Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Keeper of the Night!!!!!!!
6/23/2011

Customer review by ima54nurse

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by ima54nurse
by ima54nurse

Just what I was looking for. I usually work late and when I get home it is hard for me to see unlocking my door at night. This has come in very handy. Hope it will last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ima54nurse
Alapaha, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect stocking stuffer - a thousand uses
4/28/2012

Customer review by Sherylgirl

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Sherylgirl
by Sherylgirl

This is such a helpful little product. A few days ago I dropped my 3-D glasses in a dark theater -- had just purchased this light and voila! found my glasses immediately. It is small, very well made, and gives you three different types of light signals. The light is very bright, and such a welcome in the dark when you're fishing around for something you've lost. One of those items that you don't think much about until you really need it -- and then you are SO THANKFUL you have it on your keychain. In addition to being handy, the safety applications are endless: if the lights go out in a storm you can see to walk around; you can find that keyhole quickly in the darkness; you can shine it on the ground to ensure the area is flat to prevent tripping. And of course, you can read the menu in that dark restaurant! This would be a perfect stocking stuffer for everyone you love!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherylgirl
Chesapeake, VA
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Excellent product for durability.
10/17/2012

Customer review by PatMCC

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by PatMCC
by PatMCC

This is a very rugged light that can take a beating. Excellent for what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatMCC
Pflugerville Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
11/6/2012

Customer review by Harleyjoe43

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Harleyjoe43
by Harleyjoe43

I have a classic 1970 Mustang and with this light I can see and insert the door key (without scratching the paint) with one hand! I can't say enough about this light. I've even ordered some batteries online since we live in hurricane country and this light can double as an emergency flashlight since it is very bright! .....BTW,Batteries are CR2016.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harleyjoe43
Ocala Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by Chowan

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Chowan
by Chowan

I purchased four items, one for myself and three for friends. So far we are very satisfied with

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chowan
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FANTASTIC PURCHASE!
1/5/2013

Customer review by Oldieman

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Oldieman
by Oldieman

During my 73 years, I've made more than just a few purchases, some good and some pretty bad. This little keychain LED flashlight is the most fantastic purchase I've ever made. I honestly don't know how I've done without it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldieman
Martinez, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Keychain light
2/22/2013

Customer review by Got2Have1

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Got2Have1
by Got2Have1

I've had this in my pocket for 2 years now. And it is exactly what we all hoped the cheap keychain lights were. It is made of metal, the batteries last a long time and the light is bright enough to actually work in a low or no light situation. I am going to buy a spare for myself and one for each of my family members.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Got2Have1
Dallas, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth the money and more
5/17/2013

Customer review by AZcaptive

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by AZcaptive
by AZcaptive

I needed a bright, small light to use at night to pick up after my dog (so hard to see the piles on the grass at night). This keychain light is just the best. Really bright, small and cute as can be. It has a high, low and strobe setting. I am ordering some more of these keychain lights.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZcaptive
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
incredible output
12/30/2013

Customer review by oscar1st

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by oscar1st
by oscar1st

This little light is bright-like a small flashlight. Perfect for the keychain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oscar1st
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great keychain!
1/24/2014

Customer review by barbinny

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by barbinny
by barbinny

Husband LOVES this!! Light is nice and bright and the flashing part is great if your ever in trouble. Woulld definetly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbinny
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does what i need
5/12/2015

Customer review by Basstle

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by Basstle
by Basstle

I spent a fair amount of time doing research on this product. It has worked well and it is come in handy and it was smaller than I expected but the battery life is good and the light works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Basstle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/31/2013

Customer review by harvwine

4.0 stars 1/31/2013 by harvwine
by harvwine

I orderd two of the lights and only one worked !!! It make me wonder how long the one that worked will last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harvwine
The Villages, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.