Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
Good Deal
10/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works great in mini-fridge. smaller than regular so I fit 6 in my fridge.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best ice cube maker iv'e had
9/19/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 250 contributer
These were a great price and the 2 tray set is just perfect. They are the best Iv'e had because they freeze much faster than than the normal size cubes and makes the ice easier to eat, since i like to chew on the ice after each drink. These will pretty much be the ice makers i'll have for life.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what I needed!
7/9/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these mini ice cube trays! I use the ice cubes for ice bags, and they're such an improvement from the bulky cubes I was using before. The trays are durable, yet it's easy to remove the ice. Quite satisfied with this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great ice trays
11/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
ice cubes come out with little effort.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mini Ice Trays Rock!!
9/5/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These mini ice trays are THE BEST!! They are excellent quality, EXTREMELY reasonably priced - I couldn't have asked for a better deal - thanks Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mini ice cube trays
5/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I received the ice trays way before expected and they are perfect for keeping up with my ice in my refrigerator. I have a full size refrigerator and it makes the mini ice cubes and it doesn't make them fast enough, so I bought these and they are perfect for adding more cubes. They are small and do not take up a lot of space in the freezer
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
dorm fridge ice-cube trays
8/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great product--nice, compact size, and sturdy. Perfect for small fridges--
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
8/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Exactly as described and excellent product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mini Ice cube trays
8/20/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The trays were the size I wanted. Wish they would stocked them in the store. But ordering on line & picking up in the store was a good experience. One of the trays had a broken corner, but you can't really take the time to return an item that was so reasonable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
mini ice cube maker
1/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Just the right size for my ninja Hot & cold coffeemaker maker
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
#1
1/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent for my mini freez..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ice cube try for rv
9/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good value and decent quality!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
[ce cube trays
8/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They are perfect for the purpose I needed them for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640658, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-