Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nothing wrong with this product
7/28/2010

Customer review by Jess0328

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by Jess0328
by Jess0328

The wireless chip is awesome. It is so slim. You can just leave it right in the USB port. Very sleek and the shortcuts are great. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jess0328
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Nice
1/31/2011

Customer review by ROTOGRIP

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by ROTOGRIP
by ROTOGRIP

Works great with my laptop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ROTOGRIP
Summit, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great number pad!
4/28/2011

Customer review by Connievg

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by Connievg
by Connievg

It makes using the keypad so much easier than across the top of the compter numbers!!! Great attachment!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Connievg
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/29/2012

Customer review by Frogie50

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Frogie50
by Frogie50

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frogie50
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good utilitarian product
2/5/2011

Customer review by wallywrldlvr

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by wallywrldlvr
by wallywrldlvr

Great for for multiple laptop owners which don't include a number pad. The integrated USB Plug allows you to use up to five wireless logitech devices on each of of your laptops without switching plugs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallywrldlvr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2011

Customer review by DaCoop

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by DaCoop
by DaCoop

Got this for my wife for Christmas, She uses it with our laptop, when doing the monthly bills. She loves it. She likes the larger numbers, and soft number pads. Set up was way too easy, I couldn't believe it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaCoop
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Cool product
12/7/2010

Customer review by GadgetPro2

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by GadgetPro2
by GadgetPro2

This wireless key pad is so cool, with no wires I can move this anywhere on my desk and don't have to worry about wires tangling. I would recommend this product to anyone who crunch number and work from their laptop. The wireless pad is fast and setup was a breeze. I am also using a wireless mouse that I connect to its Unify Nano receiver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GadgetPro2
Queens, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Logitech "10" Key - Numeric Key Pad
11/5/2010

Customer review by YourAccountant

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by YourAccountant
by YourAccountant

This numeric accessory key-pad is the absolute best for accountants and spreadsheet work. Not only is it wireless, but it has all the other keys, that are missing from other accessory numeric key pads. It has the = key, paran keys, back space key and even a Clear key. It is a full size numeric key pad - same as the full key board. And the Plus key, the Enter key and the Zero key are the large-full sized keys. No other accessory key pads are this well thought out. And it has an On-Off switch to conserve the batteries. Just The Best!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YourAccountant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/12/2010

Customer review by azwoodworker

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by azwoodworker
by azwoodworker

good product wished I had known about the share capability when I bought it. works great built in calculator is very handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azwoodworker
Scottsdale Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day