Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

WOW!!!!!
6/3/2011

Customer review by ty5881

5.0 stars by ty5881

Wow, I can honestly say this is unbelievable. For the price and quality, you can't beat these. Opened my bag of 24, not a single flaw on any of these, they are all clean, no defects!! Set one of these on a tee, smashed it with my driver, and literally watched it disappear in the distance. Great product, great price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ty5881
Greenville, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Amazed at how well it fit my game
5/16/2014

Customer review by MTHeineken

5.0 stars by MTHeineken

While playing a round of golf I found one of these Wilson golf balls. I put it in my pocket along with a Callaway Hex Chrome and a Srixon. It seemed like every time I hit a really long and straight drive or made a long putt it was with the Wilson ball. Furthermore, I ended up losing the other balls but the Wilson seemed to stay in the fairway for me. The ball is very nondescript with only the name Wilson, a number and a black line for lining up your putt. I took it in to the pro shop and they didn't know what to make of it so I started researching on the internet. The closest thing I could find was a Wilson titanium at Walmart. So after arriving at the golf aisle I found the red bag and the ball I was looking for. Since I didn't know how much the ball cost I was amazed at how well it played. As a senior golfer I hit between 180-235 yards on my drives and seldom make any long putts. However, the Wilson just seemed like it fit my game as a 20 handicap. I'm not a golf snob so this ball works for me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MTHeineken
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Bag of Balls
3/2/2011

Customer review by luvmykid

5.0 stars by luvmykid

Item is exactly as advertised....a mesh bag of balls, great price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luvmykid
Corpus Christi , TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value - Highly Recommended!
6/17/2014

Customer review by CalifRef

5.0 stars by CalifRef

Unless you're a Pro - and would you be shopping at Walmart if you were? - the ball won't make a difference. Use these Wilson balls and only your pocket book will know. All 24 balls were in perfect condition. The draw-string bag is a great way to store the balls.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CalifRef
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/17/2011

Customer review by justafan

5.0 stars by justafan

great for the price. buy them, i would buy it again, someday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
justafan
LaBelle,Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/23/2011

Customer review by Peaches2012

5.0 stars by Peaches2012

These golf balls are just fine, a gift for my son, but what really made me want to review is that they went on sale between my order and my pick up and Walmart credited me the difference! I ended up picking up a second bag. A great deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Peaches2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Poor performing ball even for the price
10/28/2013

Customer review by wisgolf

2.0 stars by wisgolf

A poor feeling ball. Solid strikes with an iron or wood have a cheap plasticky feeling. I like most of the Wilson balls so I thought I would try these, I probably will give these away.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wisgolf
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/9/2012

Customer review by Petersgrandma

5.0 stars by Petersgrandma

I purchased these as a gift for my grandson. He enjoys hitting golf balls when he comes to my house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Petersgrandma
Wilton, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
1/3/2013

Customer review by Hellodot

5.0 stars by Hellodot

My son the "Golfer" told me about this olittle red bag of golf balls. The are cost effectent and perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hellodot
St. George
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price for a bag of practice balls
7/12/2014

Customer review by fjb10

5.0 stars by fjb10

this is a good deal. bag of balls for practice and depending on how serious or not you take your golf you could even use these balls when you're out playing 18 holes. well worth it. i recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fjb10
weymouth ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.