Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 215 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

215 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

215 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
154
4 stars
40
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
9
1-20 of 132 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews
great deal
3/26/2011

Customer review by promytius

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by promytius
by promytius

I originally just needed cartridges for my HP - but a new Kodak ESP 3250 came with ink and was less than the HP cartridges alone! - I've used it up and ordered this set of cartridges and could not be happier - so far the cost of the printer and this re-order is $10 over the cost of just the replacement cartridges for the HP. GET this printer and dump your old HP! You'll never regret it! The quality is fantastic and you cannot beat the prices!

Was this review helpful? (47) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
promytius
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Ink refills
11/28/2010

Customer review by GOCrider

4.0 stars 11/28/2010 by GOCrider
by GOCrider

Other than Kodak printers running out of ink too soon, the ink is less expensive than many others. My order shipped as specified and was received in the alloted time. Will order again.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GOCrider
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Helpful Product in Order to Keep Printing
11/23/2010

Customer review by JessInWI

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by JessInWI
by JessInWI

I am a full time student and I am constantly printing out assigments, reports, etc. I would recommend my Kodak printer to anyone, the ink lasts a very long time, produces great quality copies/prints and is inexpensive.I was really pleased and impressed with the entire process of ordering from walmart.com. The shipping cost for the ink was only .97 cents and it arrived quickly and safely.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessInWI
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very economic product
4/11/2011

Customer review by TurtleOneToOne

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by TurtleOneToOne
by TurtleOneToOne

I have used different inks before I got my Kodak printer and this one is the best I have found and the cost is less than any other printer. The cost of the two cartridges (Black and the color cartridges) is about what it costs for one cartridge on the other printers. The colors are true and dry instantly. The pictures I have printed out really look good and real colors. I am very satisfied with this cartridge and will never buy non-Kodak ink.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TurtleOneToOne
Independence, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
kodak printer and ink.
8/27/2011

Customer review by taylor32368

1.0 stars 8/27/2011 by taylor32368
by taylor32368

what a regret this was to buy this printer and ink. YOU DONT GET 400+ PAGES WITH THIS INK. I bought this printer because supposedly the ink was cheap. well I would rather spend the few extra dollars and get more pages out of my printer. I have used my printer a few times and my ink has run out already and I know I havent printed out more that 50 pages tops and thats going higher than what I got. I know it. This printer is just as bad as the Lexmark printers. I had an HP printer that worked good for the longest time but recently I havent been able to use it with my computer. thats the only reason why I bought this printer. I guess I will replace this printer as soon as I'm able. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PRINTER OR THE INK!! I would NEVER recommend this printer.

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taylor32368
largo,fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very good value
4/11/2011

Customer review by desertrat22

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by desertrat22
by desertrat22

I was very pleased w/ the value and ease of changing ink cartridges in my Kodak product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desertrat22
las vegas, nv.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
you always need ink for your printer
4/7/2011

Customer review by bayleedog1

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by bayleedog1
by bayleedog1

This arrived very fast and it was cheaper buying it on line than in the store. I like buying on line. The product works great.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bayleedog1
Ogden UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Printer inks
12/1/2010

Customer review by DebiDoesChocolates

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by DebiDoesChocolates
by DebiDoesChocolates

This is a great product and the inks set is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebiDoesChocolates
Hyannis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good value ...
1/6/2011

Customer review by countryshopper12

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by countryshopper12
by countryshopper12

Except for a bad cartridges 2x in the past 3 years I think this product is reliable and cost effective. It does seem to run out quickly but I have never calculated how many copies per cartridge. Kodak did QUICKLY replace bad cartridges upon my calling their customer service.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countryshopper12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
No Option...
1/9/2011

Customer review by RockinGranny

4.0 stars 1/9/2011 by RockinGranny
by RockinGranny

I have a Kodak printer and so I have No Option but to use Kodak ink. It does dry fast and it is less expensive than other printer inks on the market. It does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockinGranny
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kodak B-10 C-10 Combo Ink Cartridge
2/1/2011

Customer review by sherini

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by sherini
by sherini

This is the very best ink I could use for my Kodak all-in-one printer! I made the mistake of buying a generic brand and it messed up my printer which resulted in me having to replace the printer head. I chose Walmart.com to order my ink supply because the shipping is only 97 cents and the delivery is prompt. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sherini
Yorkville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Price on Kodak Ink
2/4/2011

Customer review by Kodakid

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by Kodakid
by Kodakid

Ordered two of these as I have two Kodak printers. It was the best price I could find on OEM replacements. Service was also great and delivered to the store with no charge for shipping. Will be ordering again

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kodakid
Roswell,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good
5/5/2011

Customer review by 114913

4.0 stars 5/5/2011 by 114913
by 114913

it is good ink i use it all of the time and it last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
114913
Saint Louis Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Price!
6/7/2011

Customer review by DealFinder23

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by DealFinder23
by DealFinder23

This is a great price! I will recommend this to all my friends and family!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealFinder23
Meadowview, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/18/2012

Customer review by gibbers

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by gibbers
by gibbers

I always buy these through Walmart , best price and availablity

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gibbers
Fort Bragg, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/7/2012

Customer review by PCBear

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by PCBear
by PCBear

Product worked without cleaning printer head or running test printing. The product has continued to work flawlessly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PCBear
Kinderhook, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very good
3/28/2014

Customer review by SPARKEY321

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by SPARKEY321
by SPARKEY321

walmart put 2 sets aslide for me and it only took me 10min to pick them up after i left my work.. you got to love walmart.. i had my printer for 4 years now

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPARKEY321
CAMILLUS NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible value
4/2/2013

Customer review by 1MImomof3

1.0 stars 4/2/2013 by 1MImomof3
by 1MImomof3

I have had my printer for about 6 months and have had to buy ink 4 times. I'm not sure if it's the printer or the ink but it says it will print 425 pages and that's just not the case. I have printed a total of 440 pages on my printer and I've gone through 3 sets of cartridges and that's printing on the draft setting and no pictures, just everyday printing for school. I don't think I will ever buy a Kodak printer again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1MImomof3
MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
RAN OUT IN 4 DAYS??
11/14/2013

Customer review by aries68grl

1.0 stars 11/14/2013 by aries68grl
by aries68grl

I have better luck with knock off's! I could return this I would, but I threw out the box already. dumb move on my behalf....4 days it ran out of ink!!!! seriously whats wrong with this picture?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aries68grl
philly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kodak ink esp office 6150
3/25/2011

Customer review by Katrey

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by Katrey
by Katrey

This printer is amazing as far as saving you money on ink. I ordered my ink from walmart which was way cheaper than any other place I looked. The shipping was only 97cents which was even better. I would recommend getting the kodak printer to anyone who needs to save money. I would also recommend buying your ink from walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katrey
Cape Coral , FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews