Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 62 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
3/29/2012

Customer review by neva36

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by neva36
by neva36

LOVE THIS COLOR INK

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
neva36
pasadena,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
May be a mistake
4/25/2011

Customer review by Nateshopwalmart

1.0 stars 4/25/2011 by Nateshopwalmart
by Nateshopwalmart

I remember when Kodak printers were featured on The Apprentice a few years ago. I thought the idea was brilliant and revolutionary: sell printers at a profitable price and sell ink cartridges at a reasonable price (as opposed to printers being a loss-leader and print cartridges being extremely expensive). Well, those expensive HP cartridges lasted a very long time. It seems like I may print a few dozen color pages and the "color cartridge low" nag screen starts up again. There is no way in creation that the color cartridge will print 420 color pages. It's bull!

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nateshopwalmart
Gulf Breeze FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It doesn't get any better
8/9/2010

Customer review by scrapandprint

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by scrapandprint
by scrapandprint

I have the kodak 5300 printer which is the first on that came out and I am still using it. It is so nice to be able to pick ink up at a great price, my pictures are always awesome. If you have printing problems, remember to clean the heads. Also if you purchase ink and it doesn't work right- go online and do the updates for the printer. If you have any other problems call kodak and they will help.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scrapandprint
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Poduct
1/16/2016

Customer review by GregH2016

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by GregH2016
by GregH2016

NO comment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GregH2016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What can I say...
7/25/2010

Customer review by RockinGranny

4.0 stars 7/25/2010 by RockinGranny
by RockinGranny

If you have a Kodak printer you really don't have much choice but to buy what is necessary for your unit. However, I am very happy with the print quality of this item. Pictures look like they were printed professionally. Doesn't last as long as I had hoped, but happy with the job it does.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RockinGranny
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy!
10/19/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Both the black and color cartridges are a great bargin. I use to have a Lexmark and the cost was very expensive. The Kodak cartridges are half the price if not more.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Taunton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Paint me Red! Very Disappointed
7/13/2010

Customer review by Empressneezer

1.0 stars 7/13/2010 by Empressneezer
by Empressneezer

I've had trouble with the last 3 Kodak color cartridges. It seems like no red ink was put into the first 2 cartridges, and the last one had only a drop. Within 4 pages with some (not a lot) of red, the print was already streaking or non-existant. Their ads said the ink was cheaper, but so are the printers and inks, and they don't print very many pages before running out. I've put up with this one for about 1 year and am replacing with an HP! Save your money and buy something else!

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Empressneezer
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/27/2010

Customer review by rodeo7

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by rodeo7
by rodeo7

ink last a long time and the esp5250 all-in-one performs extremely well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rodeo7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
as expected
10/26/2015

Customer review by jemet

3.0 stars 10/26/2015 by jemet
by jemet

as expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jemet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10C Color Ink - rich color at a decent price
8/23/2012

Customer review by IGFET

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by IGFET
by IGFET

The Kodak 10C Color Ink Cartridge is easily installed, easy to use, and easy to love. It produces stark, rich color at a good price. The 10C Color Ink Cartridge is also easy to replace without mess or drips. It, and the Kodak 10B Black Ink Cartridge are two of the reasons why I am unwilling to purchase color inkjet printers from any other manufacturer. The 10C and 10B are reasonably priced, easy to install and the print quality is unbelievable. The 5250 Kodak Printer intelligently deploys the 10B and 10C ink cartridges to allow the user to get the most bang for the buck. I am very happy with the purchase of all three items, but the 10C Color Ink Cartridge really brings out the best of the 5250 Color Printer and the 10B Black Ink Cartridge. Very much worth the investment!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IGFET
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great
10/20/2015

Customer review by BKLYNNF

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by BKLYNNF
by BKLYNNF

Great it's ink, I had to order this product because I have a Kodak printer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BKLYNNF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/1/2012

Customer review by IFROG

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by IFROG
by IFROG

I love the price for this cartridge. The only I wish Kodak would do is make a XL color cartridge, they make it for the black but not the color.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IFROG
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Site to Store
8/18/2014

Customer review by Billmnfl

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by Billmnfl
by Billmnfl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like site to store. I can usually save money and no shipping charges. Great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Billmnfl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always the best.
9/4/2012

Customer review by PinkRino

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by PinkRino
by PinkRino

This is the only printer ink I use. The price and quality are the best. The only comment is that it does not last as long as I would like. I know if you put more ink in the cartridge the price will go up so I love it just the way it is. The ink color prints very vivid, does not fade, and drys immediately. I would reccommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkRino
Sebring, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kodak ink
5/2/2011

Customer review by LarryB66

3.0 stars 5/2/2011 by LarryB66
by LarryB66

Prints nice and sharp images. But it goes fast, the price is okay, but you have to buy a lot more than I did with my old HP printer, I've had this printer for 5 months and already replaced both cartridge twice, and I haven't even used a ream of paper, the cartridge is supposed to print 450 pages, maybe 200.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LarryB66
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
ink for my printer
8/13/2014

Customer review by SuzalSue

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by SuzalSue
by SuzalSue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This ink is a good value, and I would order it again from Walmart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuzalSue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better price than others
7/3/2014

Customer review by haaab

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by haaab
by haaab
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Kodak printer has worked great over the years and my ink charges have been less than with other printers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
haaab
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2012

Customer review by SimplyHonest1

4.0 stars 3/12/2012 by SimplyHonest1
by SimplyHonest1

Good delivery from Walmart and good price but ink cartridge doesb't last as long as one would like.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimplyHonest1
Berlin, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Time for everyone to make the change to Kodak
2/27/2012

Customer review by LivinInAloha

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by LivinInAloha
by LivinInAloha

I was spending a fortune on inks from other printers. I can get almost 500 sheets from a single low fill cartridge from kodak. THe pigments do not fade either. I have a picture I printed with my first kodak printer from 10 years ago. Never faded. Over the years we switched a few times to lexmark and HP. All the pictures faded printed from those printers. So if you like to print your own pics, Kodak is the smarter buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LivinInAloha
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fine Ink
12/21/2011

Customer review by AhreemanX

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by AhreemanX
by AhreemanX

Good quality, great price and the best alternative to expensive mainstream ink cartridges

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AhreemanX
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews