate! The energy I get from Meltdown feels extremely natural, and there is no crash! In fact, this product keeps me awake and alive all day! I take 3 capsules of Meltdown on an empty stomach in the morning before my cardio workout. I have lost 19lbs and have NEVER felt better! I appreciate the fact that VPX has tested this product for safety and effectiveness numerous times. Thank you VPX! I recommend this product to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheerFit
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Fatburner
6/17/2010

Customer review by FitnessDiesel

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by FitnessDiesel
by FitnessDiesel

Meltdown helped me achieve my fitness goals I wanted to achieve. I lost 28 pounds and 7% body fat. The pills actually work when combined with diet and exercise. Meltdown is by far a miracle pill that will just burn fat without diet and exercise. There are no jitters or crash from them. I highly recommend Meltdown.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FitnessDiesel
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It works!
7/13/2010

Customer review by BATrain

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by BATrain
by BATrain

After using other fat burners with very little results I figured I would give this a try. Talk about a wake up call to my weight loss goals! It worked wonders for me. I wasn't nearly as hungry as I was with past diet plans and fat burners. It gave me a nice mellow energy no jitters. I would reccomend this product to anyone looking to drop weight with out the hassle of being hungry and feeling the jitters!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BATrain
coral springs, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great fat burner
11/19/2010

Customer review by BIGSLIMDAWG

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by BIGSLIMDAWG
by BIGSLIMDAWG

i Love meltdown. great product, gives you great energy and fat buring effects without making you jittery. this company makes a drink as well, the watermelon flavor is the best. great product, great feeling while on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGSLIMDAWG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
1/4/2011

Customer review by jple1979

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by jple1979
by jple1979

I was using this product for a few months in conjunction with diet and exercise. It gave me fantastic energy and helped me curb my appetite. As far as side effects, I haven't had sleep loss or chest pains or anything along those lines. I've taken thermogenics in the past that made my stomach feel like someone was stabbing me but not with this! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jple1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female