Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

soft and strong
1/5/2012

Customer review by ihatesupercenters

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by ihatesupercenters
by ihatesupercenters

walmarts current price on the 12 roll pack is lower per roll then it is for the same product in a 24 or 36 pack when figured at price per roll

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ihatesupercenters
east tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value, moderate usage
8/31/2012

Customer review by Sferdc

3.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Sferdc
by Sferdc

This is a great value, especially for online shopping. However, the tissue rolls do not last all that long even tho they're advertised as large rolls. There's generally only one person (me) using them but I still have to reorder every five weeks or so (and this is for 24 rolls total). And I do not overuse. But since it's convenient, value priced, and delivery is fast, I will probably continue to order this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sferdc
Ridgecrest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/6/2012

Customer review by Soopenguin

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Soopenguin
by Soopenguin

Northern bathroom tissue has consistently been a soft, yet sturdy toilet paper over the years I have used the brand. It is so convenient to be able to order it online. You don't have to be concerned if the store will have the brand in stock and on the shelf when you go shopping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soopenguin
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/24/2012

Customer review by tamrey

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by tamrey
by tamrey

love it being deliverd..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamrey
Mooresburg, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exceptional product
10/26/2012

Customer review by ConcernedVIcitizen

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ConcernedVIcitizen
by ConcernedVIcitizen

The Virgin Islands should not be considered international when you guys have been shipping here for years? I'm not sure of the real reason behind Walmart stopping a lot of items but I personally would like to see the service restored.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConcernedVIcitizen
St. Thomas USVI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/20/2012

Customer review by bellazhu

4.0 stars 2/20/2012 by bellazhu
by bellazhu

soft and strong than the normal one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellazhu
Scranton,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft & Strong
6/6/2012

Customer review by PennyPincherInc

4.0 stars 6/6/2012 by PennyPincherInc
by PennyPincherInc

Well we know they're not all created equal. This brand combines just the right blend of softness and strength. The only reason I stopped just short of calling it an "excellent" value is that I would learn of a competitor selling for slightly lower. Nevertheless a problem that can be solved with in-store price matching. Otherwise a reliable product that does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PennyPincherInc
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day