Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Ever
7/26/2010

Customer review by LouiseO

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by LouiseO
by LouiseO

Well worth the cost and batteries. My cats played for an hour, stopping when they got tired. It turns in both directions, stops and starts again. Took them about 5 minutes of getting used to it. They circled it, pounced on it... It is big enough for both to enjoy at the same time. I have never seen them take to anything better, even a laser light. After awhile, I sprayed some catnip on it. I had as much fun as they did. The video's were after they got tired out! Now, they are both zonked out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LouiseO
Brewer, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Fantastic cat toy!
1/24/2011

Customer review by jazzycatlady

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by jazzycatlady
by jazzycatlady

This is the best cat toy I've ever seen. My cat yells at me at least twice a day to turn on the motion and, then, complains when I turn it off. (I can only take her frustration of never being able to keep it stopped for so long.) It's even very difficult for her to walk away when she's tired. As soon as she gets a couple steps away, and the thing moves again, she's back at it. Batteries lasted about four weeks. Absolsutely a wonderful cat toy. I hope whomever invented this thing makes lots of money for such a creative effort!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzycatlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Family Christmas Gift
12/26/2010

Customer review by tottiedoty

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by tottiedoty
by tottiedoty

Absolutely hilarious!! Just gave this to the cats today. We have 3 cats. Tiggy pounced on it immediately and kept fishing for it, trying to wake it up, even when it was turned off. She played with it at least 4 hours today. Scamp looked, sneered at Tiggy for being so silly, and turned his back on it. Melody, the timid one, watched longingly from her "safe" spot behind the chair. We all laughed so hard we were crying. I did make the mistake of not reading directions and didn't see how to fasten the crinkly cover down so it kept working off. When that happened, Tiggy would just lie on it and swat directly at the wand as it passed. Didn't miss a beat! On a practical note, all the other "wand" type toys around the house have had the ends chewed off; this moves so fast that doesn't seem likely with this toy. CAUTION: If conditioning truly works, our toes will probably never again be safe under the sheets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tottiedoty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Product
10/25/2010

Customer review by LittleMeow

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by LittleMeow
by LittleMeow

My kitty loves this product, and actually has learned how to turn it on herself. My kitty is almost 2 years old, and I try and bring home toys for her almost every week but the catch me if you can has been by far her favorite!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleMeow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great but
4/7/2011

Customer review by yodaewok1

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by yodaewok1
by yodaewok1

My cats love this toy., It keeps them on their toes, however, My batteries don't last as long. I shut the power off for a few m,inuted and it refreshes itself. Battery life is about two to three days. The toy started making grinding noises and after opening it up, I found the worm gear drive at the end of the motor, worn down and skippinh. It seems when the cats lay on the rod the motor contnues turning but the gear above it grinds the plastic worm drive down. My cats wore the toy out in one month!..but I love it. Can one purchase parts for the motor such as worm gear and drive gear?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yodaewok1
Lady Lake, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/14/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have a toybox of many many cat toys. I have to say I am so impressed with this toy. My cats have been going crazy with this for 3 weeks now. They both wait every morning for me to turn it on. I promise this is the greatest cat toy I have ever come across and I have bought soo many toys over the years. I know your kitties will thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day