Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 226 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

226 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

226 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
163
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 143 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 143 total reviews
1-20 of 143 reviews
great deal
3/26/2011

Customer review by promytius

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by promytius
by promytius

I originally just needed cartridges for my HP - but a new Kodak ESP 3250 came with ink and was less than the HP cartridges alone! - I've used it up and ordered this set of cartridges and could not be happier - so far the cost of the printer and this re-order is $10 over the cost of just the replacement cartridges for the HP. GET this printer and dump your old HP! You'll never regret it! The quality is fantastic and you cannot beat the prices!

Was this review helpful? (48) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
promytius
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
best price on kodak ink
1/21/2016

Customer review by coward

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by coward
by coward

This is the best price I have found on ink cartridges. And the only kind for my kodak printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coward
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very economic product
4/11/2011

Customer review by TurtleOneToOne

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by TurtleOneToOne
by TurtleOneToOne

I have used different inks before I got my Kodak printer and this one is the best I have found and the cost is less than any other printer. The cost of the two cartridges (Black and the color cartridges) is about what it costs for one cartridge on the other printers. The colors are true and dry instantly. The pictures I have printed out really look good and real colors. I am very satisfied with this cartridge and will never buy non-Kodak ink.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TurtleOneToOne
Independence, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ink refills
11/28/2010

Customer review by GOCrider

4.0 stars 11/28/2010 by GOCrider
by GOCrider

Other than Kodak printers running out of ink too soon, the ink is less expensive than many others. My order shipped as specified and was received in the alloted time. Will order again.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GOCrider
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Helpful Product in Order to Keep Printing
11/23/2010

Customer review by JessInWI

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by JessInWI
by JessInWI

I am a full time student and I am constantly printing out assigments, reports, etc. I would recommend my Kodak printer to anyone, the ink lasts a very long time, produces great quality copies/prints and is inexpensive.I was really pleased and impressed with the entire process of ordering from walmart.com. The shipping cost for the ink was only .97 cents and it arrived quickly and safely.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JessInWI
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
kodak printer and ink.
8/27/2011

Customer review by taylor32368

1.0 stars 8/27/2011 by taylor32368
by taylor32368

what a regret this was to buy this printer and ink. YOU DONT GET 400+ PAGES WITH THIS INK. I bought this printer because supposedly the ink was cheap. well I would rather spend the few extra dollars and get more pages out of my printer. I have used my printer a few times and my ink has run out already and I know I havent printed out more that 50 pages tops and thats going higher than what I got. I know it. This printer is just as bad as the Lexmark printers. I had an HP printer that worked good for the longest time but recently I havent been able to use it with my computer. thats the only reason why I bought this printer. I guess I will replace this printer as soon as I'm able. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PRINTER OR THE INK!! I would NEVER recommend this printer.

Was this review helpful? (20) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
taylor32368
largo,fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
you always need ink for your printer
4/7/2011

Customer review by bayleedog1

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by bayleedog1
by bayleedog1

This arrived very fast and it was cheaper buying it on line than in the store. I like buying on line. The product works great.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bayleedog1
Ogden UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Ink
12/20/2015

Customer review by DeeDee2930

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by DeeDee2930
by DeeDee2930

It works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeDee2930
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
kodak printer ink
12/15/2015

Customer review by suegloucesternj

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by suegloucesternj
by suegloucesternj

Best ink and lowest price..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suegloucesternj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good value ...
1/6/2011

Customer review by countryshopper12

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by countryshopper12
by countryshopper12

Except for a bad cartridges 2x in the past 3 years I think this product is reliable and cost effective. It does seem to run out quickly but I have never calculated how many copies per cartridge. Kodak did QUICKLY replace bad cartridges upon my calling their customer service.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
countryshopper12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Printer inks
12/1/2010

Customer review by DebiDoesChocolates

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by DebiDoesChocolates
by DebiDoesChocolates

This is a great product and the inks set is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebiDoesChocolates
Hyannis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Very good value
4/11/2011

Customer review by desertrat22

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by desertrat22
by desertrat22

I was very pleased w/ the value and ease of changing ink cartridges in my Kodak product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
desertrat22
las vegas, nv.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No Option...
1/9/2011

Customer review by RockinGranny

4.0 stars 1/9/2011 by RockinGranny
by RockinGranny

I have a Kodak printer and so I have No Option but to use Kodak ink. It does dry fast and it is less expensive than other printer inks on the market. It does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RockinGranny
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kodak 10B/10C Combo Ink Cartridge
11/14/2015

Customer review by jerry1844

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by jerry1844
by jerry1844

The Kodak ink always works great. It's so much more inexpensive than the other inks. This ink and the Kodak printer really do a great job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jerry1844
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kodak printer ink...
11/14/2015

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Sandy
by Sandy

Item is exactly what I ordered for my printer...works good and arrived in a timely manner....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10 Series Ink Cartridge
11/14/2015

Customer review by jubaby64

4.0 stars 11/14/2015 by jubaby64
by jubaby64

This is a good buy. Easy to order and pick up at the store at my convenience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jubaby64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kodak B-10 C-10 Combo Ink Cartridge
2/1/2011

Customer review by sherini

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by sherini
by sherini

This is the very best ink I could use for my Kodak all-in-one printer! I made the mistake of buying a generic brand and it messed up my printer which resulted in me having to replace the printer head. I chose Walmart.com to order my ink supply because the shipping is only 97 cents and the delivery is prompt. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sherini
Yorkville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Price on Kodak Ink
2/4/2011

Customer review by Kodakid

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by Kodakid
by Kodakid

Ordered two of these as I have two Kodak printers. It was the best price I could find on OEM replacements. Service was also great and delivered to the store with no charge for shipping. Will be ordering again

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kodakid
Roswell,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good
5/5/2011

Customer review by 114913

4.0 stars 5/5/2011 by 114913
by 114913

it is good ink i use it all of the time and it last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
114913
Saint Louis Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's the ink I need for my printer!
10/18/2015

Customer review by whodoyouknow

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by whodoyouknow
by whodoyouknow

Again, this is the ink I need for my printer. I like that it is easy to install and not as messy as my Lexmark printers ink cartridges were.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whodoyouknow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 143 total reviews
1-20 of 143 reviews