Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Never Use Anything Else
9/21/2010

Customer review by DebKK

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by DebKK
by DebKK

I have used Angel Soft for over 7 years and would never consider using anything else. I am very picky about toilet tissue and this is always one of the least expensive brands, soft and durable. I have recommended this product to my friends. It also lasts longer than other brands.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebKK
Hermann, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
angle soft
5/4/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/4/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Angle soft toilet tissue is excellent. It is not to soft and not to rough. It does the job and is not quite as expensive as so others. But is also not as cheap as so of the others available. I would recommend at least trying this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product, Great Value!
8/29/2011

Customer review by TexasMode

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by TexasMode
by TexasMode

I've bought no other brand of TP for over 15 years and to be able to order this and have it delivered is such a blessing, especially since I am disabled. Their commercials do not lie - the product truly IS the ideal balance of softness and strength, and I couldn't imagine using anything else in my home!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasMode
Borger, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Soft and Absorbent
5/30/2011

Customer review by purplehaze63

4.0 stars 5/30/2011 by purplehaze63
by purplehaze63

I like this product very much. Big roll that lasts longer and very soft. Good value for your money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplehaze63
Athens, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
6/2/2011

Customer review by gayhee

3.0 stars 6/2/2011 by gayhee
by gayhee

Got lots of rolls - pretty print - ordered double rolls - I'd hate to see the single rolls - My bad, did not pay attention to the ply - I ordered single ply, but I prefer 2-3 ply bathroom tissue - Angel Soft will do in a pinch, but will not be my regular brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gayhee
West Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/1/2011

Customer review by lovethesoftness56

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by lovethesoftness56
by lovethesoftness56

this toilet paper is soo soft and nice... it just what a person needs to feel clean at all times. i buy this product every chance i get,,,its soft baby..........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethesoftness56
saint albans newyork.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2012

Customer review by TTKS

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by TTKS
by TTKS

I have used this product for quite some time and I like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TTKS
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/25/2012

Customer review by hammer6actual

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by hammer6actual
by hammer6actual

When I must go to the store I cannot walk and need to use a handicap scooter. These scooter have small basket, now I have the option of buying online and having my purchases delivered to my home. Most of the large items that I need I purchase online. I am waiting for walmart.com to open up more products for home delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hammer6actual
Coldspring,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This product is awesome
8/31/2012

Customer review by mae112288

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by mae112288
by mae112288

I was surprised when i got it, it is twice the sheets of the ones we have in our local mom and pops store...i highly recommend...you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mae112288
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/17/2012

Customer review by BNDR

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by BNDR
by BNDR

Been using this for years and really like it. Have a septic tank system for our country home and have used this with no problems for 11 years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BNDR
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/14/2012

Customer review by Layland

3.0 stars 10/14/2012 by Layland
by Layland

It's a good price for the product but sometimes when you use it, it tends to stick to you and I don't like that. It is a little too thin too. If it was a little thicker then I think that would solve the problem of it sticking to you. Only problem that I have with it. It is a good price for the value. I just wish that the manufacturers would make scented bathroom tissue again, I loved that stuff!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Layland
Coshocton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So So
6/27/2012

Customer review by Bridgy165

2.0 stars 6/27/2012 by Bridgy165
by Bridgy165

Not bad for the price, just a little on the thin side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bridgy165
Tacoma WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day